Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 245 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

245Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    150
  • 4 Sterne
    58
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Vacationers

By

21. Juli 2016

We chose this hotel because of the location was close to the freeway. Our first impression of the area surrounding the hotels was not too pleasing, mostly fast food places and industrial type area. When we entered the hotel we were greeted by a friendly clerk and had nice clean room. We would return to this hotel again on our way back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet room great bed and hot food

By

21. Juli 2016

We had a quiet room with comfortable bed, soft pillows and the typical food expected at a Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room bad service

By

18. Juli 2016

club

The rooms are great and a good value. The location is great if you are going through Fresno. The freeway noise is loud but can't be helped. The disappointment was I called to let them know I would be there late and they did not have a room for me. The staff was snot friendly or sympathetic to the fact they made a mistake.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good value and good night's sleep

By

16. Juli 2016

club

Hotel is quick on/off the freeway. Good value. Easy walk for an in-n-out burger.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Private 13, Thank you for the great review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed a good night's rest at our hotel. We would love to accommodate you again in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Outstanding! I will return and recommend to friends. It's right off the freeway (freeway close). Surrounded by restaurants. Quiet and peaceful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Chaplain J, Thank you so much for your great review. We are very glad to hear that you were satisfied with the location of the hotel as well as having a peaceful stay. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

We arrive this hotel in late evening. Check-in is super easy and fast! The room is very clean! My kids love the breakfast! I will recommend this hotel to all my friends!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear 2016jessiejj, Thank you! We are very pleased to note that you were satisfied with your accommodations as well as the breakfast. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Last Minute Booking

By

03. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed the quick check-in, comfortable bed and breakfast options on this stay when we were moving. We booked at the last minute (9:30pm), and still were able to find a great room and to be treated with politeness. More than most hotel brands, Holiday Inn Express and Suites seems to monitor the quality of the brand - and you always know what to expect.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Gtrvl, Thank you so much for your great review on our hotel, we appreciate you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay at our property. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay at Fresno

By

29. Juni 2016

club

I was so tired when arriving at the facility. The desk clerk behind the desk took the time to tell me where everything was. It was so refreshing not to be rushed when I had questions and he had to re-tell me things that I did not catch the first go around.

The room felt like an oasis, was so cool, clean and quiet. The next morning when I went down for breakfast the area was clean and there were food items that I like to eat but do not have time to make for myself at home. What a wonderful, wonderful stay I had.
Thank you all so very much.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Lady Titmouses, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We appreciate your compliments regarding our staff and overall accommodations. We hope to see you again during your next trip to Fresno.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent by abling to relax while in Business Trip

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Everything from the Hotel appearance, through the public areas, the staff and the room was great, very good for unwindind and having some rest between business meetings. My only remark is about the A/C fan. There should be more control over it (now it is either blowing strongly or very strongly)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Davital, We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. We also would like to thank you for the great review. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel for a future stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistent

By

24. Juni 2016

Good property, near airport and business locations

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Dcmpanama, Thank you for your review of hotel and we hope to see you again in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night sleep!

By

16. Juni 2016

Great night sleep. did not hear any unwanted noise.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear KenC3006, Thank you for the awesome review. I'm glad to hear you had a well rested night with us. We hope to see you again during your next visit to Fresno.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Night's Sleep

By

16. Juni 2016

platinumelite

stopped here on a long road trip and staff was very friendly including a very late check-in and accommodated all requests

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear Vhome, Thank you for your great review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that our staff accommodated all of your requests and that you enjoyed your stay after a long road trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen