Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 29 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Mi 30 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Room issue Unfortunately we didn't have the best experience as our hotel room had a horrible odor.... We couldn't be moved to another room because hotel was at capacity....... 24. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great customer service very comfortable and located in a nice neighborhood. Great shuttle service to the blue line and to the airport. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Experience Hotel staff was helpful. A gentleman (don't remember his name) placed me on the top floor near an exit due to my extended stay. Which I was grateful for since I needed sleep without someone stomping on top of my head. The room was quiet and clean but somewhat on the small side. I think I booked a King room. The hotel was close to shopping and the expressway. Both a huge priority for this trip. The breakfast was the best free continental hotel breakfast I'd ever had. It was my first experience with a pancake making machine and I enjoyed the sausage/bacon options. The cinnamon rolls were warm and gooey and they had my favorite Greek yogurt. My only complaint was the gym. It was super tiny. I like to run and it seemed like the two treadmills were always being used. Although, while in Chicago, I should be running on the lakefront anyway. It took me 15mins to get to O'Hare via 294. I'll stay here again. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Value and Location This hotel works as it was designed. Midpriced and coonveniently located to I-290. Front desk staff was friendly and efficient. Housekeeping on the other hand could use a little training in treating guests with a little more kindness. Short and rude. Otherwise this location met my expectations. 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by QUALITY ALL THE WAY When I say this hotel is as close to great as great can be.....I Mean it! We stayed here because we have a loved one as a patient at Loyola Univ. Hosp. and this hotel was close to the hospital. The staff is caring and the rooms are clean, spacious and quiet which is exactly what we needed. The complimentary breakfast each morning was hot and it was DELICIOUS! Many choices to choose from and all quite delicious. The coffee was so good I always took an extra cup with me to the hospital. We had family that was staying at another hotel nearby and once they saw our room and the amenities of our hotel, they immediately CHANGED hotels! It's that good but Holiday Inn, I hope you are listening.....Your Hotel Is Only As Good As The Staff You Employ There so PLEASE make sure this hotel staff receives the kudos and rewards that come with a job well done! 17. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great customer service good experience with staff members Kelly and Tony. Very kind and helpful always. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Business Stay Staff was very freindly and helpfull!! Airport shuttle was very convenient and timely! 14. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Price, very comfortable bed it's a great hotel for the money. Great location easy excess to 294. I loved the little shopping area. My only complaint was that there was not enough outlets in the room. 10. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>