Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 30 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Di 31 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Not what I expected Our meeting room was very noisy due to building works next door. The coffee in the meeting room and at breakfast was undrinkable. Selection of cereals at breakfast was poor. No fresh fruit at breakfast. 23. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by hotel central and easy distance from city centre ideal for pubs and shops and bus depot.room has all you need comfy bed great shower tv ok.breakfast great value for money with a good variety of food on display.always stocked up regularly never had to wait.staff and cleaners very friendly and willing to help.never need transport to get around city centre as hotel well placed for walking. 19. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by the beds are very comfortable a good hotel and very close to the town plenty places to eat 19. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and value for money Good location and value for money. Staff are great. 16. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent Enjoyable stay. Nice bright room with comfortable bed. 11. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by convenient and comfortable hotel Well located in Dundee by the Tay Bridge this hotel is a comfortable stop over for business travellers or tourists on their way through Scotland . The car parking located on the 3rd floor of the adjacent multistory leads straight through into the hotel reception and is convenient and secure . Added bonus is that the restaurant is open for evening meals a feature that other Holiday Inn Express Hotels would do well to emulate. 10. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and comfortable I found this to be a clean and comfortable hotel which easily met my requirements. I was also pleased with the wifi connection which I took advantage of. The only thing which really disappointed me was the lack of variety in the cooked breakfast. Much smaller hotels and guest houses are able to provide a much bigger variety of cooked food options. Additionally I notice that this is a complaint which has repeatedly been pointed out by past reviewers but not addressed. 9. März 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by NOISE AND WI FI Was annoyed that your Wi Fi in the rooms was extremely poor, in fact it was non existent, and when I complained you tried to fob me off by showing me your phone had a full signal, of course it did, you were standing right at reception and connected, probably to the upgraded option that you expect us to pay for. You also said there was booster points all over, I could not see one in my corridor. I could not get any work done at all, very disappointed. Unless it was sorted I certainly would not stay again. Noise, there was a lot of noise coming from workmen below, they seemed to work well into the night. Your staff also need to look at their uniforms, very untidy and unkempt. 8. März 2015
  • 2015-03-29T12:04:33.279-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_228, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_DNDEE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>