Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1303 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1303Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    787
  • 4 Sterne
    392
  • 3 Sterne
    71
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    35

good location

By

15. Juli 2016

club

good location for the hotel.
comfortable bed, pleasant staff.
Breakfast Fair, need more variety.
Good parking, but need pedestrian walkway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am delighted to see that you had a comfortable overnight stay with us and that our staff were pleasant throughout your stay. Please accept my apologies that you did not feel breakfast was satisfactory, we are always looking on ways to improve our breakfast and we do appreciate all guests feedback. I hope that you will come back and visit us again in the future. Kind Regards Lauryn
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location good breakfast and hours

By

07. Juli 2016

Excellent location adjacent to terminal within easy walking distance - no shuttle required and rental car turned in the night before. A bit pricey especially when booking online and having to pay the full amount up front. There is a price guarantee but realistically who's going to check? Clearly its location is factored into the price. Room downsized to save space made it difficult to walk around luggage and very cramped for 2 people. 1 chair in room. Had to climb over beds to get around. No luggage racks to keep luggage off the floor. No hairdryer in bathroom. No carts for bringing luggage to/from room. If you have more than 1 piece then that's a problem. Very modern amenities and well thought out layout. Perfectly clean. Appreciated the twin room option for people travelling as companions and not wanting to share a bed or get 2 rooms. I would stay here again although I would appreciate a hot tub rather than a bar but that's what I'm used to at HI Express in Canada.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We do offer two different rate options when booking in advance. We do indeed have an option that you pay upfront but we also offer our guests a rate which can be cancelled up to 4pm on the day of arrival and payment is taken upon check in. I can also confirm that although we do not have the hairdryer located in the bathroom we do have one in a bag which is found just behind the mirror in the room. In regards to having a hot tub, I think we would all like to have a hot tub and bar but unfortunately this is not available in the UK for Express brands. I am however pleased to hear that you found our location suited your needs and that you appreciated our twin room option. It is also great to hear that you would choose to stay here again. Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Yours Sincerely, Emma
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

30. Juni 2016

club

i visited this hotel as an overnight stay as i had an early flight in the morning.on arrival i was greeted by front desk and was amazed at the service and politeness of all staff..the rooms have been refurbished to a great standard and all facilities from bar/restaurant to complimentry essentials like toothbrush /razor etc if you have forgotten to pack these items overall great service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your amazing 5 star review. I am delighted to see that you had such an enjoyable overnight stay with us and got to try one of our newly refurbished rooms. I hope that you will come back and visit us again soon and we all look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards Lauryn
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous location

By

28. Juni 2016

Great location for an overnight stay prior to an early flight. Room quality was excellent, having been recently refurbished.
Dinner was good and all staff were friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am delighted to see that you got to spend a night in one of our newly refurbished rooms and were happy with the changes that we have made. I hope you will come back and visit us again soon and we all look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Lauryn
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay at Holiday Inn Express - Glasgow Airport

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Greetings all,
this is a nice Hotel ( good overall ) located at Glasgow Airport .. Good value, good Staff overall, Good Room - Mattress was very much welcomed after a long Flight .

My only - only comment is that the Breakfast really needs attention !! - I hope you might have choice of real Eggs, Bacon, Tomatoes, more Fruit please
Current choice is uncertain

Overall, very good Hotel, will stay again, good Staff overall, very clean.

Good value , yep, with an improved Breakfast - this could be a Winner, same for the Express Inn on the River in Glasgow Central !!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am delighted to see that you had a comfortable overnight stay with us and that our staff were friendly throughout your stay. With regards to breakfast we do appreciate all guests feedback and we will be sure to take your comments on board. I hope that you will come back and visit us again in the near future and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Lauryn
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pillows

By

26. Juni 2016

club

The pillows in our room were not very good, all four were all the same thickness and comfort ,too hard for me

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I'm sorry to hear you found the pillows in the room all too hard for yourself. As we are currently going through a refurbishment we have just replaced all beds, mattresses, duvets and pillows. Each side of the bed should have one soft and one firm pillow. Please do not hesitate to contact any member of staff if you have any issues in the future. We would have been more than happy to bring some soft pillows to your room. We hope to see you again in the future. Yours Sincerely, Lauren
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

20. Juni 2016

looked like there had been a nice upgrade of room since my last stay it was just unfortunate that I did not have time due to time of check in to fully appreciate it.
Offer of slightly later check out would have been nice but instead we had someone knocking on the door at 09.00 to clean the room ???

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, I am very sorry to hear that you that someone knocked on your door at 9am to clean your room. Our check out time is 11 o'clock which can be extended free of charge for our IHG Reward Members, I hope that you will accept our apologies for this. I hope that this will not deter you from staying with us again in the future, and we hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel. Yours Sincerely, Emma
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Started a great holiday

By

20. Juni 2016

club

A Good hotel with perfect setting for access to Glasgow airport. Breakfast is ideal, quick and efficient. Good bar to relax in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 star review. I am delighted to hear that your stay with us provided you with a great start to your holiday and that you were able to relax in our bar. I hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay at the end of our family holiday

By

16. Juni 2016

platinumelite

This is the second year that I have used this great hotel after a late flight back into Glasgow airport. I really like the fact that it is just a short walk from the terminal pushing the bags on an airport trolley (so no mini-bus to wait for) and that the car is just dropped off

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, I am delighted to hear that this is the second year that you have used our hotel after returning into Glasgow Airport on a late flight, it is great to hear that you were able to make use of our Park, Stay and Fly package and that this works well for you. I would like to Thank you for your loyalty and we hope that you will continue to stay with us in the future. Yours Sincerely, Emma
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

travel usage

By

13. Juni 2016

club

great for flying from Glasgow, short walk to airport good quality hotel.We usually stop here when we fly from glasgow.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am pleased to hear that you found the location of the hotel suitable for your needs and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Gary
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night Stay

By

08. Juni 2016

club

Loved the layout of the room. Convenience to the airport was amazing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express. I am delighted to hear that you loved the layout of our room and that you found our location to be convenient for the airport. I hope that you will stay with us again in the future and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Yours Sincerely, Emma
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Functional Airport Hotel

By

31. Mai 2016

club

Very satisfied with the stay only one sour note caused by an impolite and surly member of the desk staff who took the restaurant order

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving your valued feedback. I am sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience when ordering your dinner. The staff are usually praised on our levels of service and it disappoints me to hear that on this occasion this was not the case. Please do not hesitate to contact myself or our Senior Guest Services Manager Lauren Baird if you would like to discuss any of the problems you faced in detail. Sincerely, Kiera H Guest Service Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen