Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 19 Apr 2014)
(z. B. So 20 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, comfortable bed Have stayed here many times while in town for conferences at the convention center. A short walk to the convention center, shops and restaurants. Friendly staff, great beds. I would like an electrical outlet near the mirror so I could dry my hair while my roommate showers. Otherwise a perfect place to stay. 1. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Can't wait to be back ! I want to congratulate all of the staff , specially Mr. Everet who diid a great job when my family checked in. We had been shopping all day long and just wanted to be able to relax as soon as possible and Mr Everet made that possible. Congrats to all !!! 21. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Experience if you are Crusing This is the second time we stayed at this Holiday Inn for a cruise leaving Ft. Lauderdale. The first time we parked ourselves in Port Everglades and the process was fairly simple. This time we opted to leave our car at the hotel while we were cruising and take the shuttle to our ship. However, we had been told Holiday Inn lets you park for free with a stay over but that was not the case. It was $6.00 a night with our Priority Club Card which wasn't outrageous but not sure why we were told it would be free parking. Coming back we waited for a shuttle to take us back to the hotel. When it came we were told we couldn't get on because it was going to Miami. When we mentioned our hotel was literally around the corner from our pickup site and had to be passed to get to the freeway to go to Miami, the drive took us to our hotel. The process was very easy and we will never park again on site at the port. 20. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Short Stay My wife and I stayed at this location recently before a cruise out of miami. We flew in very late, after midnight, and had to be on the cruise ship the next morning. The shuttle driver picked us up at FLL with no problem, took us back to the hotel and we were quickly checked in our room and sleeping before 1am. The room was exceptionally clean and nicely appointed. The next morning we took advantage of the continental breakfast and it was very good. Nice selection and very fresh products. We called SAS shuttles and got a ride to the port of Miami for $15/pp. Overall a very nice experience at this hotel. It was a little bit expensive for the one night, but not too bad. We will definitely use them again if we are in the area. 18. November 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Needs a lot of updating Hotel is old and needs to be updated. The room smelled musty with a lot of air freshener on top. The clerks at the front desk were very pleasant and helpful. 16. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room Was there for business. Usually don't sleep well in hotel beds. These beds were wonderful. Fell asleep with the tv on both nights! Good breakfast and nice facilities as well. 10. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best Place to Stay Best place to stay especially if you are cruising out in the morning .they have a shuttle to and from the airport/cruise ship .The staff is friendly and eager to help .Great breakfast and free internet !Close shopping etc. all for a very reasonable price . We will be back soon . Loyal Canadian customers !! Thanks 6. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel, excellent service, perfect location We stayed the night before boarding the Allure of the Seas for a cruise. The hotel was within a short distance of the pier and shuttle was organized for us for a small fee to go to the ship and back. The staff was very friendly, especially the manager. The hotel is also situated next to restaurants and close to a shopping area where we were able to puchase last minute items we had forgotten to pack for the trip. Our vehicle stayed at the hotel for the duration of our trip which was great. We would stay there again! 30. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, bright and comfortable. Excellent compliance in the transfer from the airport and the hotel. Spacious rooms with excellent light. The included breakfast is a plus and is very comprehensive, but put more variety of fruit, not just bananas. Lack the option of hot milk, then only offered cold box to carry both the thermos like to add to coffee or chocolate. Very close to the beach and restaurants passing the street. Everything within a reasonable price. Great kindness and care of 99% of staff in the front desk and all cleaning staff. 24. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room, and very good service. I had a very good experience in the hotel, the only thing that wasn,t very good was the breakfasts, because we stayed there for almost a week and the hotel only had two different options in hot breakfast, the omeletes and scrambled eggs, in alternative days during all the week. Thanks a lot, Giselle 11. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great room layout with excellent beds/linens loved my stay, but for the life of me can't imagine why an inn in florida doesn't have a pool. absolutely mind boggling. 9. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great customer service and nice beds The front desk ladies are the best. I didn't get there names but they were a great help. They gave me ideas in where to eat and what to see. The breakfast attendant was very nice and it was a good breakfast. The shuttle driver was also a nice guy . This will be my first choice when I go back to Fort Lauderdale. 29. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by hotel very nice place to stay!!! would stay there again when traveling in that area. 22. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by dddave The staff of this hotel is very friendly and very good to Priority Club member. Some care the other hotel may not provided such, do you need wake up call or do you need shuttle bus etc., The welcome gift is unique, is not the value is a warm welcome. 10. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by One great night My wife and I only spend one night at his hotel and it was all we expected it to be. We have stayed at other Holiday Inn Epresses in the UK and thid was even beter than over there. We yet to experience the belight in Australia. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED 10. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Customer Service My family and I stayed at this hotel twice around our cruise. The staff at this hotel are excellent. In my opinion they go above and beyond to ensure you enjoy your stay. The first time we stayed the front desk person had our rooms squared away quickly; provided us a late check out since we didn't need to be to our ship till after noon; and scheduled us for an offsite shuttle service to the port (I would suggest they begin there own shuttle service for a small fee and make themselves and their employees a little more money.). Once we returned from our cruise, a week later, we checked in again and received the same excellent service. We checked in and realized our tv wasn't working as well as it should. They immediately sent someone to look in to it. When we continued to have problems they switched us out no problem. All the staff was patient, gracious, apologetic, and professional about the whole thing. I would definitely stay at this property again and I resoundingly would recommend others to stay here for the value, amenities, and location. The rooms are clean and the hotel is clean and well managed. If you are going on a cruise you will not go wrong here. ***I have no affiliation to this hotel or anyone who works there. Just a satisfied customer*** 10. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by favorite Hotel in Ft. Lauderdale I always stay at this hotel when on business in Ft.. Lauderdale. The staff is very friendly and there are a number of good restaurants at a walking distance from it. There is a small gym, but efficient. The breakfast buffet is always complete, and they fill in the trays in a timely fashion. They also acknowledge Priority Club Members. 19. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Allure RoyalC Everything was great. Very close to Port Everglades, shuttle service available to port and airport. A .50 trolley ride will get you right into Ft. Lauderdalr. We would stay again. The staff at the front desk was very helpful. :) 17. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay before your cruise After reading several reviews of other hotels, we elected to stay here the night before our cruise out of Ft. Lauderdale. When we arrived at the airport, we made the phone call to the front desk. Within 15 minutes, we were on the complimentary shuttle to the hotel. We arrived around 2:00 pm, and a room was already ready for us. The staff were quite busy, but able to take care of us in a timely manner. There are several places to eat (both fast food and sit down) within walking distance, plus a shopping area just around the corner and behind the hotel. The room was very comfortable and clean. It was also very quiet during the night. The morning breakfast was excellent. Plenty of choices both hot and cold. Again, it was busy, but it was well stocked. Our cruise boarding wasn't set until 1:30. The hotel gave us a place to store our bags, and also helped us arrange transportation to the port (they do not provide transportation, but have a gentlemen there to help you make arrangements). Overall, a great experience. 13. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean rooms and friendly service. We stayed here before and after our cruise. Both nights were wonderful. If we are in the area again, we would defiantly rebook. 12. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location but HOT! The hotel was very close to the Convention Center and several restaurants plus the free shuttle to/from the airport made it a great option for us. The only downside of the place was the incredible heat level in the hallway on the top floor. The hotel blamed this on the high floor level but the A/C in the hallway was never blowing anything but hot air - in July. Made no sense. I was disappointed that there was no pool. Partly my fault for not noticing this but I just expected that a hotel in Florida close to the shore would have a pool. 5. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect I work for a 4 start 4 diamond property myself and honestly, I could not have been happier than I was at the Holiday Inn Express. My room was clean and spacious.The roll out desk is a nice and unexpect touch. Having stayed a number of select service hotels, this one had the quietest and most efficient heating/cooling unit yet. Perhaps the best part of the room was the bathroom. I was amazed how much counter space there was. Not only enough room for my stuff, but more than enough for 2 or 3 people. This will be the property of choice for my future visits and one I will recommend to others. 4. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Staff needs work Room Service one morning removed all of the sheets and pillow cases, piled them on the floor, took the used towels and never returned that day. I remade the beds with the old sheets and shared towels with our friend in another room. Posted 6:00 AM breakfast wasn't ready till well after 6:35 or so. Shuttle driver was not friendly at all. 11. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel, good breakfast, good service. Very nice hotel, clean, friendly staff. We were there for an event at the convention center, it was great to be able to walk back and forth. Best feature: Free parking! Will stay there again. 10. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Stay Great place to stay pre-cruise. Good complimentary breakfast. Shuttle from airport to hotel a bit slow. Shuttle from hotel to Port Everglades was good. 9. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service my mom enjoyed the stay and snack provided after her long flight 8. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great pre-post cruise place to stay friendly staff, excellent service ... good value for money .... would stay here again .... highly recommend 7. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel with great staff! My daughter and I stayed here 6 nights during a recent tumbling/trampoline nationals at the convention center. Loved the hotel and the staff and the shuttle to the airport. Everything was top notch and decorated very well. We were well within walking distance to the convention center, Walgreen's, lots of restaurants, and 2 grocery stores. The beach is only 5 minutes away via trolley at 50 cents, but check the trolley schedule deadline in the evenings so you don't walk 2 miles back to the hotel! The only thing this hotel didn't have was a pool (which is stated on the website), but as my daughter said - who needs a pool with the beach so close!! Recommend this hotel! 7. Juli 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Extra charge i had a reservation for 2 adults and 2 kids. They put us in a room that could only sleep two and when I requested another room they gave us two roll aways beds and CHARGE us another $20 dollar above the deservation. Don't use this location 5. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Service and Location Awesome Service and Location well done and would highly recommend if you are in the area and need to be strategically located for ease and peace of mind as FLL is very busy and Airport problems are so common place . NewsJet Magazine Hello Everett this guy is Five Star period and most knowledgeable . 4. Juli 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>