Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 23 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mi 24 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable beds and clean rooms stayed there for a martial arts event. Very convenient location since you can walk to the Convention Center. Friendly service, clean rooms, good hot breakfast which could last a little longer than 9:30am, free parking is a big plus. 7. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service Our assigned room was poorly cleaned and the manager quickly reassigned us to an ajoining room. 7. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and excellent customer service The hotel is in very good location for family to stay and enjoy. There are lots of restaurants within walking distance. 7. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by The bed was confortable and had queen sized pillows Problem with towers being dirty, TV channels really fuzzy and no bill provided. 6. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent location I booked on the internet from England and found it very easy.We travelled from Orlando to Ft Lauderdale by coach which dropped us off at another Holiday Inn, and they kindly phoned for a taxi to take us to this one. We had a very warm greeting and explanation of transfer to pier arrangements, which we could think about, and breakfast. We had a high corner room from which we could watch the traffic and over to the water.The staff were all pleasant, and at breakfast very attentive to your needs. We had a good nights sleep and were ready to get the 10-30 am transfer coach to the ship, which only took 10 minutes. We paid by cash which they seemed to find unusual, but was no problem. Would definitely stay there again if in the area. 6. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Home Away from Home This hotel made our stay delightful! Staff was attentive to the needs of our wedding party. Would recommend to family and friends visiting the Ft. Lauderdale area. 5. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by nice location and convenient. very nice place to stay. enjoyed the breakfast and location of restaurants and shopping close by. 5. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay My husband and I enjoyed are stay. The staff was friendly and the room met our needs. 5. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great updated room but bathroom lacking alittle This accommodation was booked so we could be close to the airport for an early flight the next day so we did not get to take advantage of most their amenities like the TV, pool or breakfast. The room was nicely updated and eventhough a corner room, was quiet. I was disappointed however that they had not updated the bathroom completely by installing a bathroom fan...when 3 people were doing their showers/personal hygiene in a limited time span it was a little steamy and not as fresh as we'd have liked. The staff were very friendly and helpful. My adult son loved the complimentary chocolate candies! 2. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Business Location The Hotel had a very good proximity to the Convention Center and restaurants. The staff was very helpful. 2. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel in Lauderdale This hotel is excellent clean and well-appointed. For my stay, the value was terrific - low price for a fine hotel. The location is good - close enough to I95 and many restaurants in walking distance. Room is quiet, clean, comfortable. Everything worked as it should. 1. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by June 2014 My stay was good accept for a few problems. There was a delay in the pick up at the cruise terminal and a sink leak in the room. The staff was very courteous and accomadating though. 27. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Buen hotel Todo en el hotel estuvo muy bien, lo único que no me gustó es el olor de la cañería del baño, sobre todo en la tarde. Creo que es un buen hotel para hospedarse unos días, tiene todo lo necesario, incluído internet . El comedor se me hizo pequeño sobre todo los fines de semana que había mucha gente desayunando al mismo tiempo. 24. Juni 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Roaches and previous review not posted My husband and I stayed at this location mid-May the night before our cruise. I wrote a review two weeks ago, but it appears my review was never posted. I am disappointed that my attempt to help other customers was disregarded because the hotel did not like my review. (let's hope this gets posted) During our stay, we found a roach in our end blanket and many more came out on our pizza sitting on the desk. The shower handle did not work--which was insignificant compared to bugs. I would not recommend this hotel. 18. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service with a smile The hotel has a great staff that handled everything with extra care. After traveling all day from the west coast the staff greeted us with a smile and a helping hand. They gave us recommendations on places to eat. Most of all we got shuttle service from the hotel and it was a telephone call away. Additionally, we arranged our return to have a shuttle meet us at the cruise ship the following week. The shuttle was on time we only waited 10 minutes....Great staff with a smile... 17. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great location this hotel was in a great location and the staff was awesome. There are many places to eat within walking distance. There is also a trolley that takes you all over Fort Lauderdale, right out in front, for only $1 or $3 for on and off privileges . The room was a bit small, and some of the mattresses are not the greatest, but the location and staff make up for it. The cruise port is within walking distance, which is nice to save taxi money. This is now our hotel of choice when cruising out of Fort Lauderdale. 16. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by poor breakfast It was a convienent location to spend a night but would not stay there for an extended visit. The breakfast was awful so we went out to eat and paid for breakfast. If you truly want to improve services you could offer a free shuttle to/from the port. 15. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by I WAS SURPRISED I wasn't expecting much, but was pleasantly surprised. The hotel was very clean like many others mentioned. The staff was very very friendly and helpful. Thanks so much to Amelia and Tamara. Their personalities and willing to assist traits was more than most would give. Their attitude alone would make me return. I was in 7th heaven when I "found" the nearby stores and restaurants. I would return and recommend this location to others. The only issue we had, we discovered the carpet was wet in one spot. We noticed that the frig appeared to be leaking. We did inform the staff. I was still grateful they had a refrigerator in our room along with the microwave. We enjoyed our stay. 15. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good central location; excellent room; great staff I selected this hotel for its central location, which was great for my purposes. The staff, especially the front desk people, were exceptionally nice. The room was one of the nicest I've stayed in at a Holiday Inn Express. I definitely recommend this facility. 13. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Ok. Wouldn't stay again. Left to wait for 40 minutes just to get a shuttle from the airport. Woman at the front desk was no help at all, except in the excuse making department. She must have gone to school to learn how to frustrate guests. Upon arrival, she was nowhere to be found. There was a very nice man who checked us in that tried his best to make things better. Other than that, it's nothing special, and there are many more options in the Ft. Lauderdale port area the are much better. 8. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel amenities and location for the price Clean, attractive and comfortable hotel. Nice beds, and fridge plus microwave in rooms. Full breakfast buffet are great. Cereals 7. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good location We stayed here the night before our cruise. Great value and nice clean room. 3. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location for cruise ships This is the closest hotel to the cruise terminal and it is excellently situated for pre or post cruise stays. Many nice restaurants within walking distance plus a drug store for last minute needs. 2. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Value The only complaint I have is that the shower was not very good. Low water pressure, uneven flow, poor spray. 31. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay if going on a cruise This hotel is conveniently located to the port and to FLL. The check-in staff was very helpful and friendly. We took the shuttle to the port, but a cab would work just as well. The breakfast was good- several options and hot food. Fitness area is small but suitable for a basic workout. Lots of really good restaurants and Publix grocery within easy walking distance. Free shuttle from FLL was very nice- quick pick-up. 31. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by get-a-way Excellent and friendly staff! Would recommend this hotel. Good selection of food for breakfast. Could use some updating with colors etc. 30. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by met all my needs for this trip very good experience at this property. The only fault I found was the breakfast wait. Numerous people trying to get food and all the food positions were very close together. Would have been more efficient if food items were more spread out allowing for a better flow and less wait time. One of the best free breakfasts I have ever experienced. Food was fresh and hot. 30. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 AWESOME staff, GREAT hotel We were only here for one night after returning from a cruise and everyone was wonderful. They allowed us to check in once the room was ready. They were so helpful and attentive with everything we needed. The hotel and rooms are beautiful. The bed was so comfortable! We highly recommend this hotel! 26. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Location, Location, Location!!! Checked in for a one night pre-cruise stay on May 03, 2014. Amelia at the front desk was extremely welcoming, friendly and a great asset to the staff at this hotel. She even had some promotional cocktail coupons for me for the restaurant that I was meeting other cruisers at for dinner across the street. Room was clean, attractive and everything was in working order, although the rooms aren't exactly roomy. Enjoyed a quick plentiful breakfast the next morning and left on a shuttle (outside company) to the cruise port for $8.00 cash pp. Great experience for a fair price. 22. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service We had a good time and relax at this hotel. We checked in the hotel early due to the Carnival ship arrived early. The front desk woman offered to store our luggage and the breakfast and she also recognized that we are platinum member. Since we had a rental car and we had never been to Fort Lauderdale so after breakfast we drove around the beach. Around 2:30 PM, we checked in and got a very nice room. The room is big and the shower head is great. Since the next day we had to catch the early flight so we decided to return the car at that night. After return the car, I called the front desk and about 15 minutes the van picked me up back to the hotel. Since we had to leave early, the staff offered us the bag contain a yogurt, and some fruits, it is very thoughtful we are very appreciated. The shuttle van was on time and took us to the airport less than 15 minutes. I am sorry I can't remember all the staff but all of them were very nice and helpful. One person at the desk I remember his name is Everett, please forgive if I spell it incorrectly. We will stay at this hotel for the next trip in Fort Lauderdale. 21. Mai 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>