Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 28 Jan 2015)
(z. B. Do 29 Jan 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by birthday get away Our family went to the Chicago area for an overnight stay for a Blackhawks game and to see the Xmas decoarations in downtown Chicago. We chose your facility because we knew it had easy access to the highway and was just down the road from what we wanted to do. It was easy to come and go. The staff was super friendlly and the room was very comfortable. Love the pillows!!! We will stay again when in the area! Thanks!! 24. Januar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Swimming Pool and Hot Tub very dirty The room and bed were very comfortable, but the pool and hot tub were very dirty. 21. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient Hotel for a Short Stay The biggest benefit of this hotel was the shuttle service. They were very friendly about driving you anywhere within a certain radius of the hotel. The staff was so friendly and helpful in all of the advice they gave. 19. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Easy access to Clement J. Hines VA Medical Center Because we had a very early morning appointment at Hines VA Medical Center we decided to find a hotel nearby, drive in and spend the night so we would be less stressed and not have to risk weather/traffic problems. Unfortunately, the 30 mile trip occurred during a white-out and slow bumper to bumper traffic taking us two hours of white knuckle driving. So, it was a total pleasure to get to the Holiday Inn Express and check in! We were greeted kindly and enjoyed the comfort of our room. Because of the extreme low temperatures outside our only complaint was the dry air in the room, which was warmer than we usually find comfortable for sleeping. We didn't use the breakfast room, which we normally do at HIE, because my husband needed to fast for 12 hours. Our trip to Hines was made easier because of the location of this HIE, and would I recommend it. I would have used a military or medical discount if one was offered, but it was not. 12. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Med Student Review Stayed here for a residency interview at Loyola which was a 5-10 minute drive away. Staff very friendly and helpful at check in. Room was very nice and relaxing with cool temperature. Bathroom fantastic and clean. Good fitness and pool areas. 11. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel Clean and quiet hotel. Nice location to 290 and staff was friendly.. 5. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel! Enjoyed our stay at the hotel during our vacation. The hotel is conveniently located, clean, friendly staff, and overall great atmosphere! 5. Januar 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by "Driver en route" I chose this hotel for their pay and stay program. The hotel was fine but their service upon our return was not! I called early the day of our return to request a pick up at 1p. I was assured a driver would be there. I arrived earlier and called 20 til 1p and was assured the 'driver was en route'. I called every 30 minutes thereafter until 2p wondering if we had missed the driver. Each time I was assured the 'driver was en route'! Finally at 210p the maintenance man arrives driving their van asking if we had been waiting long???? No apology! I asked to see the manager and she was too busy on the phone the to speak with me. The front desk clerk offered to comp with points as if that makes everything better. Stay at your own risk...be assured the 'driver is en route'!!! 30. Dezember 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 nächste>>