Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 30 Apr 2016)
(z. B. So 01 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service - poor food poor selection of food - poor preparation and poor quality .. inconvenience to seek food elsewhere. April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Missing Michael Bolton We were meant to be seeing Michael Bolton in concert, but found out he was ill when we got to Birmingham. This meant that we got back to the hotel sooner than planned, but found everything to be fine and I would stay here again. April 19, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not bad for the price paid Hotel needs a good clean and updating. Catering was dreadful but we were advised there was a problem. Breakfast was awful but no excuse for no ss milk or marmalade. cold plates and food. most tables needed clearing. Whole experience was disappointing - I would pay more for a better hotel. April 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't believe everything you read! This hotel is no where near as bad as many of the reviews would lead you to believe! That being said my room did have it's problems. The desk chair was broken. The TV was old and the connection to the digibox was unreliable, so the sound quality was a bit dodgy. Finally for some reason there was what looked makeup over the wall around the mirror. Other than that the room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is about 5 minutes from lots of restaurants, so great for getting some food in the evening. April 17, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean bathroom The hotel offered basic service there were nothing that felt special even though it was for my honeymoon. April 11, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been better Heating was not working. Rang in and was told it wasnt working for a while. Lady gave us 2 options, to do a partial refund or give us points. Opted for points and 5 months later nothing has come in. I rang in to enquire and was told story after story, and eventually told the manager will ring and to this day no call. I think the stay could have been better but that time of the year is very cold and suitable heating is needed. I am an IHG member and this was a great disappointment, if i were to need a stopover next time i will definitely go for M6 Junct 2 April 11, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Rooms could be cleaner and items should be moved to be cleaned April 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by free parking, close to city centre so worth it as a couple the hotel was a good lace for us as it was extremely close to starcity and 10 minitues from city center close to dining places too! lovely hotel and room was nice too. one thing we were extremely annoyed about was leftover food by guests were left outside room in plates/pizza boxes, half finished food e.t.c outside the room. we checked in at 8pm and it was there when we checked out at 11 am the next morning it was still there it was disgusting to look at and can obviously attract vermin e.t.c. this wasn't just outside one room it was outside 3 on our floor, so i have no idea about the others. also not a great variety of breakfast. not even strawberry jam or plain croissants, maybe this was just me being fussy but i think a pretty basic brekkie should include that. overall clean room, comfy bed, free wifi April 6, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:33:21.162-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXSC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>