Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Sa 23 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by disgusting towels There was hair all over the top comforter on the bed. Also, we complained about towels we received that had DRIED BLOOD stains on it. It was disgusting. 18. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Zimmer ok, Essen miserabel Die Zimmer sind sauber, aufgeraeumt und alles in allem empfehlenswert. Das Fruehstuecksbuffet erinnert an eine Jugendherberge. Keinerlei speziellen Dinge, sondern ausschliesslich Grossmarktware. Formfleisch, Formkaese, Kaffee aus Maschinen. Das Beste sind frische Milch und das Saftangebot.. 18. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Extremely Poor services (1) Staffs (front desk) At about 15:00 August 12: Do not pay an attention to customers. When I approached the front desk at my arrival two staffs were chatting and did not pay attention to me. Asked if you were busy, no answer. Another group of two staffs were also chating and they did not respond my question "Are you busy?". I wanted to ask them if they will send a shuttle bus again to the airport to pick up my family members left there due to a large number (8). His answer was that the driver would return to the airport quickly, but that the driver already told me that his turn was finished. (2) Door of the room (701) did not lock and it took time to fix At about 8:00am August 13 I found the door did not lock when left the room for breakfast. Nothing happened until 10:00am and went again to the front desk. She said she already instructed the person in charge and she replied to my complaint that the person in charge was busy. To my further complaint, she requested the person in charge and the guy rushed. These two things I experienced sometimes in the USA but first time in Europe especially in Switzerland. I will never use Holiday Inn Express again after this first stay at Holiday Inn Express. 16. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Wireless turned me off I would have given this hotel 10s except for getting wireless they wanted me to pay 5 franc for 4 hours of wireless. You know I can go into a coffee place pay 2 francs for the coffee and get wireless all night long. I really thought this was "we're going to make you pay because you are already in the room and don't have a choice". Also, I paid much more than a couple I know stayed the night before so why not be consistent on the prices? No my room wasn't any better. 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Location Only a few minutes from the Air port with a free shuttle service ever 20 mins. Very convenient for getting to centre of Geneva taking the 14 or 18 tram from a stop just 5 mins away, a lot quicker than taking a bus . Excellent breakfast choices 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Quiet and comfortable My wife and I had a very enjoyable and convenient stay for two nights at the Geneva Airport Holiday Inn Express. The cost was competitive and the accommodations were in excellent repair. The staff was quite helpful and everything went like clockwork. Thanks Holiday Inn Express Geneva Airport. 13. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Weary mountaineer comes in from the cold I arrived late in the evening, tired and a bit beat up from mountaineering in the Alps. I usually do not spend this much on a hotel, but at nearly 70 years of age, I am getting too old to "camp out" at the airport all night for an early morning flight. And "you get what you pay for." I got friendly, patient, efficient service from the registration staff plus patience with my rather distracted state. They helped me arrange an early taxi and 4:15 a.m. wake up call, which actually happened -- not always the case during my stays at other hotels. My room was attractive, clean, quiet, comfortable -- perfect for a weary mountaineer in need of a few hours of rest before long flights home to the U.S. The free croissants in the lobby were a taste of heaven. Thank you for a lovely stay. 12. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and good tv channels Value for money stay and convenient of being close o airport and the Mall 12. August 2014
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>