Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 19 Apr 2014)
(z. B. So 20 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,6 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by All good... Enjoyable trip...no issues what-so-ever... Thanks! 24. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by absolute worst hotel ever Upon arrival I stood at the front desk for 3 min before I was even greeted by the 2 individuals behind the desk. I understand that one was in the middle if doing something in the system but common courtesy is to acknowledge the individual and say that you well be right with them. I was then given a room upon getting too the room we realized that the TV was not working. I called down they could not get it to work so was re-locating us to a room down the hall. When we got to the room it was right next to the elevator, that's all we heard was the elevator going up and down and people talking. I called the front desk and asked if I could please be moved again. We were then moved up a floor to a room which again the TV did not work, I called the front desk Kyle answered I was speaking to him about the TV not working then one of the people we were with said that theirs didn't work either and they had unplugged it and plugged it back in then it worked. So we did, and it did turn on so the girls and I were laughing and I told Kyle it was working, I then proceeded to unpack some things, when I tried to change the channel it did not work, so I again called front desk unfortunately I got Kyle on the phone ,, I said sorry but your going to have to come up and fix TV it's not working, at which time he answered me BY RAISING HIS VOICE and basically yelling at me with "well is it or isn't it ..you just told me it is now your telling me its not' to which I replied who the heck do you think you are talking to me like that I'm paying a heck of a lot of money and I won't be spoken to that way.. I asked his name# this is when I found out who had been servicing us this whole time# he kept asking about the TV VERY rudely is it or isn't it after the 5th time he answered me only to then get even louder n the phone yelling at me and over top of me talking .. then said will be up and hung up on me. I have NEVER been spoken to in the manner..this was totally unacceptable thankfully Anthony came to the room and fixed the TV and tried to smooth things over for his fellow employee. He was very professional. The girls all 15-16years old were sitting in the area where breakfast was served playing a game of apples to apples when Kyle walked in and turned he light of on them, not saying a word, they were quiet and not hurting anyone unlike the boys who were running all over the hotel. After going to sleep that night we woke up in am to no TV again ,, we had a game so before exiting room I called and asked that they have someone come and fix it. That was at about 8am. We got back 5 hours later and it still hadn't been looked at. And my room had not been cleaned by then or for the rest of the day. I had to go request clean towels that evening at 10pm Again the next morning no TV working upon leaving asked again that it be fixed I came back 6 hr later it was still not done when I walked in I was told that they were giving me a new one right then.... really 6 hours later...I also didn't know that it takes over an hour to get an ice bucket I had to go to front desk for one.. totally pathetic I asked each day to speak to a manager never was there one there I was handed his business card every time. My kids play travel ice hockey I have been in MANY hotels this is the absolute worst one I have ever been at. And they wouldn't comp me a night for all the inconveniences I was just handed a card. Where is your personal touch? Your customer service? There was absolutely no where for us to go and sit at anytime of the day once breakfast was done they shut and locked the doors. There was no common area except the bar never have I experienced this. And there was a comedy show sat night and there was absolutely no where for us too park . we are staying at the hotel paying for the rooms and that includes parking and there was no where for us but accross the street. 21. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great for Casual Travelers not that great for IHG Platinums & Business Travelers I have stayed in this hotel for several different occasions now and can form a good opinion. This is a good hotel that is great for casual non visitors who need to stay a night or two: Large rooms, very clean, lots of amenities including indoor pool and good gym, nice standard HIE breakfast, comfortable beds, good location by the highway and mostly quiet. In room amenities like nice microwaves and largish refrigerators as well as plenty of plugs make stays comfortable. Climate system works very well as well. Internet if fast, there is a lot of light in the rooms. Adjacent bar and restaurant accessible from inside the hotel are handy. However it misses the point somewhat with business travelers who are looking for a home away from home with regular longer stays because of lack of attention to detail and doing just the passable minimum: Lack of elite recognition as in upgrades. Despite the fact that there were better rooms available each and every time I checked in as a Platinum elite (I always check with the IHG app in the parking lot) I never got upgraded. I was "recognized" with a single bottle of water and greeted as a Platinum member about half of the times by the front office staff, who are somewhat aloof in general in my perspective. The closets are somewhat short to fit dress shirts whitout having to turn them sideways and there not enought hangers for a full week's of business clothes #3 pants, 5 shirts#. The pillows are labeled "Firm" and "Soft", but they are all the same "Lumpy". The water pressure in the showers is too low to take a comfortable shower. There are cookies in the lobby but tend to disappear by 5 PM and never have a second batch made. Some days there are not hot protein options for people who do not eat pork for breakfast. Omelets are always the "Denver" type containing ham. Mixing with cheese omelets on ocassion would be a good idea. Paying better attention in room assignments and not assigning groups of children close to business travelers would also be a welcome and thoughtful consideration. About half the time, the "new" mouthwash put by the housekeeping does not have the foil seal #It litteraly takes one second to check whether it does and do not leave it for the guest if does not.# Again those are just nuisance-type details #other than the non-recognition of Platinum entitlement to upgrades, which is major, but does not affect many people# that would make this hotel go from "good" to "excellent". Attention to detail is a big thing and usually the differentiating factor for frequent business travelers. 21. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by One of my worst experiences This place was a fish market. They had some school over and the kids would be running around till late night at times talking loud or screaming in hallways. Too many times bunch of kids are sitting in front of the elevator and there is no room to move. We complained about them but the staff showed helplessness. Will never come back here again. 20. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Much Better Experience.. Had some problems last time and pointed them out here in a bad review. The management and staff more than addressed my concerns and made this trip much more enjoyable. Will be staying there on a regular basis when in town and now know that they will do what it takes to make my stay enjoyable. Nice job Anthony and Justin! 8. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A better Holiday Inn Express than Usual This Holiday Inn Express has a lot more amenities because it's a conference center. It was more like a Holiday Inn, but you get free breakfast. It's a good place to stay and a quick hop on the freeway to the Tri-City Area. Great treatment for IHG members. 7. Februar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Terrible Room Was there a couple weeks ago and had a good room. This time they put me in a hallway the connects the main lobby to the bar. Constant noise every night. Room itself had maintenance issues as well. Very disappointing stay... 2. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good service uncomfortable bed Stayed on 1-3-14. First off staff was very helpful. I needed to plug in my truck due to extremely cold temps. The front staff got me set up with an outside plugin. Thank you for that. My room was nice and it was very quiet however the bed is in need of replacing. The mattress was very uncomfortable. The garbage can and decorative tin under the tv console both had garbage in them. The tv channels did not match with the guide provided. Breakfast the next morning was good but pancake machine was out of order. 10. Januar 2014
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>