Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 01 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Mo 02 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and hotel The hotel was in a great location on Cocoa Beach. Really new! Clean, excellent stay for a night before a cruise. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with perfect location Hotel is excellent, with very helpful staff, fantastic suites, beautiful covered pool and spa with towels, great location near Cocoa beach, next to many restaurants, stores, including a big food store. Great public transportation with bus stops 1 block away for cheap/convenient Cocoa Beach transportation of $1.50 bus ride per person. Various shuttles available to cruise ship piers and airport. April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice surprise We stayed here because it was close to the Pier and within easy distance to the Space Center. We really enjoyed the stay, large clean room with extra pillows, nice pool and hot tub, although the room had a whirlpool which had strategically placed grab bars to make sure you could get in and out (very rare). Even though it was busy on the road, we didnt hear anything and slept well. Would stay here again, no problem. April 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Centrally Located Stay before Cruise Stayed here overnight before heading to Port Canaveral to leave on our Royal Caribbean Cruise. Perfect distance from the Port and Budget Car Rental, where we rented our car, was directly in the middle. It is located next to Shopping Center and a Publix that has a Liquor Store. It is just off a Main road, so getting across the street may be tricky, but there is an Ale House and other food location across the road. 2.5 blocks away (across that road) is the Beach and the Pier. I found it easiest to just drive the 2.5 blocks to the Pier and parking in the parking lot, which was free at this time of year. The hotel itself seemed a bit smaller than usual and dated compared to other Holiday Inn Express', but it still provided the same amenities, such as the Free Breakfast and Wifi. There was also a nice outdoor, but covered, pool area. Overall, no complaints and it was a convenient place to lay my head overnight. April 19, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room, but a couple of maintenance issues Staff was very good and attentive, no problems there. The breakfast was good for a buffet type. They have an automated pancake maker that squishes the pancakes a bit. Not my favorite pancakes. The room was clean and the bed was comfy.The air conditioner made a high pitched sound for a couple of seconds when it was turning off that sounded like a wounded animal. Didn't help me sleep. The handheld shower nozzle would not sit in the bracket and fell off while I was taking a shower. It is metal and heavy and made a loud clunk. April 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Hotel is clean and well maintained. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. It is always a pleasure to stay at this location April 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Two week business stay Have stayed at hotel for two weeks at a time over past 4 years. Overall quality is great. Staff remembers us when we walk in the door. They know the area, good recommendations for dining, something to do, etc. My down sides for the hotel center on the wireless internet. So slow and spotty at times that it cannot be used. This year it was brand new but the quality was the same. Minor mold in tub area in bathroom. Room temp hard to regulate. April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park and Cruise Everything was great. The only hiccup was our shuttle to the cruise terminal was late but nothing we were worried about. April 5, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:46:57.455-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_COIFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>