Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer


Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 27 Nov 2015)
(z. B. Sa 28 Nov 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 363 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Excellent location I use this hotel above the others in the area if I can as the service you receive is worth the extra. Free wifi & breakfast included is a bonus. Great location & rooms are of good standard. Have never had cause to complain & would certainly recommend. November 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay again Returned once more to 1 of our favourite Holiday Inns and was pleased to say everything was as good as always. Only problem was the late night People coming back in from the clubs and bars that woke us up a few times. But I guess that could happen anywhere on a Saturday Night / Sunday Morning. November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location and Friendly Staff Fantastic stay in Dundee. There's a parking garage entrance on Gellatly Street with a walkway to the lobby on the third floor. It's free at night (5pm - 8am) and on Sundays but cheap during the day. I think I paid less than 2 pounds a day during my trip if I left around 10am on any particular week day. I felt very safe and had easy access to the hotel with my rental car. The staff was super friendly. The breakfast food was fresh and abundant. My room was really cozy and my shower was awesome! I travel a lot for business so I know good hotels vs. bad hotels and this was a great experience in Dundee. I'll be staying here my next visit too. November 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great wee place to stay Staff are excellent , Food is a bit limited but it gets you past the hunger pains :-) ... one silly thing .. if you sit in the lounge to have a drink and maybe watch some TV .. they never turn the sound up ......Aside from that its a great place to cover a fair chunk of Dundee and surrounding areas from and its not a money pit November 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very good Staff very helpful in finding a good, quiet pub, nearby. Comfortable, clean and well maintained, unlike some other chains! November 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pleasnt stay, assisted by pleasant staff. Having stayed in this hotel before, we knew what to expect and were not disappointed. Having paid in advance, we got a reasonable rate. Whilst I realize it may be tied in with demand, but I still find it odd that the three nights we stayed, each was charged at a different rate, with the Wednesday night being £11.50 more expensive than the Friday night. The only other comment I would make at this point is that when I went to book online, a double wheelchair accessible room was not available yet on phoning the hotel direct, such a room was. The Holiday Express Inn Dundee is well situated on Dock Street with the bonus of a council run multi storey car park in the adjacent Gellatly Street which has a bridge walkway taking one straight into the reception area. Blue Badge holders are exempt from the reasonable charges. Checking in was swift and we were soon into room 206, the same room that we had on a previous stay. The room was very spacious, with lots of room to get around the bed. The wetroom was well laid out with a raised toilet with supporting handrails. It was nice to have a separated hand basin beside the toilet to avoid having to go over to the main basin. Of which, there was lots of room around the main basin as well as a glass shelf to put things on. As I require a seat to use whilst at the hand basin, we requested one from the reception, which was supplied straight away. The shower had a pull down seat and supporting handrails. Easy to use controls made showering easy, although my wife thought I was daft when I described the water flow as being ‘lumpy’ by this, I meant that the water flow was somewhat variable and seemed to come out in lumps at times. Breakfast was more than adequate, with a varied selection of cereals, fruit, pastries on offer as well as oranges juice and hot drinks. The downsides of our stay (and there has to be some) was that we found the bed to be of the soft side and one of the bath towels has seen better days as a hole had appeared where it was very worn. My main bugbear was the noise by other guests in the corridors and adjacent room at various times of the day and night. Sadly this seems to be the norm in hotels these days or perhaps it is just me getting old and less tollerant. If require a hotel for either shopping or visiting tourist attractions, this hotel is very well located. A ten minute walk takes you up to the main shopping areas of the city with a similar time to get over to the Discovery or Unicorn. Should we be back to Dundee in the future, we shall certainly consider using the Holiday Express Inn Dundee. November 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Easy and Friendy Great stay, The check in and check out was friendly and very efficient. Holiday Inn express does exactly was it says. If not the best, then one of the best Holiday Inn's around November 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ベスト・ロケーション スタッフはみんなとても優しかったが、夜間帯は、少しショート・スタッフ気味であった。 バーの���リンクはもう少しあったらよかった。 November 15, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T14:29:19.654-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_363, tr_363
  • loc_en_US, sid_DNDEE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>