Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 346 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

346Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    254
  • 4 Sterne
    74
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    5

clean and comfortable

By

24. Juli 2016

fair price option with decent amenities. Good location with easy access to local restaurants and shops

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Place

By

12. Juli 2016

Great hotel, I recommend staying here.
Great breakfast clean rooms nice staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Hello TRXTER112, We appreciate the NICE review of our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

They went out of their way to make us comfortable

By

10. Juli 2016

club

My husband's health is failing and he wanted to go back to Syracuse to visit his high school buddies for the last time. We had stayed at this hotel many years ago for a reunion, so we stayed there for this trip. After we had all met for dinner, the staff allowed us to have the room where breakfast is served to visit for a few more hours. They moved furniture around so we had enough room to be comfortable. They were great and I thank them for allowing my husband to have such a great visit with his life long friends.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Smokeybear2, Thank you for going "out of your way" in taking the time to let others know about your recent stay with us. It was our pleasure to help make sure everyone was comfortable in the breakfast room so you could visit with each other. We wish you and your husband well and hope that we see you again in the future. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Broken AC

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Grounds are good. Staff is decent, but were unable to fix a broken AC unit. Had to stay in a very hot room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place, Great Staff

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Everything is above average here and you will be satisfied

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Jben43, We appreciate the GREAT review. We look forward to giving you GREAT service next time you are in the Syracuse area. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good property

By

01. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Newer property, located in a good part of Syracuse, overall a positive experience.
This property will be great with more staff training.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Well managed HI Express hotel. Rooms about average, could stand to have better lighting. Beds are good but sheets do not fit so you must continually pull them back. Bathroom about average.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

29. Juni 2016

I was competing in my first Ironman. I was very nervous about the race. When I arrived to the hotel the staff was so accommodating and respectful. They helped me with directions to get to my event. My room was huge! I could not believe the size of the room for the price I paid. The beds were very comfortable. I have trouble sleeping when I travel, not at this hotel! The hotel is very quiet and relaxing. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is staying in the Syracuse area. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

22. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Nice place. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Breakfast buffet was the usual but it tased very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22. Juni 2016

Conveniently located and reasonable price
Conveniently located and reasonable price
Conveniently located and reasonable price

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleeping is Important

By

17. Juni 2016

club

The worst bed of any hotel I have ever stayed at. Very uncomfortable. I will never stay at this hotel again. I only slept a few hours.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Hello Fredastair1, We are sorry to hear that you didn't like the beds in our hotel. We usually get great comments regarding our beds. however we understand that mattress comfort is subjective to what you are used to. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and clean hotel

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Staff was great and helpful. Since there were some extremely loud residents yelling and using profanity until 2AM, the staff relocated me to a new room and floor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Hello Benne326, We apologize for the actions of other guests. I am happy to hear that we were able to move your room so you could enjoy your stay with us. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen