Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 899 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

899Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    476
  • 4 Sterne
    274
  • 3 Sterne
    82
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Friendly

By

22. Juli 2016

club

I have stayed here a few times and always had great friendly service. The room is always clean. The hot breakfast items are limited on choice, but you have a great variety of continental type breakfast items. Excellent for a business stop or a night stay over before or after catching the cross channel train or ferries.
Good value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Bibman, Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback after your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Sophia Fagan Administrator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing stay

By

14. Juli 2016

club

First impressions good but problems encountered not dealt with well. Suffered a poor night's sleep and breakfast was poor. Will not stay at this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Will.I.was, Many thanks for taking the time and effort to review the Holiday Inn Express, Folkestone. I am pleased to learn that your first impressions were good but naturally disappointed you felt that any issues experienced were not dealt with to a satisfactory standard. I would be really grateful if you could send me some further details directly to sales@hiexfolkestone.com so that I can investigate further. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards, Sophia Fagan Administrator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Somewhere to rest after 7 hour drive

By

11. Juli 2016

club

A conveniently located stop over for those travelling on from the continent to other parts of the UK. Room right size and clean, staff friendly and attentive. Parking this time was OK, last time on street outside. Could benefit from a separate bar area and the cooked breakfast should be improved. All in all very satisfactory for the price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear buxbuddies, Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback after your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Sophia Fagan Administrator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Before Channel Tunnel Trip

By

09. Juli 2016

club

For the second time we decided to break our journey from North Wales to France with a stop at the Holiday Inn at Folkstone.

Once again we had a nice stay at the hotel before the Channel Tunnel journey.

The Holiday Inn at Folkstone provides a quality service at reasonable cost.

They take dogs, which is a plus, and made ours welcome when we arrived.

Self-service breakfast is included and there was a good choice on offer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear JJ4000000, Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback after your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Sophia Fagan Administrator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No problems an no surprises

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Got what I expected and not disappointed. Easy access to Channel Tunnel and Folkestone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Lyminge Nomad, Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback after your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Sophia Fagan Administrator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfactory stay.

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Ideal for the channel tunnel but also a good business venue. Comfortable and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear No one, Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback after your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Sophia Fagan Administrator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very enjoyable stay

By

30. Juni 2016

The staff were excellent and most helpful we really enjoyed our stay , well done all the staff .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Derek152, Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback after your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Sophia Fagan Administrator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort

By

29. Juni 2016

club

I found the staff, all of them I had contact with, very pleasant and helpful. The only thing that I did not like was the number of dogs in the lounge and dining area and the very frequent barking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Viki 80, Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback after your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Sophia Fagan Administrator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for the location

By

29. Juni 2016

If you are travelling by Eurotunnel and need a place to stay you won't get more convenient than here. Literally a 5 minute drive from the check in terminal.
The hotel itself is a little tired in places but the staff are really friendly and do everything to assist where they can (we forgot toothpaste on our trip which they provided free).
This is very much a stop over hotel and for that, it ticks all the boxes. If travelling this way in future, I would definitely stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback after your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Sophia Fagan Administrator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay en route

By

29. Juni 2016

Very comfortable hotel with friendly and attentive staff

Bathrooms were clean but a bit tired

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear youngly, Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback after your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Sophia Fagan Administrator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Convenient Overnight Hotel

By

25. Juni 2016

club

Well used and a little tired. However, the reception staff were excellent and the room was extremely well equipped with absolutely everything required for an overnight stay - better than some 4 and 5 star hotels I have staying in! Good breakfast with loads of choices including hot dishes. Dog friendly and free parking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear The Henders, Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback after your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Sophia Fagan Administrator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfait

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Très bon hôtel pour une étape lors d'un long voyage; excellente expérience

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear fr th 2, Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback after your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Sophia Fagan Administrator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen