Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 13 Feb 2016)
(z. B. So 14 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel I probably should have researched the location of the hotel as I found out the hard way that it was quite far out from the centre (in terms of walking). Staff were friendly throughout the stay, and the hotel was in a reasonably decent condition, I do however feel that some of the walls could do with deeper cleaning ( Spill on wall had been removed, however, there was a visible mark of where it had been. February 9, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average I m really disappointed this time I am a holiday inn club member I m staying hollyday inn almost week for business propose . I went this hotel with my partner when we checked inn this room was not clean and they didn't change the bed sheet .. I have called the reception and they changed .its my first experience from hollyday . February 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Friendly hotel Hotel Friendly and clean, only issue being bedroom carpets were a bit worn and the bed was very hard. February 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality room poor breakfast. The hotel is convenient for the motorway and some will like its proximity to Star City with its food and entertainment. The rooms are excellent, clean, quiet and well decorated though in the typical style for a modern hotel. A great value room - pity it didn't end there. Unfortunately the hotel gives you a complementary breakfast which is of poor standard. I suggest they abandon this or charge a sufficient amount for them to afford good ingredients such as proper fruit juice and not the cordial thing we got. The muesli looked to have the right ingredients but had a sickly sweetness that owed nothing to sugar. The croissants were stodgy and I had to leave mine. It was all down to very cheap materials. Strangely the one thing that the staff had to actually prepare - the scrambled egg - was quite good. February 1, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Very poor room The first room I was given had a very old TV that had a separate Freeview box. The buzzing from the TV was so bad that I moved rooms. The second room had the same issue, obviously a problem with all or most of the rooms. As well as the TV problem, every time a toilet was flushed on the 3 floors above mine I could hear it being flushed. Overall not a standard of room that is acceptable by anyone. January 25, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Basic good value for money We were looking for a low cost family room for a single night. This hotel was clean and convenient with all the basic amenities we needed provided. January 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wall paper tatty Great stay , Centrally located. Good place and parking provided. Enjoyed the stay January 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Location Next to Start City We had 2 rooms for one night just before Xmas. We were greeted from a nice lady who efficiently checked us in. Staff were trying to be helpful and were pleasant. The rooms and facilities were between average and good. Breakfast was great and at expected usual HIE standard, Great thing it was next to Star City with many restaurants and a huge cinema. The air conditioning was not working in our room and we were given a heater but this is not what I would expect as the hotel was not fully booked so we could have been given a room with working AC. Beds were not usual standard of comfort and I think mattresses need replacement. One of the additional beds had a lump in the middle as it had partially collapsed. When the bed sheets were set-up it could have easily been remedied. So not sure why this happened. The only other thing I would mention is that we were not told about the car park rules (run by a 3rd party) and that you must register your car registration on the system during check-in else you may be fined. I realize that there were signs in the car park but when we arrived it was raining heavily and we ran in to reception. It would be courtesy if reception could mention this to guests as a reminder. Overall I would recommend it but the hotel maybe needing some attention to bring it up to standard in my opinion. January 18, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T13:04:48.456-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXSC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>