Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 10 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Fr 11 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Recomendation Boston is a town that you can not drive in very well/ This hotel has shuttle service every half hour. It should be on demand like other hotels. One driver went out of his way (first nite taking us) The others acted like we were an inconvenience. The driver on the final nite was great in returning us. 7. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Good value, but..... I agree with the previous reviewers....rooms are good for HI Express, and access to Boston is good, breakfast great and front desk are friendly...BUT..... Boston street is a bit iffy, as is the general area. Nice restaurant at the top of Boston Street thought. We had someone try get into our room both nights we stayed there. 1st night it was likely a guest with the wrong room at 12.00....the Door did not open. 2nd night, it was a member of staff at 02.00, but we had the latch in place, with an explanation that they were here to clean the room. We left at 06.20, and the explanation at the front desk was that it was a check in error and they 'thought the room was empty' In 20 years of travelling on average 2 nights in hotels per week in Europe and the US, I have had 2 issues where I have complained. Both have been with HI...kind of put a cloud over an otherwise great 2 week trip to NYC, Boston & Cape Cod. 5. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by My Stay Our stay was great. The reason I gave such a low rating on value is related to myself being raised in a very small town I guess the cost me by surprised. Because are small town motels are mom and pop shops and provide the same service at about 2/3 the cost. I do believe in a people making a profit, but when you consider the number of rooms, you have and the and that it was sold out, our only question is who's making the money. Were simple folks who believe in roof over our heads, food on our table, clothes on our backs, and a vehicle too get us from point A to point B. with a little left over for some traveling, so we can see this great country of ours. That's it plain and simple. 4. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pat E. My overall stay was great. The parking lot was small and I had some problems finding a spot at times. Nice hotel, would stay here again!. I wish they had suites with 2 queen beds. 2. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by why I was unhappy with my stay We have stayed at this hotel twice. Both times I reserved a room with 2 beds but was given a room with only1 bed. The first time I was able to change the room but most recently they had rented out all the 2 bed rooms so we were stuck with 1 bed. It was completely unsatisfactory. I think reservations should be honored. 1. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Jim of Pennsylvania We could not have asked for a better staff at this Holiday Inn Express. My hat goes off to them! I wish all hotels were as nice and friendly as the staff here was. It was never any trouble to help. THANK YOU STAFF 1. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Front Desk Receptionist (from PR) was terrific. Great personality and ost helpful in recommending restaurants and activities in area. 30. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Shady The courteous staff was the best part of the stay. The access from freeway and Logan Airport was reasonably easy. And the room decor and cleanliness acceptable. If that is all that matters to you, then this hotel will work out for you. Otherwise, I would not recommend this hotel -or the area around it- to anyone. The parking was the worst and needs major renovation. And as you might suspect the breakfast choices were awful - in fact no healthy options were available there or nearby. The bathroom decor left much to be desired. 29. Juni 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>