Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 476 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

476Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    334
  • 4 Sterne
    95
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Wedding Party!!!

By

21. Juli 2016

club

We came here for a wedding and lets just say it was interesting. The staff on site was very helpful and knowledgeable. The hotel it self wasn't bad, the place was decent actually clean for the most part. Our biggest problem was the bed sheets they felt itchy and dirty for some reason. We had some friends also staying there and they felt fine. I think it was more so a hit or miss situation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great services, great breakfast

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Excellence experience

Great people in front Desk

Room always clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel and great staff

By

20. Juli 2016

club

We stayed in this hotel to travel 6 miles to my son's baseball tournament. They staff were very accommodating

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay, Family loved it

By

15. Juli 2016

club

Stayed here as recommended by other users. As quiet and away from the madness of New York. Staff could not do enough for us. The local taxi company were excellent, very helpful. We would stay here again for sure. Family loved it . Hoping to be back in a couple of years time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Meadowlands as your home away from home. We are honored to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you visit the NJ/NY area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

14. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This property is a great location just 25 - 30 minutes from the city. We were easily able to visit the Statue of Liberty and other sites. Hotel was clean and staff was great!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to send my sincere thanks for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Meadowlands as your home away from home. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and would hope to see you again on your next trip to the area!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and great service

By

09. Juli 2016

club

I don't normally write reviews but I had to take some time out to write a review about Holiday Inn. I had an amazing experience at this hotel. The staffs were very friendly, the hotel offered a variety of services such as free and very fast wi-fi service, a fitness room, a swimming pool, and even a complimentary breakfast. I had an amazing experience and was able to relax during my stay, and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking forward to staying at a quiet, clean and affordable place for whatever the occasion is.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Meadowlands as your home away from home. We are honored to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works hard to meet the expectations of our guests. Thank you for joining our IHG rewards club. Welcome! We hope to see you soon if you return to the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed and room

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Room and bathroom very clean. Bed was what we asked for and the staff were very pleasant.

I signed up at front desk to be a member.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Meadowlands as your home away from home. We are honored to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works hard to meet the expectations of our guests. Thank you for joining our IHG rewards club. Welcome! We hope to see you soon if you return to the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel with close proximity to NYC area

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I stayed here with family for one night. I really liked my stay here. The staff was helpful and courteous, and the breakfast was above Hampton levels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Karankb, Thank you for such a nice review, we appreciate it. We are delighted that you've chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Meadowlands for your stay. We hope to see you on your next trip to the New Jersey area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NICE PLACE TO RELAX

By

01. Juli 2016

club

I COME AT LEAST ONCE A YEAR VERY CLEAN WARM FRIENDLY STAFF AND A GOOD HOT BREAKFAST. YOU WOULD BE MAKING A GOOD CHOICE TO STAY HERE

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for returning home to us. We were pleased to serve you once again and looking forward to seeing you same time next year.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Overal Experience

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay and will do it again. Good location and experience

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the hotel for your stay. We appreciate the loyalty and the business. The staff is delighted you left such a great feedback and we hope to see you on your next trip to New Jersey area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Great location if traveling to NYC. Very convenient location - bus to NYC stops across the street.
Safe at all times of day/night.
The night hostess, NIMITA PATEL was a life saver and is the essence of customer service. It was she who made our stay so pleasant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you Joe for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites as your home away from home. We are delighted Nimita was able to assist you In your time of need. We thank you for the confidence and loyalty in the brand.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Place

By

24. Juni 2016

club

The staff was great, plenty of places to eat with in short driving distance.

The hotel is older but appears to be well maintained.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
I would like to extend my sincere thanks for having chosen Holiday Inn Express Meadowlands for your recent stay and leaving us such a delightful review. It was indeed our privilege to serve you, we are so proud to have you as our guest. We are eagerly waiting to serve you again with a most memorable experience. Thank you again for your continuous loyalty to our brand and hope you continue using IHG Hotels for your future travel needs.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen