Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 29 Jan 2015)
(z. B. Fr 30 Jan 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely hotel This is a very beautiful hotel including those nice amenities inside the room. The breakfast is also nicely set up. My only complaint was that my reservation was for a free night and the FD people charged me instead.....for 1 night stay. Guest Relations said that this was a mistake, but this is a mistake that should be avoided by any Front Desk GSA. 20. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful Rooms and Staff This is in my top 3 places to stay when in NJ.. The rooms are top Notch and alway smell fresh and clean! The staff is welcoming and sweet ! 18. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome experience The room was clean and very comfortable. Breakfest was better than the last time I was there 2 months before. The staff is very welcoming as usual. 16. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Always a Pleasure We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for a number of years in that it is close to a family member and within a short distance of NYC. It has recently been remodeled and is quite attractive in more of a modern style. Breakfast was more than adequate with yogurts, eggs, sausage, pancakes, waffles, gravy and biscuits, all types of breads, oatmeal, juices, fresh fruits, milk, coffee and tea. You can take a bus into NYC across the street -- less than a 5 minute walk -- and be at the Port Authority in NYC in 15 minutes. Rates here are MUCH lower than those offered in NYC. You cannot go wrong with booking a stay here -- you will find that you will return again and again when you plan on visiting NYC. 14. Januar 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Wifi does not work and Breakfast is not eatable Wifi does not work no matter what you do Breakfast is not eatable, unless you are okay with a toast and butter The bus to Manhattan does not come every 10 or 15 or 20 minutes as advertised. We waited for over an hour for our bus, and when it came it was full! We waited another 20 minutes for the next one and there was space, but standing room only. It took us over an hour to get to the City due to traffic. A key to our room was given to other guests to check in, so at midnight people were trying to get into our room when we were asleep. Very noisy corridors at night People were smoking in our floor, even though it was a non smoking floor. The smell came through the doors and the vents in the bathroom 10. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by rooms are comfortable...temperature was too high excellent service, accomodatig staff..note: I have already noted all this...this survey is much too long 9. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Newly renovated. You can see Manhattan from the East side of this hotel. The bus stop for the bus to the city is across the street-about a 5 minute walk. The rooms are modern, updated and comfortable. There was hot food for breakfast in addition to the usual cereals and fruit. Free parking. Internet was a little slow but it was like that throughout the area and in the city. 8. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by NYC Trip 12-2014 I decided to surprise my two teenage daughters with an after Christmas shopping trip to NYC. I read the reviews on the Holiday Inn Express and decided to give it a try. I was pleased at the EXCELLENT service and accessibility into the city. The front desk clerks were so helpful with bus schedules, subway schedules,where to visit, and late night delivery service when you are exhausted. The room was very clean and I would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a short trip to the city. Also, the hotel is 15 minutes from Carlos Bakery in NJ (A must see). 2. Januar 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>