Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 08 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Di 09 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1219 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay For convenience and as an aid to a relaxing start to our holiday our overnight stay here was just right. No hassle, nice room, comfy bed and good breakfast just totally relaxed me before facing the inevitable stress of getting through an airport. Would recommend everybody tries it. February 6, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Poor overnight stay Stayed overnight for an early flight in the morning very noisy and unhappy with stay at this hotel we were awake every 20 minutes with noise of bathrooms or boilers not sure which but would not recommend to stay at this hotel !!!!!! February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by restful nights we stayed at holiday inn express we had a relaxing stay and a good hot breakfast and the staff were all very kind and helpful a special mention to karen and maria keep up the good work February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money A very comfortable hotel that ticks all the boxes. Quiet room, comfortable bed, good shower (although could be stronger), and very helpful staff that went out of their way to help! I can highly recommend it! February 5, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Used this hotel for a recent business visit and found it OK. Normal express facilities so no worries there. Slept well and the room was clean, tidy and quiet. Breakfast is the usual express food so at least you know what you are getting offered. I wasn't recognised for my membership status but that was apparently due to a mismatch with the booking software. Although my welcome envelope did mention my membership. It was only when I asked about the points or drink/snack option that the person checking me in realised. The only point I would recommend to others staying here is to make sure when you check in that you car details are recorded correctly as if you don't you will end up with a parking fine letter. (£60 if you pay early which goes up to £100 if you delay). Needless to say as soon as I opened the letter I contacted the hotel to explain and they told me that they would send on the details to the car park management company who will then send a cancellation letter. At the time of writing this review I haven't yet received the cancellation but I have been assured by the hotel staff that my details have been forwarded on to the company. Other than that no problems. February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money Very convenient for the purpose of our stay. Warm, comfortable and very pleasant staff. Only comment I have is that I feel holel guests should have free parking and only charge for people using the car park for going to the airport and not residents at the hotel. February 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Stayed one night only complaint I have is walls are too thin. Kept awake with a crying baby next door at 1pm and then again at 7am. So very tired and not a great nights sleep. Room was spotless clean and comfortable. Breakfast was ok. Only 3 choices with hot breakfast. Sausages, beans and scrambled egg. No bacon or mushrooms. Overall, good value for money and would recommend this hotel to.stay in. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Good Value We booked two interconnecting rooms and what you get for your money here is really impressive. The rooms were very clean and comfortable and despite being right next to the airport there was very little background noise. The staff were friendly and accommodating and overall we cannot fault our stay. We would definitely stay here again. February 3, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T10:39:49.241-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1219, tr_1219
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLWAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>