Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 30 Mai 2015)
(z. B. So 31 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 382 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Nice hotel, everything you'd expect. Nice rooms, clean, not too quiet but it is ok. May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value if you can't stay in the City Front counter staff was excellent and highly responsive. Neighborhood's a little sketchy but not frightening, and easy access to the highway into The City. May 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Equipment in rooms and front desk staff As with many existing locations, the iron board and iron need to be replaced with newer and less dirty iron board covers. The bathroom needed two new lightbulbs in the overhead light. When I arrived at the hotel on Friday evening the front desk staff was courteous and friendly. On Sunday when my family and I departed I experienced rude customer service from the front desk. During breakfast in the morning I did not bring down my roomkey and I requested a replacement to be followed by a series of unnecessary questions. I understand the security breach policy, but after the first two questions was enough. Second, on the departure date I did not receive a lodging invoice under the door or at checkout for the stay. When I asked the front desk for a bill prior to leaving I was told that they do not hand out bills with award nights which I understood, but she failed to realize that I paid for one of the two rooms that were booked. Lastly, when I turned around after the transaction I heard the front desk mutter "deer legs" which was totally unnecessary and was surprised at the fact that I heard it. I found it very disrespectful and if you look back at the camera footage you could notice my reaction. I am not one for writing bad reviews, but that comment was very unprofessional and made me feel self conscious about the muscularity of my legs. I hope the front desk associate if followed up with on her slur. Please tell her to be more conscious of expressing her opinions. I visit Holiday Inn very frequently on business and I do not want to be treated in this fashion all for a laugh from co-workers on personal stays. May 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Do not use if you are a light sleeper If you can sleep through the train passing by outside your window, I guess this hotel is not bad. But if you are not a sound sleeper as me or if you have an eight month baby, please avoid this hotel. I have stayed at so many hotels right next to the airport but have never had experienced such loud noise. This hotel sits next to a railway and when the train passed by several times in the middle of the night, it felt like an earthquake. I had a sleepless night and so did my baby. The hotel room smells funky and does not have a clean feeling. The only decent part is the lady who works at the breakfast area is pretty attentive. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone who wants just a good night sleep. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good overall very good, nice location easy access to city good location May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay The hotel was near a couple shopping centers and right off of I-290. Easy to get in and out of. The worst part of the stay was actually the pillows on the bed. Nothing bad to say and it was a good, quick stay. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Everything I could ask for. Staff is very helpful and the rooms were clean. I enjoyed breakfast options in the morning. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable night sleep. I choose my hotel for a very few reasons: quality of the bed, quality of the pillows, warm shower and a decent breakfast. All of these were very good at this Holiday Inn Express. May 18, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T16:48:44.270-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_382, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>