Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 20 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Do 21 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good central location; excellent room; great staff I selected this hotel for its central location, which was great for my purposes. The staff, especially the front desk people, were exceptionally nice. The room was one of the nicest I've stayed in at a Holiday Inn Express. I definitely recommend this facility. 13. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Ok. Wouldn't stay again. Left to wait for 40 minutes just to get a shuttle from the airport. Woman at the front desk was no help at all, except in the excuse making department. She must have gone to school to learn how to frustrate guests. Upon arrival, she was nowhere to be found. There was a very nice man who checked us in that tried his best to make things better. Other than that, it's nothing special, and there are many more options in the Ft. Lauderdale port area the are much better. 8. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel amenities and location for the price Clean, attractive and comfortable hotel. Nice beds, and fridge plus microwave in rooms. Full breakfast buffet are great. Cereals 7. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good location We stayed here the night before our cruise. Great value and nice clean room. 3. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location for cruise ships This is the closest hotel to the cruise terminal and it is excellently situated for pre or post cruise stays. Many nice restaurants within walking distance plus a drug store for last minute needs. 2. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Value The only complaint I have is that the shower was not very good. Low water pressure, uneven flow, poor spray. 31. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay if going on a cruise This hotel is conveniently located to the port and to FLL. The check-in staff was very helpful and friendly. We took the shuttle to the port, but a cab would work just as well. The breakfast was good- several options and hot food. Fitness area is small but suitable for a basic workout. Lots of really good restaurants and Publix grocery within easy walking distance. Free shuttle from FLL was very nice- quick pick-up. 31. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by get-a-way Excellent and friendly staff! Would recommend this hotel. Good selection of food for breakfast. Could use some updating with colors etc. 30. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by met all my needs for this trip very good experience at this property. The only fault I found was the breakfast wait. Numerous people trying to get food and all the food positions were very close together. Would have been more efficient if food items were more spread out allowing for a better flow and less wait time. One of the best free breakfasts I have ever experienced. Food was fresh and hot. 30. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 AWESOME staff, GREAT hotel We were only here for one night after returning from a cruise and everyone was wonderful. They allowed us to check in once the room was ready. They were so helpful and attentive with everything we needed. The hotel and rooms are beautiful. The bed was so comfortable! We highly recommend this hotel! 26. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Location, Location, Location!!! Checked in for a one night pre-cruise stay on May 03, 2014. Amelia at the front desk was extremely welcoming, friendly and a great asset to the staff at this hotel. She even had some promotional cocktail coupons for me for the restaurant that I was meeting other cruisers at for dinner across the street. Room was clean, attractive and everything was in working order, although the rooms aren't exactly roomy. Enjoyed a quick plentiful breakfast the next morning and left on a shuttle (outside company) to the cruise port for $8.00 cash pp. Great experience for a fair price. 22. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service We had a good time and relax at this hotel. We checked in the hotel early due to the Carnival ship arrived early. The front desk woman offered to store our luggage and the breakfast and she also recognized that we are platinum member. Since we had a rental car and we had never been to Fort Lauderdale so after breakfast we drove around the beach. Around 2:30 PM, we checked in and got a very nice room. The room is big and the shower head is great. Since the next day we had to catch the early flight so we decided to return the car at that night. After return the car, I called the front desk and about 15 minutes the van picked me up back to the hotel. Since we had to leave early, the staff offered us the bag contain a yogurt, and some fruits, it is very thoughtful we are very appreciated. The shuttle van was on time and took us to the airport less than 15 minutes. I am sorry I can't remember all the staff but all of them were very nice and helpful. One person at the desk I remember his name is Everett, please forgive if I spell it incorrectly. We will stay at this hotel for the next trip in Fort Lauderdale. 21. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very good reception by hotel staff. We are very pleased with our stay and if required again will be glad to return. 13. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by The night before boarding a cruiseship We stayed at this hotel only one night before we started our cruise. Very friendly staff! Large clean room. Walking distance to many shops and restaurants. Breakfast area too small! Overall a good experience and we can recommend the Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale if you come from or go on a cruise. 2. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great choice for cruisers Very close to pier makes this a great choice especially if you use points or cash and points. Walking distance to stores, restaurants etc. And if you walk a short way you can see the ships docked. Breakfast was a normal HIE so no complaints. Staff was friendly and rooms clean. 1. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location We have stayed at this location a number of time since 2010 and have always found that the staff is wonderful, professional, polite and friendly. The location could use some updating but you can't beat the location, near restaurants, activities, Port Everglades and Ft. Lauderdale Airport. 19. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Interesting experience When I made my booking, a "real live Person" at your 1-800 number said there was a shuttle service from the MIAMI airport. Being told there was none was a gross disappointment.. 13. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Taken for Granted ?? This was our third (maybe fourth) consecutive stay with no recognition of being Platinum Elite Member. Repeat customers seem to be no longer relevant (High Occupancy Hubris?). It used to feel good to be met with a "Welcome Back", instead of merely, "Do you have a reservation?" I used to proudly reccommend this property, not so sure of late. Not sure if it due to change of staff, management, ownership, or lack of concern. Many other hotel choices in same general area. Fortunately the housekeeping staff are top notch, as are those handling the Breakfast Area. And, these folks don't even know who the oft-repeating customers are. Hopefully someone who cares will get to read these comments and look into the deteriorating service from the former excellent levels. 12. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Service Slipping? This has been our "Go To" place to stay pre/post cruises from Fort Lauderdale. The free shuttle from airport now requires a 20-30 minute wait. When we arrived at hotel elevator was out of service, until "they" could reset it. We could check into our fifth floor room but had to walk up, and down. We went out to grab a bite to eat and returned a couple of hours later and were told "they" are on thier way to reset the elevator (might be stuck in traffic). It was finally reset later that evening. At check-in, we were again not recognized as Platinum Members. This seems to mean nothing any longer. Fortunately, the room was in fine shape throughout our stay, and the front desk folks were quite personable, even in ingnoring our repeat business. The ideal location fo this property has been the main draw to returning, but we are feeling dis-advantaged of late. 12. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Bathroom sink The bathroom sink was new and very modern. but it "sat" on top of the counter. not very accessible for short people or children. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast food was tasty. 10. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best stop before and after a Cruise from Port Everglades Excellent service from start to finish. Everett you are the best host. All the staff was friendly and amenable. More than willing to help get your day going right from the hot Breakfast to booking tours and getting us back and forth to the Pier at ort Everglades. This is a great location for people with mobility impairments as they have double rooms and roll-in showers. If they don't have something you need they will get it for you in record time. Walking distance within the neighbourhood includes a pharmacy, Liquor store, dress shop and several very good restaurants . Would be my pleasure to stay here again 10. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel and Location We enjoyed our stay here! The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and very helpful. It is in a perfect location for a pre or post cruise stay, Port Everglades is just around the corner. The other thing we enjoyed is that the hotel is in walking distance to shops and resturants and anything else you may need. We will be staying here in the future! 10. April 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by First Impressions Started poorly with shuttle. A simple task that should not have taken hours. (and required the family to split up.) Room air was louder then anything I have heard before. The room was in poor condition but there were no other options as they were sold out and it was late. This was not your usual HI Express. Felt more like a dated Holiday Inn. There are much better properties for your money by the airport. 8. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent, Clean Location for Cruise Ship Port Thank You Holiday Inn Express for the clean, quiet and comfortable night before our cruise vacation. Conveniently located near the cruise ship port, with a variety of shopping and eating venues nearby. The room price seemed a little high, but considering there were 7 ships with over 17,000 people on them leaving the next day, I guess the demand warranted the price. I would definitely like to stay here again, hopefully at a better rate. 6. April 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not recommended. Noisy - both street and upper floor hall. WiFi signal - weak. May disappear for a few second and come back; welcome to 90s. Is that so expensive to have normal WiFi? No safe in the room, huh? Tiny-tiny gym. Airport shuttle - only big advantage. Also the slim girl who worked one day at breakfast and other ar reception was very friendly to all guests. Otherwise, worst HI I ever seen. 6. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Stay Good place, But the towels are old and need to be replace, 1. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay before cruise We stayed for 1 night pre-cruise (have stayed here before) and it's ideal. Great location. Shuttle available from Fort Lauderdale airport. A number of places nearby to eat. Just round the corner from the cruise port - can get a shuttle from the hotel at $8 per person, Excellent staff on reception - very helpful. Great value. Would definitely recommend for a pre or post cruise stay. 31. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Brilliant! Highly recommend :) I have just come back from a 8 day business trip and stayed here. The bed is incredibly comfy and the room is spacious with plenty of space for clothing/personal items. My room was always cleaned well and the air con worked well! Breakfast was served til a later time than you normally see and there was a good range of things (taking into account its included in the price) I requested late check out and the receptionist was more than happy to help! Staff were all so lovely and the housekeepers were very nice and friendly! Would definitely stay at another one of these hotels should I go on holiday/business travel! 28. März 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 Wheel chair room. The bathroom accommodated the wheel chair pretty well. The room did not. You could not even turn around. I could only wheel in, past the bed, or barely between the beds. Not sure how they can sell this as a wheel chair accessible room. Especially at $300 per night. 24. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Nice 2 day stay First I must say that a few of the reviews I read prior to booking regarding this Hotel and Location must have been written by the few 5 percent of the population that you will never make happy. My experience was very good to excellent from the moment I walked into this hotel at 1 pm where I expected to wait a couple of hours for my room but the customer service and I must apologize for not noting their names found me a room immediately and this what I call good service. Now I do acknowledge that this an older hotel but it has been remodeled and my room was completely up to date, it was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The morning breakfast was basic, good and made a nice start to the day. The location is great for walking to many very good restaurants, Pubix and Win Dixie, Walgreen's, Wine/Liquor Stores, Dollar Store and numerous little outlet stores. Over my 2 day stay the customer service staff were very pleasant and helpful in giving me directions around the area. I had to request and extra hour to the check out time and this was no problem. I definitely would recommend this hotel and location to others and thank you to all the hotel staff for a great stay. 22. März 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>