Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 06 Feb 2016)
(z. B. So 07 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay I slept very well and I was very satisfied with the room. The breakfast was a little unappatizing and I went out for breakfast every morning, but other than that, everything was up to standards. January 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Nice atmosphere and convenient location. Rates are pretty high January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed one of the best nights sleep i had in awhile, pillows were awesome. January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great location I have stayed here many times. The staff is superb and the rooms wondefully large. It is quiet at night with no road noise or late night guests walking/banging around. The only -continued- negative that I have is the breakfast choice. I realize it is handed down from corporate HQ, but the choice is really limited and the quality of the warm food (powdered eggs, greasy bacon, tasteless turkey burgers) is poor and the frequent repetitive nature of the menu if you stay longer or more frequently will make you want to look for alternatives. I had a couple of breakfast meetings with guests and even they declined to eat. More fruit, some cold meats and choice of cheese would go a long way to break the monotony. Corporate HQ: wake up and undo this corporate drive for efficiency. January 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great We had 0 complaints for our stay, everything went very well and we really enjoyed our time at the hotel. January 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean This hotel was exceptionally clean and the location was convenient for my business at Stony Brook University. January 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As always beyond satisfied I have stayed at this hotel a number of times when visiting family in the area. When I walked in I was recognized and greeted by Chris he might have noticed that I had a berevement rate and as usual was very attentive and asked if I had a preference of rooms. After a long 2 days I felt releived to be in a place that felt like home so I could get a good night rest before my long drive home the next day. I was in town for a funeral and had stayed at a Holliday Inn a few miles away where I did not have the best experience but was minutes away from where I needed to be. I was glad I decided to stay at my usual Stony Brook location for the 2nd night. The hotel is clean and comfortable, and all of the staff always seems to go above and beyond to accomodate. Some of the other Holiday Inn's should follow their lead. Wish I could clone this hotel wherever I go. January 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxinng and comfty stay. I recommend this Hotel,my stay was wonderful. The rooms are beautiful as is the lobby and breakfast room.The breakfast was wonderful,very clean place to stay. January 9, 2016
  • 2016-02-04 T17:25:45.897-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_STONY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>