Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 22 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Mi 23 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Value and Location This hotel works as it was designed. Midpriced and coonveniently located to I-290. Front desk staff was friendly and efficient. Housekeeping on the other hand could use a little training in treating guests with a little more kindness. Short and rude. Otherwise this location met my expectations. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by QUALITY ALL THE WAY When I say this hotel is as close to great as great can be.....I Mean it! We stayed here because we have a loved one as a patient at Loyola Univ. Hosp. and this hotel was close to the hospital. The staff is caring and the rooms are clean, spacious and quiet which is exactly what we needed. The complimentary breakfast each morning was hot and it was DELICIOUS! Many choices to choose from and all quite delicious. The coffee was so good I always took an extra cup with me to the hospital. We had family that was staying at another hotel nearby and once they saw our room and the amenities of our hotel, they immediately CHANGED hotels! It's that good but Holiday Inn, I hope you are listening.....Your Hotel Is Only As Good As The Staff You Employ There so PLEASE make sure this hotel staff receives the kudos and rewards that come with a job well done! 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great customer service good experience with staff members Kelly and Tony. Very kind and helpful always. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Business Stay Staff was very freindly and helpfull!! Airport shuttle was very convenient and timely! 14. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Price, very comfortable bed it's a great hotel for the money. Great location easy excess to 294. I loved the little shopping area. My only complaint was that there was not enough outlets in the room. 10. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and poor service Housekeeping knocked on our door 2 hours prior to checkout asking what time we were leaving. 7. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Family Weekend Disappointed in the physical dis-repair of a supposed "newly built" facility....this hotel appeared worn and tired already...from the bedsheets to the pool area. Our kids traveled from 3 states to spend a long weekend together as a family, so we were hoping this hotel would be newer and fresher than it actually was. The staff working there were great...no complaints from that aspect. 4. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Unreliable I booked my room ahead of time over the phone and had to book a suite with a king bed and a pull out sofa that made into a bed because that is all they had to meet our needs. We were staying for my birthday and upon arrival we got to our room and the sofa bed was still a sofa, so we pulled it out thinking maybe it was made but folded up for appearance it was not but that was ok we were going to have dinner and thought we could just let them know at the front desk and they would have it made when we got back. They informed us they had NOONE to do that on staff, even though there were two of them at the front desk. I was not happy. It was my husband and I and out 2 kids from out of state they then told me they would give me sheets so I could do it myself. I did not pay to stay in a hotel on my birthday to make beds!! ( and I called to make this arrangement ahead of time) They assured me they would let the manager know. I never heard from the manager so I'm sure they never found out. I would NOT recommend staying here 2. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>