Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 24 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Di 25 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great accommodations and service I enjoyed my stay and would use the hotel again. I was impressed by the breakfast and transportation service. 16. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great pre-cruise hotel One-night stay prior to cruise. Hotel is clean and very close to Port Everglades. Complimentary shuttle from airport. Friendly and efficient staff. Plenty of restaurants nearby. 16. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convenience to Everglades Port There is a very convenient and inexpensive shuttle that will take you directly to the Port of Everglades. 13. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent service We had a wonderful experience and the service was excellent. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was delicious. 11. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly Staff and Great Serivice This hotel was centrally located everything. Cruise Terminal, Airport and Budget Car Rental all nearby. Hotel Room was clean, breakfast was good (hot 11. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by business stay I use this hotel often when staying in the area for business. It is always a good experience, has a ton of restaurants and shopping near and close to the beaches. 11. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great Hotel for Pre-cruise stay. My wife loved the soft, plush pillows. The food was good and plentiful. The staff were to a person friendly and really helpful. 10. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Don't Go Here - I want this place for myself Very nice place to stay before or after your cruise - or even between cruises. But if too many people like this place, there would be no room for me - and then what would I do? 9. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Another comfortable stay many visits to this hotel. Staff is excellent and attentive. Location to cruiseport is great with many shops and restaurants within easy walking distance. See my previous reviews for additional comments. Enjoy. 8. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, fresh, quiet room and delicious breakfast. Our room was very quiet and comfortable, conducive to good sleeping. No musty or dirty/perfumed carpet odor. The air conditioning and fan provided just the right amount of "white noise." Internet service was easy to access, and fast. The bathroom was clean and everything worked well and was adequately stocked. We were pleased with the front desk staff, who worked very efficiently and were knowledgeable about restaurants in the area. Our breakfast was delicious and filling. My colleague has many food sensitivities, and the person overseeing the breakfast area knew what foods were safe for her to eat. She kept the food bar and room neat, and graciously closed down the food bar, saying we could stay as at the tables as long as we liked. Our over-all experience was very positive, and we would stay here again if we are in the Ft. Lauderdale area. 7. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by excellent very nice hotel and closed to to airport and cruise terminal I will go back again anytime 6. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by My Experience We had a great time while in Florida and one of the most enjoyable experiences was staying at the Holiday Inn hotel. Staff was exceptional and very helpful. GREAT job and many. many thanks. 3. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Well Maintained Property Great Staff I would not stay here - the rates are way overpriced and there is no pool 3. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great breakfast, nice clean room! The room is very nice and clean....bathroom good! Breakfast has varieties and very good! Workers are friendly and very accomodating. The location is great, too. Close to the Ft. Lauderdale airport and the shuttle came right away to pick us up. We'll definitly come back and stay here next year. Thank you. 31. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good value and convenient to the airport and seaport This is an older property that has been remodeled. It was neat and clean. The AC in our room was loud all night long. the pillows were quite large. They were labeled hard and soft, but neither was really soft. The front desk was friendly and helpful. 30. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by AWESOME EXPERIENCE Our (my family and I) experience at the Holiday Inn Express was an awesome one. I will definitely recommend it to my friend and to colleagues at work whenever the need arises. 29. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by well placed. This hotel has a host of good eating places within 2 minutes walk, and a sports bar and pub inside the same distance. Short drive to beaches and beach front cafes (pay your parking... very zealous parking attendants, so buy a bag of quarters.) beaches are great sea is safe, all in all a great place to stay. We were there 4 days and had a great time. The breakfast could be improved never once got any bacon, no matter how I tried. 28. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Leisure Trip Our stay was perfect. Having breakfast was a plus with the staff being professional and polite. The breakfast area as well as the rest of the hotel was clean. The front desk staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would stay at this hotel again. It was near the airport and cruise lines and beaches. Free shuttle service was also a plus. 23. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room and great staff We stayed at the Ft. Laud. cruise hotel awaiting a cruise with our family. The staff was very welcoming, and the reception and breakfast room was in a great location to access. The choices for breakfast were good and fresh and everyone in our group seemed pleased. The staff suggested an Everglades tour for us and we did decide to go and enjoyed it fully. Lots of alligators and birds to see in their own habitat. Our room was comfortable and clean, as well as the bathroom. Everything was updated and worked. The one suggestion I would make is to update the beds to be Queen sized rather than double. Most people can sleep on a queen sized bed, but double is a bit small width wise for two. The location for this hotel is great for accessing food and just walking down to the causeway. We would definitely stay here again. 21. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Transfer The location for flying into Fort Lauderdale was very good and the ability to use the shuttle was a bonus. Very close so it did not take that long to wait - perhaps advance notice would make the shuttle even better 21. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and friendly staff Had never stayed at this Holiday Inn Express before, but will certainly choose it when visiting Ft. Lauderdale in future. Front desk clerk was very welcoming on arrival, room was comfortable and clean, shuttle service to and from airport was efficient. Because we had no car, being able to walk to an excellent restaurant was a bonus! 20. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by NO ALCANZO EL DESAYUNO !! Hola sea esta la oportunidad para comentar que en cuanto a habitaciones todo super pero fallaron en el desayuno no hubo desayuno para nosotros !! TOMAMOS 2 HABITACIONES 4 PERSONAS no debe ser asi !!! pues si esta incluido con el pago se debe cumplir.... !!!! FALLARON Y MAS SI ERAN PERSONAS DE EDAD ADULTA 89 Y 82 AÑOS !!! 17. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room and comfortable bed Shuttle service needs work, more luggage carts. The staff was very nice. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff Good people donig a good job. Quiet, clean, comfortable room. Just right for my needs. No complaints. 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Rude staff made me uncomfortable I've started to travel to Ft. Lauderdale a few times a month for work and enjoy staying in Holiday Inn Express. I will probably continue to stay at my usual HIE after the fiasco at this one. I hate to be a downer, but I thought I'd try this hotel because of the location and I didn't want to be alone in a less desirable neighborhood. I was on business and the company card I prepaid for the room with days was for some odd reason declined. I had been out for dinner and exploring the area so was not made aware of this. While sleeping at 11:00 PM, I was awoken by someone banging on my door, giggling the door handle and yelling for me to call the front desk. I called the front desk where the manager told me if I did not present a credit card I would have to leave, despite being on company time and not having anywhere else to go at that hour. I did not have the card so I gave my debit card where they tied up my account with holds. My employer contacted the staff the next day and they said they'd send an authorization to take the hold off of my card and charge the company. It's been several days and no attempt by HIE to contact the company. My boss left messages for the manager to discuss what had happened and the manager has never responded. I also asked to speak with management and have not been contacted. The negligence of the staff is appalling and how this was handled is disgusting and embarrassing. I will never stay in this hotel again. Such a shame 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great stay before cruise excellent overall stay and service, will ,always be my choice for stay in ft. lauderdale 11. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by the BEST H.I.E. Clean. ..comfortable...great staff...great price. The best Holiday Inn Express we ever stayed at. Already booked again for 12/9!! 10. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Clean - Excellent Service I travel for business and pleasure approx. 6 to 8 weeks per year, and stay in a variety of hotel chains. This was my first experience in a Holiday Inn Express and I was satisfied with hotel and amenities. The service staff was friendly, professional, and caring. It was possibly one of the best overall experiences in friendliness and professional courtesy of staff. Everything was very clean. 9. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel, very accessable to the port Stayed for business as I was joining a cruise ship the next morning. Cab ride to port short which was nice. Hotel was clean and staff was efficient. 9. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and great staff! The location of the hotel is very convenient. Close to the airport and cruise pier. There is a mall right across the street with a few restaurants. Front desk staff were friendly. Special Thank You to our shuttle bus driver Denise for the excellent services you provided and all the help! 8. Oktober 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>