Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 362 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

362Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    272
  • 4 Sterne
    51
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Relaxing Stay

By

23. Juli 2016

The staff was WONDERFUL! Very accommodating. Our room was HUGE and very comfortable. We would come back again! Very wonderful breakfast staff also.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and it serves as motivational as we strive to deliver excellence to our valued guest. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay L. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

20. Juli 2016

I slept great. It was comfortable and dark just like I like it. I recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire - IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay L. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not given what was reserved

By

11. Juli 2016

club

I made the reservation for a specific room. When I arrived is was told that they do not have rooms with those features at all. I paid more for the upgraded room and received the standard room. I asked about it and was told that I would receive a phone call from the Manager. That phone call never happened.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quick stop between cities

By

10. Juli 2016

club

great place to stay. rooms were clean and beds were soft.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kal Guest Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience

By

05. Juli 2016

club

My thanks to the staff in regards to my recent stay at the holiday inn express. After a long work day everyone at the facility went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable and effortless.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kal Guest Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

05. Juli 2016

Great place to stay love that I was able to black out the room for sleep. Bed are comfortable and rooms well kept and maintained.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kal Guest Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Meeting Room

By

20. Juni 2016

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It was a great stay. I was traveling on business and needed a meeting room as well and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate me. Great rooms, friendly staff, very clean hotel, and a great full breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Salbuck16 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kendra B. Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

better than anticipated

By

14. Juni 2016

club

The hotel was new, clean, quiet and we had a very pleasant night, relaxed and well rested.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear Bevey80, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kendra B. Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

PLEASE cool down room before check-in

By

13. Juni 2016

This is Bakersfield, folks. On the day I checked in it was over 100 outside. The AC in my room was not on and the gauge read 92 degrees. I didn't ask for a room change because I figured it wouldn't take long to cool room down. Wrong. It literally took 5 hours to get the room down to 74.

When I mentioned this at check-out, here is the verbatim response I got. "Oh yeah, we keep telling them to cool the room down for check-ins." That was it. No apology.

Once it got cooler, the room was fine. Except when I returned one night the housekeeper had again turned off the AC and it was 81 inside. I left her a note and she didn't touch the AC the balance of the stay, thank goodness.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you for your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room condition. Rest assured that this issue will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Kendra B. Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient locations for my purposes, but.....

By

26. Mai 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The room was marvelous, the bed comfy. As I told the lady at the front desk when I left, it was the best night's sleep I'd had during my week in SoCal.

The ONLY negative I had was regarding the surrounding businesses. I'm not sure I'd bring my family to a hotel located next door to the Teaser Pleaser strip club. It doesn't promote confidence in the safety of the location. Thankfully, this property was nice and clean, safe and relaxing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jay L GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great visit

By

23. Mai 2016

club

Ridiculously friendly staff, clean rooms and a great breakfast......what more can you ask for?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Mai 2016
Dear TONY D, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Breanna V. Front Desk Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

18. Mai 2016

club

Overall, I was very pleased with the quality of my stay. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel and the attentiveness to cleanliness by the staff. My only complaint was the bed, which was comfortable to sleep in, but I was challenged by the height of the bed (on some type of platform) which made it difficult to get into.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Mai 2016
Dear PDH Silky, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you were pleased with your overall stay. We will bring up the issue concerning the height of our beds during our next team meeting.We truly value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Breanna Villatoro Front Desk Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen