Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 451 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

451Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    178
  • 4 Sterne
    175
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    19

excellent service

By

22. Juli 2016

club

The Staff were very friendly and helpful and made our stay delightful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

July Break

By

20. Juli 2016

club

We requested a quiet room and on checking in, the receptionist said that we had a quiet room. When we went to our room, it was on the 3rd floor and it was the closet room to the busy road next to the hotel! We were moved the next night to a room further away, but it still suffered from rad noise. Both rooms were very hot through the night as we couldn't sleep with the air conditioning running through the night.
At breakfast, we were surprised to find that there was no bacon, even though there was sausages, scrambled egg, hash brown and baked beans, surely bacon is a breakfast essential?
All in all, we were disappointed with our stay and would not be staying here again if we visit our family in Saffron Walden.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

05. Juli 2016

club

The hotel was just so convenient located just off the M11 junction 10. The train station was next door and within a 10 minute train journey you could get straight into Cambridge or trains in the other direction went straight into Liverpool Street. We left our car in the hotel car park for the day for a day out in Cambridge and then picked it up before driving home in the evening. The staff were very efficient and the hotel clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall excellent stay

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Overall this was an enjoyable stay at a modern and very well presented hotel. Car park facilities are excellent reception staff very welcoming and the hotel interior design and room layout and design are very good.

My only gripe would be the noise from the train station right next to the hotel. Some of the trains don't stop so cause quite a noise when passing. Not sure noise insulation was too good between the rooms either.

That said, the quality of the hotel, staff and complimentary breakfast, plus it's location and car park more than make up for this.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Duxford Express Impresses

By

01. Juli 2016

club

Enjoyed a very comfortable, relaxed stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Duxford recently. Friendly staff, modern clean rooms and overall a pleasant stay. The hotel even has its own pub a few yards away! Convenenient for rail and road links to Cambridge and other local attractions. Highly recommended for business and leisure purposes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

responsive staff

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Likes: staff friendliness and responsiveness

Dislikes: room temperature too hot at night with window closed (to avoid traffic noise)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer Service and a great sleep

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Stayed here when we went to the Imperial war museum. It is so handy for the museum and right next to the train station (two stops - 8 minutes into Cambridge). Recommend food at the Red Lion exceptional but pricey. Loved our stay and hope to return. Exceptional customer services - staff are brilliant :})

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Perfect Base for a Successful Reunion

By

08. Juni 2016

club

The Hotel provided me with a comfortable base to meet up with friends from 40 years ago. It was clean, relaxed and friendly, and I will definitely use Holiday Inn again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chambre confortable et propre

By

07. Juni 2016

club

Personnels très agréable, courtois et toujours disponible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable hotel and great service

By

02. Juni 2016

club

We can highly recommend this hotel as an ideal value for money and convenient location for anyone either seeking an overnight stay before starting a drive into London, or if touring around the Cambridge area and local tourist attractions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noise perking and awful breakfast experience

By

02. Juni 2016

Wedding at pub opposite
Resulting in nowhere to park, and staff not able to cope with demand for breakfast. Had to clear own table, and they appeared to run out of most things. Ended up going elsewhere for breakfast.
Staff did their best just couldn't keep up
Road noise made for a bad nights sleep even with ear plugs

Pity great location for access to local area and very clean modern rooms

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
14. Juli 2016
Dear Darlo16, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Your feedback is extremely important as this will help us to achieve our mission to provide the perfect guest experience. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and service. I am also glad to know that our location was very convenient for you. On the other hand, I am sorry for the inconvenience the parking situation may have caused you. I also regret to learn that we were not able to provide a good breakfast experience during your stay. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team for them to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Comfortable

By

01. Juni 2016

Clean and comfortable, our third stay here and just a nice place, next to the station but with the window closed you cant here a thing, decent breakfast too, we visited for the IWM duxford air shows just five minutes away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen