Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 18 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Fr 19 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Quite and Relaxing We had a nice Stay here. Very Quite and Relaxing. The Pool and Hot Tub were very Nice. And, Breakfast was Really Good before our Departure. 8. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 comfortable room, very friendly staff The staff at the front desk was very friendly and professional. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good and fresh. The staff in the building was excellent they were very willing to help in any way and very friendly and engaging when meeting. 4. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice hotel Very clean and friendly. Breakfast had lots of choices and was excellent! 4. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very comfortable mattress great rooms On our recent stay we were very pleased with the size of our room, it was very clean and the staff was very friendly. 3. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and Comfortable I usually stay at HIE Express expecting an average experience at an average cost. This Hotel exceeded my expectations. Everyone was friendly from the time we arrived. Even in passing in the hallway, the staff would say "Hello"! The Hotel and room were very clean. This is the first time I stayed at a hotel and didn't have a complaint. Well done HIE! 1. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place to Stay My daughter was scheduled for an early morning appointment at the Mayo Clinic so the front desk clerk made sure to give us a room at the end of the corridor so we could rest without any outside hallway noise. The breakfast buffet is awesome! The best cinnamon rolls ever! The hotel is close to restaurants, a grocery store, a pharmacy, and even a Starbucks! The price at this hotel is less than half the price of the hotel on the Mayo Clinic campus and less than ten minutes from the Mayo. Great hotel and great value. 28. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Poor front desk staff I'm not one to write reviews but this is a special case. I was checking out from your hotel and Karl was at the front desk. He was talking on the phone to someone about getting a job for one of his friends. Karl looked at me but continued to talk on the phone. I waited while he continued to talk but after a couple of minutes I'd had enough of being ignored. I said "Karl can I check out". He looked at me with discuss and said "you have what you need". And resumed talking on the phone. I then told him that I needed a zero balance receipt for my records. He response was "that's what is in the envelope that you have ". And again he continued his conversation. I pulled out the sheet from the envelope and showed him that it did not have a zero balance. Again I got the look of discuss and he printed out a zero balance receipt and laid it on the counter and proceeded with his conversation. Terrible customer service. Maybe it's time Karl looked for another job. Customer service is not his thing!! 28. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice - Clean - Modern Facility was nice and clean. Very comfortable stay for the money. 28. August 2014