Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 507 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

507Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    338
  • 4 Sterne
    89
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Good Clean Hotel, Comfortable Bed, Fantastic Shower

By

22. Juli 2016

club

Slept great in very comfortable bed. I was at first disappointed that the hotel did not have a hot tub which is something I like to have where I go but the hot shower with it's various settings and good water pressure made up for it. Outside grounds were very pleasant with water fountain/pond and bench swing/sitting area. Hotel was clean and nicely decorated. Pool area was well kept however it's in a basement area. Breakfast was a reasonable selection of average breakfast foods. Highlight was cinnamon buns. Loved having the coffee bar available throughout stay. Overall good stay, especially for the price which was much cheaper than other hotels in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear ChrisNY18, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that you were able to enjoy a variety of our amenities including our signature cinnamon buns at breakfast! We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K. Social Media Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and location

By

16. Juli 2016

club

My daughter and I stayed here for her orientation at Stony Brook University. The location is great, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel was clean and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Dear Seapup Mom, Thank you for reviewing our property. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us while attending orientation at Stony Brook University. We are proud to be the official hotel of the Stony Brook Seawolves and look forward to being your choice hotel for the next four years! We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noise level

By

11. Juli 2016

club

The only concern I did have was kids running around wild - Although it was a holiday weekend I had to yell out my door a few times prior to satff finding someone capable of quieting down wild children after 12 :00 midnite - The only other thing was the spring loaded doors that slammed everytime one was opened to any room - otherwise all was great

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear GUSGUY, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I appreciate your comments about our property and am sorry to hear of the inconveniences you experienced during your recent stay. I do hope you were able to enjoy our amenities, such as our complimentary hot deluxe breakfast to start your day off right! We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K. Social Media Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SB hotel stay

By

10. Juli 2016

club

Too bad they were full or I would have stayed longer. Too many weddings going on.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear Weekender2016, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us! I hope you were able to take advantage of a variety of our amenities during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Staff and Room

By

02. Juli 2016

We visited Stony Brook for a family wedding and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. Our room was clean and comfortable and the staff was wonderful. We had a faulty toilet, when we entered our room it was still running. But we went down to the check-in desk and told them about it by the time we came back from dinner the problem was taken care of and we never had an issue with it again. The Staff was also so friendly when we met in the hallways or elevators. All in all it was a wonderful stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Mimska17, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I appreciate your comments about our property and staff and am happy to hear you were able to truly relax during your recent stay with us while attending a wedding in the area. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K. Social Media Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

value

By

28. Juni 2016

club

I thought the room was pricey for that part of Long Island

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear brophy, Thank you for reviewing our property. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us and hope you were able to take advantage of a variety of our amenities during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K. Social Media Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and average rooms

By

28. Juni 2016

While the hotel looks beautiful and staff are very attentive and nice, the rooms are just average for a hotel that strives for a perfect rating. During our recent stay, our curtains did not fit properly and light streamed in unavoidably, making the room insufficiently dark for comfortable sleep. The beds were very noticeably TOO SOFT, which resulted in back pain for both myself and my husband. Breakfast in the am was typical for IHG chain hotels, but staff were attentive when things needed to be changed or refilled. Overall, I'd say the best part of this hotel is that they have excellent staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Geneen, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I appreciate your comments about our staff and am so happy to hear they were able to exceed your expectations of what a stay with us should be like. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K. Social Media Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great breakfast, shuttle service

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Comfortable bed in clean room
Shuttle service was excellent for my daughter who had to get back to the ferry prior to the rest of the family
Large variety at breakfast
Wish we had opportunity to use fitness center and pool!
Grounds are very nice

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear CPR5, Thank you for reviewing our property. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our complimentary shuttle service and hot deluxe breakfast during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K. Social Media Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

But the Wifi...

By

22. Juni 2016

Hotel was good and offered a few things most HIE hotels don't. I travel every week and rely on the WiFi for doing work at night. The Wifi signal was not good and keep dropping very low resulting in kicking me off my VPN connection. The front desk didn't seem to care after a few calls to the front desk. Very frustrating. Not a good value for the price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear TonyR99, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I apologize for the in convince you experienced during your recent stay with us. I do hope you provide us with another opportunity to make your stay great the next time you are in our area. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K. Social Media Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and convenient

By

20. Juni 2016

club

This HIExpress (StonyBrook, NY) is in a good location.
It is a nice and clean facility. The staff is friendly and helpful. We have stayed here a number of times, and will stay here again in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Misty59, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are happy to welcome you back each time you stay with us and continue to look forward to hosting you when you are in our area. I am happy to hear you have enjoyed a variety of our amenities during your stays with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K. Social Media Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great visit to Stonybrook

By

16. Juni 2016

We were visiting Stonybrook with our family. The hotel was clean, up to date, and comfortable. We were able to visit the major attractions such as the Long Island Museum and the wetlands tour with help from the hotel shuttle. The breakfast was complete with both hot and cold choices. We enjoyed our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Carrie28, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I appreciate your comments about our property and am so happy to hear you were able to enjoy a variety of our amenities including our complimentary shuttle service and complimentary hot deluxe breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K Social Media Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service

By

15. Juni 2016

club

After having spent several nights in Manhattan where there is a premium price on real estate, this size of this hotel and the room itself was very nice.

The complementary breakfast was very nice. Plenty of variety of the foods.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Moma B, Thank you for reviewing our property. I appreciate your comments about our property and am happy to hear you enjoyed our complimentary hot deluxe breakfast in the morning. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Lauren K. Social Media Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen