Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 02 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely Must Stay! Excellent friendly staff. Comfortable beds, beautiful layout. The breakfast was great. Lots of choices! Cleaning staff wonderful. Indoor pool too! Exercise room, Laundry room!This will be my hotel all the time when I visit the Hudson Valley area! July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to find, great customer service, nice room! We had a great time during our stay. The room was neat and clean. It was behind the elevator but we did not notice any noise as a result of it. The room, as others have mentioned, is tight with a lot of furniture but clean and comfortable. We required two additional sheets and the staff were extremely quick in getting them to our room. The only problem I had was with the multiple shower heads. The shower curtain did not appear to be waterproof and I ended up getting quite a bit of water on the bathroom floor with my first use. We did not have this problem when we only used the standard shower head. Finally, the kids loved the mid day cookies and the breakfast was fantastic. We will be returning again if our son decides to attend the Culinary Institute of America! Thanks for a great stay! July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feedback - staff were nice - rooms were clean, roomy, and comfortable - lobby had blanket and pillows on couch like someone slept there the night before - breakfast area is too small - room was next to fitness center; could hear people running on treadmill - room was mostly dark, but recommend the fire detector be put on the wall behind the bed; the red blinking light was disturbing - elevator takes too long - information was publicly displayed and clear (check-out time, vending July 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst stay in my experience Without prior knowledge, I was assigned a room on the ground floor next to the elevator. The constant moving and electrical/mechanical noise is so loud that I hardly can sleep nor a decent rest for the whole evening. On top of that, across from the hall way of the room is the swimming pool where kids play and screaming until 11 PM. Complaining to the staff and requesting a change of room at 9 and 12 pm have no result. Staff did indicate that they are aware of the problem and should have warned the guest before checking in. I was blind-sided and stuck with a sub-standard room, even though I booked the room 1 month ahead, and checked in at 5 pm. The room has a broken TV without a remote control in the room at check-in., a broken toilet seat hinge, and door hinge. No closet or similar place for hanging clothes, ripped carpet. Apparently this room was not meant to be occupied by any guest. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small Our bathroom and the breakfast area was very small-the smallest of the Holiday Inns I have stayed. Hotel was bright and in good location. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice rooms great place to stay at! Very kind people who work there. Home away from home.Really clean. July 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenience Was conveniently located, clean and available. I intend on using this hotel again in the future. Thanks July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just another excellent experience.... This was for a business trip. Generally I'm never disappointed with my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Comfortable beds, good showers, clean rooms. Free breakfast is always nice. July 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:36:59.160-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_FHKEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>