Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 02 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The expected Holiday Inn Express Experience This hotel chain is our first choice. This hotel has not changed that opinion. July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again! Booked this hotel for a travel baseball tournament. Staff was extremely pleasant, polite, friendly, and helpful. Needed and requested early check in time so my son could get ready for his game, and had no problems. Room was clean, and breakfast was very good. My kids enjoyed it most! The ONLY disappointing thing about this hotel is that the pool closes at 9:00PM. After playing a double header in 85 degree plus heat, our family looked forward to relaxing in the pool but was unable to. From our room, we could see the pool at the hotel next to us, and there were people in there after 9:30PM. The next night, we were told promptly at 9:00 that the pool was now closed and that we had to leave. Like I said, this was our only complaint, but a big one for us. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Compressor in AC unit bad Hot humid summer night and the air did not cool down in room. Called Maintance in the morning and prompty fixed. Shower curtain had mold on the bottom. Overall, the hotel staff were very accomadating once they learned of the problems. Definately recommend this hotel and ths location. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay my stay was excellent. quality of hotel was top of the line. one of the nicest HI i have stayed in. just a little pricey for the area. did not realize this area of new york was so popular in the summer. but will stay there again next time i am in the area. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best One of the best Holiday Inn Express. Rated it a 10. Everything was first class. Front Desk team was outstanding. Knowledgeable about restaurants in the area, with a great restaurants close to this location. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I was welcomed home! Tired, late at night, hotel next door was booked. Now what! I entered this Holiday Express and was greeted by this wonderful young man, Brian, as if I was a distant relative returning home. It was 11:00pm, he was sincere, happy and accommodating. He told us that he would be there through the night and if there were anything we needed not to hesitate to call. He had a room for us as if we were expected. If I were in that part of the country again, I would go out of my way to stop and stay. My wife and I were about 5 days into our two week vacation when we stopped at this Holiday Express. From this encounter with Brian, we stayed mostly at Holiday Inn Expresses the rest of the trip. If any company had this young man working for them, it would guarantee a successful company. We are now sold on Holiday Inn Express. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very very nice efficient clean nice staff close to Ralph Wilson stadium and a short drive to the Falls July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed , clean & nice staff The place is newer, clean, comfortable I have never seen a hotel that has a pool but no hot tub needs a spa! pool closed (to early) at 9pm on a saturday night! I think it looked a little rusty nice breakfast buffet, friendly staff, lots of tv channels, (HBO) coffee maker, fridge, etc. all the amenities I like It was tucked away back in a dead end which I liked...some may not highly recommended! I was impressed July 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T12:10:18.282-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_BUFRP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>