Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 30 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 635 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service at reception We used this hotel as a stopover before travelling to France. It is convenient for Dover and Folkestone in terms of ferry or tunnel travel. We didn't have breakfast due to an early start but had a couple of drinks in the bar in the evening. It's a little brightly lit and impersonal but is fairly typical of HI Express bars. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. August 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room Arrived at the hotel and checked in. We were advised we would have to make dinner reservations if we wanted to have a meal in the restaurant there. We made reservations for 7 pm. We went to the lobby at 6 pm to have a predinner beverage. We sat there for on hour. During this time there was a table of about six or so and another table of three seated in the restaurant. They received their food just a few minutes before 7 and when y had everything, the waiter came over to inform us that he could seat us now as the others were eating. Prior to this, a couple had been turned away from the restaurant because it was supposedly fully booked. We didn't understand this as most tables were empty. We sat down at our table and the waiter asked what we would like. He had not given us menus so we asked for those. As he is handing them to us, he informed us the beef pie was sold out. No more available. That was the only reason we had decided to eat there. Seemed funny that the couple seated next to us that came in after us didn't order at the table but we noticed they got a beef pie dinner. They were also very familiar with the staff so we assumed they were allowed to preorder their meal. Wish I had known that. We chose the burger meal instead. Burgers were frozen patties and cooked so much they were dried out. This meal took approximately 45 minutes to get and we were very disappointed with it. Ate it only because we were so hungry at that point. If we ever go back, we will just eat the bar food. Almost the same menu and those were served faster. Not sure what was going on with this restaurant but something wasn't right with the service. Breakfast was the same as every other Holiday Inn we stayed at. Not very much selection. Everything else with the hotel was fine and Folkestone is a nice little town with a few interesting places to visit. Really loved the poppies on the iron fence. What a great way to recognize those that stand up for us. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent place to stay Stayed here after breaking up our journey from France after getting off the ferry . Would definitely stay here again x August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great place We stayed there before Eurotunnel crossing in early hours next morning. Every member of staff was very friendly and welcoming. As we stayed here first time they explained where everything is, gave us a print out with directions how to get to the tunnel and how much time we should allow. They made us a packed breakfast as we were leaving too early for a cooked one. Our room was very clean and spacious. Overall we enjoyed our one night stay here. Would recommend to others. August 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff Plenty of free parking. Staff were extremely helpful trying to locate lost property which had been left in a taxi from the venue. Very clean, modern yet basic. Rooms were spotless. Beds were uncomfortable and had a bad night's sleep, then woken at 8am by large delivery lorry right outside the window. Free breakfast choices were very disappointing, couldn't identify what the sausage was made of. Would rather pay and get a decent breakfast. Limited and quite expensive evening food menu. It's a short walk to Tesco superstore nearby or guests can bring in takeaways and eat at the tables in the communal area. August 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STOP OVER FOR THE TUNNEL We stayed here on our outward journey and had a really pleasant experience. A good location and an excellent sleep. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Nothing special, just what you need where you need it. August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal Tunnel Stop off point Used the Hotel on both inward and outward journey via the tunnel. Enjoyed a good nights sleep and hotel delivered just what we expected it to. Can see why people bring takeaways in as ordered food from the bar and it was extremely disappointing for the price paid. Other than that will use again as it was ideal for our overnight requirements August 18, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T11:04:56.306-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_635, tr_635
  • loc_en_US, sid_LYXFX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>