Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 29 Apr 2016)
(z. B. Sa 30 Apr 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 448 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome room, looked new I always stay at holiday inns when i travel if at all possible April 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great to visit New York Great place to stay while visiting NY city. Short 15 min bus ride takes your in the heart of Times Square. Be aware : Restaurant next door (Mr.G's) has a live DJ on friday and saturday night's, very noisy. If possible ask for a room at the front of the hotel, it will help you have a good night's sleep. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place just outside of NYC This hotel has it all of the hospitality basics covered; clean, comfortable, friendly, safe, etc. But for us its location is the best aspect. We are seasoned travelers and our annual visit to NYC is made way more affordable because of this HI Express located very close to the Lincoln Tunnel. We simply hop on the bus and within minutes find ourselves in Times Square within the most vibrant city in the world. Try it...you'll like it. The Traveling Theriault's. April 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like coming home. This was our second visit and it was just as wonderful as our first visit. Staff are very accommodating and so helpful. The dining area is well maintained and Marek is ever attentive and makes sure that the area is kept clean and there is enough food for everyone. Thanks Marek for all you do to make everyone feel at home. Briana also deserves a shout out as being a prime example of what excellent service looks like. The only reason that the sleep quality was lower than excellent was not because of the hotel but due to the inconsideration of the people at the Restaurant next door. Thank you all for making our stay so welcoming. April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3rd Stay - Great Service This is the 3rd time I have stayed at this location over the past 2 years. I stay here every time I come to visit my daughter who lives in Manhattan. The room rate is half that of the Manhattan hotels, free parking ($50-$60 each night in Manhattan), and NJ Transit bus stop 1 block from hotel. $9 round trip into Manhattan bus terminal, where I can then get on the subway. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful with my requests or questions. Breakfast is standard as other HIE locations I stay for business travel. Staff does very well to keep breakfast area clean and well stocked with items, as other locations I have stayed have been lacking. This is a good value site, definitely plan to stay again next time I come to visit. April 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Have stayed numerous times and would definitely stay again! April 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our Stay Overall, I would recommend staying at this hotel if you do not want to drive in to NYC. There is a shuttle just across the street you can take for a reasonable price. Staff was very friendly. April 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Good hotel with awesome staff. I would definitely recommend this hotel. The hotel was clean and quiet. The staff was also willing to offer help and suggestions. There is a bus 1 block away that is currently $9.00 round trip which takes you 2 blocks from Times Square and runs very often. April 1, 2016
  • 2016-04-26 T13:01:30.386-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_448, tr_448
  • loc_en_US, sid_CSTNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>