Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 27 Jan 2015)
(z. B. Mi 28 Jan 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Miss Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgable people at the desk. Shuttle on time and efficient. Breakfast food always out on time , replenished frequently. Very quiet rooms Rates were very good 23. Januar 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Poor Arrived after long day and just needing rest. Room booked online was for 2 Double Beds Nonsmoking - Non Smoking - when we arrived in our room, it was 1 Double Bed. As we walked to our room, hotel staff were delivering an extra cot to the room next door to us. At approx. 1 am - several 20-30 year old intoxicated males entered the room we shared a wall with and proceeded to carry on loudly, with no regard to anyone around them. By 4 am without the hotel staff addressing the issue, we called the front desk and insisted they either shut down the party or move them to another room. We will not be staying at this location again. 22. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Final approach If you read reviews you are of above average intelligence. It doesn't happen often but your GPS system will not guide you to the front door. I read the reviews about this quirk and only drove less than a minute before stopping to ask directions. Another option is to call the front desk for final approach instructions. When your unit says you have arrived, you are less than 60 seconds from the hotel but you cannot see any signage. Excellent staff and accommodations, good location for shopping and dining. Enjoy your stay. 21. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Management was great! I was looking for a hotel for my 18 year old daughter as she had to travel alone at the last minute, a day prior to getting into the dorms at college. I called to discuss transportation options for this hotel. Dennis, the manager answered the phone and listened to my worries. He told he would make sure she was taken care of and safe. That is what happened, and it definitely helped this West Coast mom out! Thank you!! 20. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Service I stay with IHG often and this Hotel Property was satisfactory 20. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great all around service We have stayed several times and enjoy each time, have stayed other hotels nearby and nowhere near as impressed with them....one was even another holiday Inn Express. This one is our favorite. 13. Januar 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by worst ever in life ! Stay away, this was the worst hotel eve,r rude shuttle driver rude uncaring girl at front desk dirty room dingy towels had to leave for airport 5 hours early due to lack of shuttle service hence no breakfast available I will tell everyone I know to avoid this place like the plague that it is. Horrible !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 13. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff All staff, shuttle drivers, were extremely courteous, helpful, especially because of my visit to Boston Med. Center it was absolutely perfect. I want to recognize Carol at the Front Desk, especially for her efforts to help us make an earlier return flight to Houston ... with our condition, this was especially important. All Front Desk staff were very helpful, but because of Carol's shift, we had more interaction with her than the others. 9. Januar 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>