Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by leisure stay Nice hotel. Would return. Nice surprise to have a fridge and microwave in room, I did not remember seeing that on the site when I booked. Only issue of cleanliness was that there was some unknown powder substance (powdered donuts?) on one of nightstands that was overlooked when being cleaned and the bathtub could use a soaking with bleach as it had a brown tinged tub floor from use. Also, there was an odd slightly rancid smell in hallway on the floor we were staying on. But the smell in the room was fine. Other than that is was one the cleanest Holiday Inns I have stayed in. July 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Chester HIE I've stayed here several times over the past 5 years. It's nicely located, the staff is nice and it's pretty quiet even if its close to 17M. However, the bed was terrible. The mattress is way past it's prime. I think that's a fair statement when you turn over and you hear something go "boing". The bed skirt had some pretty hefty stains on it as well. I stayed in a corner room on the third floor, believe it was room 326. I believe that there was a drainage issue while I was there. There was an odor in the corridor which a fellow guest agreed with me. I realize this happens and no place is perfect but it wasn't really nice. The room did not have the odor so I stayed anyway. The bathroom sink had a slow drain and I didn't appreciate that either. But the shower was strong, hot and nice and appreciated. Even though they have a no smoking policy, someone under or around me was cheating, and that didn't help either. Also on this same subject I wish you could crack one of the windows open and get some fresh air in the room rather than rely on the a/c to pump in the air. I'm not saying I wouldn't stay here again but before I do I would check and see if any updates were done. If not I would definitely go up to Crystal Run or over to Monroe at the new HIE rather than chance it again. July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff were truly friendly and helpful. When the ice machines failed to function, the front desk clerks went out and bought ice at the neighbouring gas station. They did this extremely quickly so it didn't cause me any inconvenience at all. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's rest After a long day of travel, this hotel was a blessing. We enjoyed a clean room with comfortable beds and relaxed in the Spa and pool. Perfect for our stop over. Refreshed and ready for the 2nd leg of our trip home. I would definitely recommend this hotel. It is a few miles out of the way but well worth it. July 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very overpriced stay! Despite being quite a distance from West Point, we were told the rates were affected by Graduation Weekend. On top of that the Maint people could not fix an HVAC problem for the two days we were there. A lot of money for a warm room! July 12, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I would never recommend this hotel Hotel is very outdated. However that is the least of their problems. It's the middle of summer and they have a heater blowing in the elevator , it's very suffocating. Then my room was disgusting. The coffee pot was dirty and running down the dresser. Every towel in the bathroom was dirty with brown spots on them. The phone looked like it hadn't been wiped down in years. Then the room itself had a smell. Last but not least it was extremely noisy. I will not be staying here ever again. July 9, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok, not the best HIE that I have stayed at Room was dusty, had a flower smell to it as if hiding a bad order, need to wash curtains as they were dusty, air conditioning loud and hard to regulate. staff nice but not the most friendly I have experienced, I always receive a water and or snacks as being a member of their rewards club, not at this hotel. July 9, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lousy Linens Just an ok hotel would have preferred a different hotel in the area. The linens were very old and nubly July 2, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:34:12.018-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_HPNES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>