Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 28 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor bed not working AC The restaurant best expirience during my stay. Airco in the room not working, and road noice made it impossible to sleep with open window Quality of the bed was not up to Holiday inn standard. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice modern hotel Good modern hotel, with comfortable rooms. The only down side was that it was next door to the railway so a little noisy at night. Great for convenience to Duxford Museum July 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD ROOM GOOD HOTEL IN A QUITE AREA DESPITE BEING NEAR TRAIN STATION. GOOD INTERNET CONNECTION. July 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay It was really, very nice No issues. It was really, very nice No issues. July 7, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by mediocre at best Mediocre Holiday Inn in the middle of nowhere outside cambridge. The only saving grace was the restaurant at the Red Lion Inn across the road. After driving 2 hours from Heathrow, I was the only customer at the checkin, and was kept waiting for between 5-10 min while *both* staff handled phone bookings, debating rooms, dates, and charging creditcards etc. Room was awful, dark, right next to the rail line, with complimentary earplugs! Security lock was almost broken off as if someone had forced themselves into the room at some point in the past, shower head was broken, shower was not draining, and one bathroom light was broken. Making the tiny bathroom almost impossible to use. I asked for a double, and got booked into a twin. Minor inconvenience but I did state it on the reservation. I mentioned all this to the staff, and I was moved for my second night, the room was at least not broken. Staff appeared disinterested in these complaints, generally disinterested. Breakfast was awful, atrocious coffee and juice. In conclusion, downtown Cambridge room rates, at half-the quality or less. July 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This Place is WONDERFUL I frequently travel for leisure and this was the BEST IHG Hotel I have ever visited. I highly recommend this hotel. The amenities, campus, and staff are all wonderful. July 6, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service but stifling hot room Having stayed previously at Holiday Inn Express in Southwark London which was faultless we were very disappointed with the one at this location. It is advertised on line as having A/C rooms but upon arrival in the very hot spell we have just had, we found that this was not the case & the rooms were serviced by an air cooling system which a member of staff explained relied on outside air which obviously would not be cold like proper A/C. Our room upon arrival was stifling hot, the staff did apologise & gave us a table top fan to try and ease the situation. They agreed that the online description was misleading & should get changed re the A/C. We were disappointed with the breakfast selection , compared to the Southwark London premises it was very poor. The hot selection was hardly warm , the bread for toast was still partly frozen so if you had wanted just bread you were out of luck. The tables were not cleared away so you would have to clear one yourself as there was a shortage of breakfast staff, they all seemed to be in the kitchen!! We were booked in for 3 nights but had to leave after two as it was just too hot & uncomfortable in the room. I know it was exceptionally hot whilst we were staying, but even with normal summer temperatures proper A/C should be available in the rooms.nwe could not understand why such a new hotel did not have A/C installed throughout not just in the reception area. July 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for business or leisure visits to Cambridge I regularly use this hotel for business trips to our Cambridge office due to the proximity of the station. The train makes much more sense than trying to drive into Cambridge - the train takes 10 minutes, driving can easily take 30-40 minutes. The staff here are all always extremely helpful and efficient. As others have noted the breakfast is basic, but it is adequate. For those travellers who want a fuller breakfast, you can upgrade to breakfast at The Red Lion next door for a modest charge, which can be added directly to your bill (The Red Lion is effectively part of the hotel). July 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:27:41.674-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_308, tr_308
  • loc_en_US, sid_CBGDK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>