Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 29 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Mo 30 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 超出期望值 前台接待很热情,效率高; 房间不错,前台询问对楼层的要求,选择了3层的房间,后来感觉房间朝向高速公路噪音较大,又调换了房间。 早餐很好,虽然品种不多,但已足够。 24. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by cofortable bed and good service Lady at the front welcome check in desk was kind and provided a level of excellent customer service that would want anyone to come back to this hotel again and again. All staff I encountered were helpful and cheerful in their service. 20. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service! My grandmother is handicap and was unable to get on the beds. The staff was very helpful by bringing a roll away bed for her to sleep on. They also let us have a late checkout. The breakfast had a good variety of foods. The pool and hot tub were a great plus. 13. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service Great service at this location..I've stayed in other Express locations with not a favorable review. 10. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyable stay I was in Chester for a Modular Home set. I was originally supposed to stay for only 2 nights, but due to the weather, my stay was extended to 4 nights. The hotel was very accommodating, as I was unsure about whether or not I needed to stay for the extra days. But they let me keep the same room, at the same rate, which was SO helpful. The people at the hotel were very helpful, and I would stay there again. 6. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Staff Very Attentive I've stayed at this hotel many times and every time it's been very comfortable. The best part of staying here is the attention the staff give. They are so nice, attentive to needs that are brought to their attention. They are always willing to make the stay better than it began. The only downside of staying here is the noise. The building stairs and walls are not very sound proof. So, if someone is talking on the phone loudly or carrying on an heated conversation in the next room, you can hear it. Also, if you aren't staying on the top floor, heavy footsteps and people dropping things is very annoying. The halls are not very "quiet friendly" either. It's the building itself that was not built to be quiet. If there is a sports teamthere or little kids coming back from the pool, the noise can be very loud, especially on the weekend when the pool is open later. Try to stay on the top floor away from the pool side and elevator, if you like it quiet. 5. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by No blankets I had booked a room 2 beds 1 pullout sofa.. No blankets/ sheets nothing for pullout. Asked the lady at the desk and was given very quick service! She was great! 4. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great accommodation It was pleasure to stay in this facility. Everytime we stops when we go for skiing. 26. Februar 2015
  • 2015-03-29T10:20:37.742-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_198, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_HPNES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>