Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 04 Jul 2015)
(z. B. So 05 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 584 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Very good staff especially at reception. Rooms comfortable apart from pillows , from my perspective they were too thick causing neck ache. Clean room and bathroom, breakfast ok but a somewhat limited choice. July 2, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Rooms need make over, over price food, and little choice, would no stay here again July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for Channel Tunnel The hotel is well located for both inward and outward Channel Tunnel crossings. A great way to break a long journey. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent overall room and service Excellent overnight stay for the Euro Tunnel train service and when booking early you get a very good rate per room the breakfast is a added bonus, we intend to use the Holiday Inn again when we next visit France. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This was our second stay this year. Brilliant location if you want to travel on Channel Tunnel. As last time, we received an excellent service and staff were very pleasant and helpful even at 5.30 in the morning! And as we left before 6.00am we received a packed breakfast which we really enjoyed once we boarded the train to France. Couldn't recommend highly enough! June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight accommodation Ideal location for inward/onward travel to the Continent I have used this location in the past. And found it ideal. So this trip it was a number one choice when returning from France. We arrived early evening, which gave ma a good nights rest before continuing my journey to The Isle Of Wight June 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor service at the Holiday Inn Express My girlfriend arrived to check in at the hotel and was greeted by a quite unfriendly receptionist. I had stayed in the room the previous night with my friend. The room was a complete tip when she arrived at 3.30pm and the bed was not made with fresh sheets. I'd made the reception aware that she would be a new guest checking in that day and to have her room key waiting for her at reception so it is not as if they weren't aware a new guest would be checking in. She then called down to reception and asked if the room could be cleaned and new bedsheets brought. She was told by the very unfriendly and a little bit rude receptionist that due to it being a 2 night stay there will be no room service and if someone had been by I probably had a 'do not disturb' sign on the door. I had no idea why staying two nights means you are not able to have your room cleaned/no bed sheets put down seeing as she was a new guest arriving and paying for her stay. Also I confirmed that I had not put the 'do not disturb' sign on and the cleaners had definitely not knocked on the door. After a 5 minute conversation of her pleading with the receptionist where she even asked if she could at least just have some clean sheets and she would change it herself she left the issue. She tidied the room of it's bottles/pizza boxes/glasses (which I know is something I should have cleaned) etc and left them outside of the room where they stayed there until later that evening without anyone moving them. We are both quite disappointed with our experience. The holiday inn's she has stayed at (UK and abroad for work purposes sometimes) previously she has never had an issue with and have written great reviews for but this really was a let down. The customer service was poor and the cleanliness was a shock. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and helpful staff We had a one night stay before travelling through the Channel Tunnel. The hotel was clean, the staff very friendly June 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T09:43:17.257-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_584, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_LYXFX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>