Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 31 Jan 2015)
(z. B. So 01 Feb 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by holiday inn es descanso seguro!! llegar tarde y descansar en silencio despues de un largo dia de trabajo es lo que uno espera de un comodo hotel. este hotel por su ubicacion es un excelente lugar para descansar en chula vista. 23. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pretty decent property considering the competition. We stayed in a couple of suites here. Two beds and a sofa bed with two televisions. We thought the suite would have a separation from the sofa bed area with tv but it was very minimal. It is a great room if you have multiple kids and want to be in one room with three beds and two tvs. Came with a microwave and good size hotel refrigerator that was empty and very cold. Beds were pretty good along with good pillows. We didn't use the aircon or heater. The blackout curtains were good. Bathroom was nothing special but functional. No fan for the bathroom though and door will not stay open to air out unless something propped against the door. The people we encountered working there, were all very nice. Can't say enough about that. There is very little parking in the front compared to the back. The gym was nothing but a few cardio machines. So don't go in there expecting to do any weight lifting. The internet worked fine. The breakfast was really a good deal to most hotels offering breakfast. It had a pretty good selection of items. The cooked foods were decent, not spectacular but not horrible. The location is right off the freeway by about 5 blocks or so. There is a Denny's right adjacent to the hotel separated by a big parking lot for a strip mall next door. Lots of restaurants nearby walking for day or quick drive at night. The hotel facade out front is nothing special. The place is very decent though and even though more expensive that the other motels and inns nearby I'm pretty sure it's a whole lot nicer. It was very quiet in the hallways. I was on the front part of the building and being near the window could hear some traffic go by at times, but it was minimal and did nothing against my sleep in regards. The location is great. It's about 10-15 minute drive back to airport area or like the Gas Lamp area southern San Diego. It's about the same amount of time roughly or shorter to the U S Mexico border. The area around the hotel is nothing special. I was a little worried in regards because of reviews of other properties in the area. It was ok, didn't feel threatened during my two day stay there. It's not likely you'll be doing more than sleeping and eating in that area. The trolley stop is very close also. Can walk easily just past the Denny's back towards the freeway. 22. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Love my stay when I have people come in town they stay at Holiday Inn Express. they Love it .thank you so much for you good service 20. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Recent Stay Excellent Value Overall stay was good Beds could be a little more comfortable 19. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Bed The Sleeping accommodations available from Holiday Inn 16. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Everything 5 star except internet Wireless required frequent re-entry of password. Slowed to nearly unusable on a Saturday evening. Location was very convenient and easy to find. Although this is beyond the control of the hotel, there were quite a few homeless people observed as we walked to dinner, looked out the window in the mornings, etc. The area itself appears to be in transition, but the hotel is beautiful and immaculate. 8. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by CHULA VISTA HEI This was probably the best HEI facility I have ever stayed at and I stay at Holiday Inns 40+ times a year. I wish HEI would have changes in their breakfast offering as I get tired of the same stuff (40 times a year) But, this HEI had better looking/tasting fruit and the juices were better. My only complaint was the clerk I called to to get directions, could not give me them. However, when we arrived, she was quite helpful in making our stay nice. The pool was nice for swimming laps. 7. Januar 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Quick to ignore I rented two rooms for 7 nights. One of the rooms did not have working air conditioning. Despite discussing this with the front desk staff on days and nights, it was not fixed until the last night. Breakfast was so crowded it seemed the hotel guests were bringing in friends and family to eat. We had to go out every day to get our breakfast. I will pay more to stay somewhere else next time. 5. Januar 2015
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>