Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 404 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

404Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    327
  • 4 Sterne
    58
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Very enjoyable stay

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Vary comfortable bed, clean room, felt safe in the hotel, accommodating staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear JFC2, Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star review. Our team will be pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed

By

15. Juli 2016

club

The beds were the most comfortable I have had in a long time in a hotel room. The room was spotless. And despite a loud child running through the hallway at 11 pm, it was a restful night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear TSchroeder, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Solid Choice in WNY

By

12. Juli 2016

For the price you can not expect more from a hotel. Clean/quiet room, friendly staff. great location and good amenities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear sawgrass98, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. We are very happy to hear we met your expectations and you enjoyed your time with us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a pleasant stay!

By

09. Juli 2016

We've been staying at the Hamburg HIExpress frequently since it's opened. We love the all of the front desk personnel; they always remember us and treat us like family. Rooms are well cared for and spotless; we always as for our favorite room and have never been disappointed! This property is a shining star!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear MDshore, Thank you for the heartfelt sentiment. We LOVE all of our guests, especially our regulars! You are like family to us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay every July 4th.

By

09. Juli 2016

club

We visit for an annual picnic of 3 days that has been going on for 26 years. Stay was comfortable, convenient and the breakfast was excellent for a hotel. Will be back again next year.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear FDiB, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again next year. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

More/better access to electrical outlets

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Its those outlets. Make them more accessible and lots of them. Like, on the lamps. And the WiFi was pathetic. Kept shutting down. Very frustrating. And I was using the internet for critical communications.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear GrumpyBill, Thank you for the feedback. We have been adding lamps with outlets to some of the rooms. Our WiFi is fiber-optic and very fast and reliable. We apologize for your trouble using it. We would like to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is one of the best in the chain. Have stayed at many HI properties, and this is top 5.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Dear AceK, Thank you for the outstanding 5 Star review! We would love to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Starting to look dated

By

28. Juni 2016

This property is only 7 yrs old but there are some signs of being dated.

Our queen bed mattress on the right side as you face the wall not firm and uncomfortable

There was what looked to be mold in the corners of the bathtub. Outside corners.

The weekend price at this hotel seemed high.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear VKS02, Thank you for the review of your recent stay. We apologize that is was not up to your expectations. We are continually updating and maintaining the property. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rest

By

24. Juni 2016

Overall good experience with a Holiday Inn Express. Typical breakfast but a good variety of dry cereals too. Good customer care by staff and relatively quiet rooms. Good parking choices.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Drone pilot, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fitness Center Disappointing

By

22. Juni 2016

club

The only criticism I have is that only one of the exercise machines (the recumbent bike)in the Fitness Center was usable. The Elipitical was impossible to program. Either is broken or needs instructions on how to use. The Tread Mill would stop after a minute or so.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear afg2, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. We are not aware of any issues with the fitness equipment, but we will certainly have it checked out. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reliable choice

By

16. Juni 2016

club

For a quick stay in suburban Hamburg, this is a solid choice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juni 2016
Jim WS, Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

13. Juni 2016

club

The staff was friendly and the hotel was quite. I enjoyed an early breakfast and was glad that no kids kept me up running through the halls, which is always a concern for me in other hotels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Dear nola26, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen