Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 05 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Sa 06 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality room poor breakfast. The hotel is convenient for the motorway and some will like its proximity to Star City with its food and entertainment. The rooms are excellent, clean, quiet and well decorated though in the typical style for a modern hotel. A great value room - pity it didn't end there. Unfortunately the hotel gives you a complementary breakfast which is of poor standard. I suggest they abandon this or charge a sufficient amount for them to afford good ingredients such as proper fruit juice and not the cordial thing we got. The muesli looked to have the right ingredients but had a sickly sweetness that owed nothing to sugar. The croissants were stodgy and I had to leave mine. It was all down to very cheap materials. Strangely the one thing that the staff had to actually prepare - the scrambled egg - was quite good. February 1, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Very poor room The first room I was given had a very old TV that had a separate Freeview box. The buzzing from the TV was so bad that I moved rooms. The second room had the same issue, obviously a problem with all or most of the rooms. As well as the TV problem, every time a toilet was flushed on the 3 floors above mine I could hear it being flushed. Overall not a standard of room that is acceptable by anyone. January 25, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Basic good value for money We were looking for a low cost family room for a single night. This hotel was clean and convenient with all the basic amenities we needed provided. January 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wall paper tatty Great stay , Centrally located. Good place and parking provided. Enjoyed the stay January 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Location Next to Start City We had 2 rooms for one night just before Xmas. We were greeted from a nice lady who efficiently checked us in. Staff were trying to be helpful and were pleasant. The rooms and facilities were between average and good. Breakfast was great and at expected usual HIE standard, Great thing it was next to Star City with many restaurants and a huge cinema. The air conditioning was not working in our room and we were given a heater but this is not what I would expect as the hotel was not fully booked so we could have been given a room with working AC. Beds were not usual standard of comfort and I think mattresses need replacement. One of the additional beds had a lump in the middle as it had partially collapsed. When the bed sheets were set-up it could have easily been remedied. So not sure why this happened. The only other thing I would mention is that we were not told about the car park rules (run by a 3rd party) and that you must register your car registration on the system during check-in else you may be fined. I realize that there were signs in the car park but when we arrived it was raining heavily and we ran in to reception. It would be courtesy if reception could mention this to guests as a reminder. Overall I would recommend it but the hotel maybe needing some attention to bring it up to standard in my opinion. January 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good customer service The receptionists were very helpful and changed my room on request No complaints to be made good value for money although the only thing that let down the stay was the fact that the hairdryer was out of order and i did not notice till the morning when i went to use it and as I was checking out it was too late to request a working one Overall a good stay and i would stay again :) January 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good but small things i stay at holiday inn's a lot and this is a good one with great location for what i need and has the standard facilities and things on offer (breakfast parking etc). the hotel on this occasion was not very busy so why was i in the room with issues ? wall paper coming off, only 1 x plug socket spare in the entire room and not one by the bed ? a cracked sink, TV remote missing the back and when you turn it off on the control it levels a very bright light on, so you have to get up and turn it off manually. a Very good HI express but why are these issues there. i'll stay again but i will ask for a better room - hopefully they have one. also in Middlesbrough HI express you get bacon at breakfast why not here? January 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Excellent Stay, good location a walk across the road to Star City with plenty of places to eat, drink and the cinema. I had an excellent sleep in a comfortable bed. TV reception and quality was a bit hit and miss, but frankly I was there to sleep and not having the TV wasn't an issue. I would stay again and recommend to others. January 6, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T14:22:07.781-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXSC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>