Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 24 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Mo 25 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Comfortable and peaceful nights rest. Friendly staff that were helpful and informative. May 14, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would not recommend this hotel Expensive for what you get. I do not wish to write a lengthy review, but I am forced to do so as I can not post my dissatisfaction about the hotel unless I write something 50 characters long. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet, comfy Although a few small details needed attention, the room was clean and very quiet, and the bed comfortable. Not a five-star, but still a good value. May 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, quiet Was just passing through town and spent the night. Staff was friendly and courteous. Laundry room on site. Close to shopping center and restaurants. May 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Bok Tower This is a very nice new Holiday Express, convenient to Bok Tower, but little else of interest in close proximity. The room "rack rates" are more suitable for the Orlando experience. Fortunately, I had the required points for a free night and it was a very enjoyable experience, BUT the nightly room rate is probably overpriced for the area. The Lake Wales area needs something to draw visitors and keep them interested for more than a single day at Bok Tower. The "historic" downtown district is a fantastic area of a few blocks at the town's center, all with attractive store fronts, but only two #2# stores were open on a Saturday. All others were vacant, FOR RENT, FOR SALE, or simply closed. Lake Wales is a very attractive are that needs development to keep visitors coming to the area. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and Great Breakfast We had a great stay. Very comfortable beds, pillows and clean rooms. Would stay here again. May 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pet urine smell in our room We checked in and upon arrival to our room on the third floor we had a strong smell of pet urine. The odor came from between the beds and by the door. We asked the front desk for another room. We were told no other rooms were available. Housekeeping did attempt to clean the carpet while we were out. But it didn't help. The pet urine smell was now mixed with a strong disinfectant. The front desk said a company would be in next week to deep clean the carpets. Until then, that was the best they could do. The staff was nice and apologized but didn't resolve the issue. The urine smell was so bad that the odor was in our clothes when we unpacked our luggage at home. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cama Confortavel e otimo serviço apenas uma sugestão de café da manha, ter opções como frios, pães, porque hambúrguer de manha não é convidativo.... April 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T12:50:24.715-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_LALCS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>