Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 19 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mo 20 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service Great Staff Having read previous reviews we were very happy to meet Carlos at the front desk. A friendly, helpful man who solves all the problems that tourists encounter. It was a pleasure to see him every day. He would ask what we were planning and then offer helpful tips to make our journey easier. All the staff were wonderful however Carlos stands out as the true professional. He made our stay In Chula Vista much better by being himself. 17. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Carlos is a shining star We checked in tired from a long day and were not expecting anything extraordinary, however when Carlos stepped up to the desk to check us in, his smile lit up the whole room and his manner was so warm and welcoming that it immediately felt like we walked into a good friend's home. The room itself was rather small in comparison to other HIE's we have stayed at in the past and was lacking some outlets which seems to be needed these days with all the electronics people (including ourselves)carry with them. The mattress was also firmer then other hotels but I know this is one of those very subjective things so really no big deal. Also the air conditioner fan would not stay on but instead cycle on and off so this did not make for a very restful night. Breakfast choices were the same old same old as you always get at HIE so if you stay frequently at HIE's when traveling then it does get old and tired. Besides these few small details everything else was perfect for our two night stay. Housekeeping was on top of it and our room was always freshened up even if we came back early in the day. There are several good restaurants within easy walking distance and a large mall if you need to shop or want to buy anything. Many attractions are also within and easy drive from this location. Thank you again to Carlos he is a real asset to this hotel. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Front Desk Service As previouysly mentioned, Carlos was extremely helpful and friendly whenever we needed it. 15. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Ex, service Carlos at the front desk, was wonderful, he is one reason we stay at this hotel every time we come to Chula Vista 15. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay at this Chula Vista Holiday Express Hotel has good parking and location on and off the freeway. Rooms clean and offered HBO in room viewing for free and got internet access free by being a member of Holiday Inn. Staff very friendly and helpful with all needs and would definitely stay at this location again 14. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Welcome Home!! 5 Star hotel, at a friendly price! Staff was attentive, friendly, and courteous, which made our stay that much more pleasant. The complimentary breakfast was delicious, and nutricious choices were offered, and clean as a whistle!! Our room was spacious, CLEAN, and provided a mini fridge(an absolute MUST when traveling with children), as well as a microwave. The bathroom sparkled! Our family enjoyed the pool and hot tub, which were sparkling clean. The hotel is located next to a grocery store, so we were able to buys snacks and such. Unfortunately, the neighborhood was not the classiest, or safest, and we did not feel safe to stroll around. Small inconvienience, because we had a vehicle, but the hotel grounds were very safe, with locks at all entry point, which need a valid room key to enter. Overall, I would recommend this hotel, and will be returning in July to the Hershey Park location. Im looking forward to another 5 STAR EXPERIENCE!!! 14. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel. Carlos is a great addition to the Holiday Inn family. He was great. 11. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent service and clean facility As I stated earlier, this was the most pleasant hotel experience that I have ever had with my family. I am still raving about and would like to visit again VERY SOON. 10. April 2015
  • 2015-04-18T10:46:12.252-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>