Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 28 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Sa 29 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past and plan to return soon. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel near Mayo Clinic Facing surgery at Mayo Clinic Hospital is a stressful experience. This hotel, so conveniently located, helped make that experience easier. The overall appearance of the hotel is wonderful. It is clean, staffed by very helpful professionals, and made our stay easy. The special Mayo Clinic Hospital rate made it affordable. We did not use the free transportation to the hospital, as our surgery was very early in the morning. However, this service would be great. My husband dropped me at the hospital and went back to a wonderful breakfast. He then checked out and came back to the hospital. The convenience to the Publix grocery store was an added bonus. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay for Hospital Appointment I chose to stay at this Holiday Inn Express due to the fact that it is an easy drive to Mayo Clinic. My husband and I have stayed there before when I needed to be at the hospital. During our first stay we took the shuttle which is available. It is a nice feature of this inn to make such available. However, I had an appointment made during my visit to the hospital that caused us to take the shuttle back to the inn and drive our vehicle back to the hospital. The shuttle only runs until about 6:00pm. I don't remember the time exactly. We have not taken the shuttle since. The inn is relatively new, clean, and has a friendly staff. We will stay her during my next hospital visit. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE bed was super comfortable, I just don't sleep well away from home. I cannot say enough about the staff. From the moment I stepped through the entrance door till I left, everyone was attentive and friendly. The manager had a happy hour and he was attentive and interested in his guests. The shuttle driver has always been attentive. You should be proud of everyone at this site. Since I spend many hours sitting around between appointments at Mayo, I have seen how thoroughly every area is cleaned and freshen up. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Value Hotel is in a great location, right of interstate. Minutes from Mayo Clinivc and free shuttle leaves hotel every 1/2 hrs or so. Very close to Shopping mall too Restaurants in walking distance and supermarket 4 minutes from hotel. August 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Jax Clean Hotel, friendly and courteous staff . Nice rooms ....all in all the only thing i missed was a USB charging station ..Other than that ...it was a good experience. August 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice quite stay Check in to check out we had a great experience. The staff was attentive and helpful, room was clean and well supplied. Thanks August 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hospitality! We arrived to the hotel exhausted from a long day's drive, only to find Jennifer at the desk, busy with a bus load of young runners there for a track meet, yet she met us with a bright smile. She welcomed us and told us that our room wasn't quite ready. When we returned a short while later, she was very quick to check us into our suite. Because of all the rooms being booked, there were no carts available to bring in our luggage. Lynn happily assisted us with finding a cart. She even helped us obtain our bags from the car & unload them in our suite. (staying in a handicapped room) Several times during our stay, we had need of things such as extra blanket, and toiletries. Each time it was Lynn who delivered them with a smile. Even late in the evening when I'm sure she should've already been home. It was great to feel at home even hundreds of miles away from it. And all because of Lynn, Jennifer, the breakfast lady, & others, who were so accommodating. The beds were comfortable. Breakfast great!! Cinnamon Rolls were the best! One exit from Mayo Clinic. Close to all the shops. Only down side---late in the night there was a lot of banging of doors when guests were entering their rooms. We've stayed here many times, first time this has happened. Usually very quiet. I think it was just because of it being totally booked & with the teen runners. August 9, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T12:06:20.467-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_JAXWP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>