Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 28 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mi 29 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Pillows The pillows on the bed were wonderful. It's very hard to find decent pillows in a hotel room these days! 23. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome and great service My stay was very warm and pleasant. The staff that works there are wonderful. I couldn't ask for better service. Every stay I have been welcome greeting and big smiles. This is why I make Holiday Inn Express my place to stay away from home. 22. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Average This property did not meet the expectations that I have for a Holiday Inn. I thought it was a little expensive for an average hotel and I was a little underwhelmed with the staff at the front desk. 21. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and friendly Very clean and extremely friendly staff, area is ok. 20. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelente lugar en Chula Vista Existen opciones más baratas en los alrededores, pero si buscas un hotel libre humo de tabaco, silencioso y sobre todo con una atención de calidad, sin duda esta es la opción. 20. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Always Good Your HIE location provide our family with the rest and relaxation that we were looking for. 17. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service Great Staff Having read previous reviews we were very happy to meet Carlos at the front desk. A friendly, helpful man who solves all the problems that tourists encounter. It was a pleasure to see him every day. He would ask what we were planning and then offer helpful tips to make our journey easier. All the staff were wonderful however Carlos stands out as the true professional. He made our stay In Chula Vista much better by being himself. 17. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Carlos is a shining star We checked in tired from a long day and were not expecting anything extraordinary, however when Carlos stepped up to the desk to check us in, his smile lit up the whole room and his manner was so warm and welcoming that it immediately felt like we walked into a good friend's home. The room itself was rather small in comparison to other HIE's we have stayed at in the past and was lacking some outlets which seems to be needed these days with all the electronics people (including ourselves)carry with them. The mattress was also firmer then other hotels but I know this is one of those very subjective things so really no big deal. Also the air conditioner fan would not stay on but instead cycle on and off so this did not make for a very restful night. Breakfast choices were the same old same old as you always get at HIE so if you stay frequently at HIE's when traveling then it does get old and tired. Besides these few small details everything else was perfect for our two night stay. Housekeeping was on top of it and our room was always freshened up even if we came back early in the day. There are several good restaurants within easy walking distance and a large mall if you need to shop or want to buy anything. Many attractions are also within and easy drive from this location. Thank you again to Carlos he is a real asset to this hotel. 16. April 2015
  • 2015-04-27T12:20:16.625-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_178, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>