Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 11 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Fr 12 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 538 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good but could be better I have stayed at this hotel previously but felt the need to write a review this time. The staff was excellent. The room furnishings are what I've come to expect. However, the room was extremely hard to get a consistent temperature. It would either be too warm or cold with just a 1 degree change on the thermostat. The other issue I had was the very poor wireless network at the hotel. I was unable to use it to work during the evening or in the morning due to inconsistent connection. February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by **MUST READ REVIEW ** I have traveled around to several places and stayed in 5 star resorts. I did not have any complaints of where I have stayed but I would recommend that they send their staff and management to come here and take notes on how things should be ran. The staff here are up most professional and courteous. I have never stayed any place where the staff goes out of their way to take care of you and all of your needs. They go above and beyond the level of professional. I am going back and recommend it to anyone. I am here because I have family in Loyola Medical Center. I can not say enough about the staff here at the Holiday Inn Express and their caring and kindness to help in a very rough time of life. The staff is doing more than just their jobs. It gives me faith in people again. You just do not see this service anywhere. I challenge you to stop in for a stay and see that I am right. You will not regret it. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Star hotels need to take notes from the staff here !! I have traveled around to several places and stayed in 5 star resorts. I did not have any complaints of where I have stayed but I would recommend that they send their staff and management to come here and take notes on how things should be ran. The staff here are up most professional and courteous. I have never stayed any place where the staff goes out of their way to take care of you and all of your needs. They go above and beyond the level of professional. I am going back and recommend it to anyone. I am here because I have family in Loyola Medical Center. I can not say enough about the staff here at the Holiday Inn Express and their caring and kindness to help in a very rough time of life. The staff is doing more than just their jobs. It gives me faith in people again. You just do not see this service anywhere. I challenge you to stop in for a stay and see that I am right. You will not regret it. February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, loud train every thing was great except for the train passing the hotel during the night. I did not know the train was so close to the hotel. Otherwise this was a great stay. I WILL be back! February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accomadating I blocked these rooms for family flying in from different states for a funeral. It was a very convenient location and the family said they slept well. The Breakfast had variety. However, in one of the rooms although clean it needed a new toilet seat. It looked dated. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT! FRIENDLY STAFF AND GREAT SERVICE! AMENITIES ARE UP TO DATE, AND I ENJOYED THE BREAKFAST SERVED EVERY MORNING! January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk personnel very friendly Nice hotel, clean and very much like the HIExpress I have come to expect. Front desk staff was fabulous. January 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay Great Place to stay, Staff was friendly, rooms were clean, beds were super comfortable and so were the pillows. January 19, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T12:15:19.228-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_538, tr_538
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>