Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 03 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Fr 04 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 463 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Hotel was spotless. Staff professional and friendly. Great breakfast. Overall wonderful experience. Would definitely recommend this hotel. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice view - great location I traveled for one night for business - nice place for the money spent. Great view and great access to walk on the beach or enjoy the pool August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome view! The hotel is right on the water all oceanfront spectacular views. I enjoyed my stay tremendously and the staff was friendly and the food was great! I will be back to stay again. Only wish there was a table on the balcony so I could sit my food and drink otherwise I wouldn't change a thing! August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by “A great place to stay in Daytona” Wonderful Hotel!!! The staff was extremely friendly. The hotel was clean, as was the pool. We were there for the weekends. One reason we book at this hotel is their free breakfast, which was good, with the surprise of pancakes at night. Our room had a refrigerator, which was very convenient for water and sodas. Access to the beach was excellent. We will definitely stay here on future trips to Daytona. August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by “Great Hotel with Exceptional Personal Touch” We loved this hotel and chose to stay for two nights and take day trips. Front Desk Staff add extra personal touches that made this hotel stay extra special. The room was very clean and the king bed was extremely comfy. They provided a nice size refrigerator and microwave. The breakfast selection was great. From biscuits and gravy to yogurt, fruit and juice, sure to satisfy everyone's tastes. 24 hr coffee was provided. Exceptional hotel for the price and the extras were priceless!! August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by “Nice place in Daytona” We wanted to stay on the beach without staying at some dive. This hotel is it... clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, nice location. It was quiet on our end of the beach and the pool was lovely. The room was clean and had plenty of space, and it had a balcony overlooking the beach. We will be going back again next year. August 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not recommended to anyone who has hotel status Showed up around 1 pm but front desk said that our room wasn't ready. Verified that I would like a room on a lower floor and left to meet friends. Got back about 7:30 pm and was told that all they had left was 10 th floor. I asked why and was told that it was first come first serve.. To top that off we went to the pool the next morning and it was closed for 24 hours. I had a separate reservation from Monday thru the following Monday but cancelled that one and went to another on the beach which is a just a few up the road. This place knows how to treat its platinum customers. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Facility was beyond expectations From the minute I checked in till I departed everyone, and I think I met them all, was extremely friendly and helpful. They all treated me like they knew me for years.. Food was amazing, not only quality but selection. Pool and room, s well as the whole facility was spotless. The bed and pillows were like sleeping on a cloud. I have stayed and HIE before, and they were very good, but this place exceeded some 5 star hotels I've stayed at. I had the opportunity to interact with just about all the staff including housekeeping and maintenance and theywere amazing. August 27, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T11:23:54.805-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_463, tr_463
  • loc_en_US, sid_DABAA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>