Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 20 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Di 21 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lounge Great bartenders and they appeared to be having fun which is always a plus for customers to see. 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Surprisingly nice breakfast buffet I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the breakfast buffet: not just wrapped muffins and juice, but hot eggs, hard boiled eggs, fresh bagels, etc. My only complaint: the coffee urns were not being kept filled. We've been staying at other chains in the past few years, so I didn't realize that a Holiday Inn Express would be so upscale: rooms were nicely done with comfortable luxurious bedding. Overall a pleasant surprise at this conveniently located to major highways hotel. A bit expensive for just a quick overnight trip, but if you take advantage of the indoor pool and exercise room, the price paid works out about right. 14. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean room and friendly staff Good location, clean property outside and inside, and good service 13. Oktober 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by stayed at better hotels.. warning, never have a wedding there I stayed one night for a wedding... I ended up getting a suite with jacuzzi. First thing I saw when I walked in was a big white stain on the chair. Then I went to look at the jacuzzi and it was really small. You were lucky to fit two people without being on top of each other. Never plan a wedding at this place...cocktail hour they were charging people for drinks when it was suppose to be open bar, only one bartender for 100 plus guest... I really felt bad for the people working there because they were very under staff and working long hours. . Whatever you do, don't waste your time with the breakfast. Everything tasted really bad, even the juice. For the money I doesn't it wasn't worth it, trust me. 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent First Time Stay This was my first time staying in this location. It was a great experience. Hotel was easy to find and the layout was great. Room was clean and the outside noise was next to none. Thanks for a great stay! 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience Everything went perfectly when I stayed. We stayed for my daughter's wedding and they helped with everything to go very smoothly for us. Great room, very clean and extremely comfortable. I loved the bed pillows. 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff From the greeting when I arrived to the goodbye when I left, the staff was very friendly and helpful. I wanted an Italian restaurant and the staff person provided me the name of an establishment that was very close. She also mentioned that their onsite restaurant had a nice selection of meals if I did not want to leave the hotel. I ended up doing that and the meal was excellent. 8. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Mr Weber Overall very good rating, only suggestion is at next schedualed remodleing replace toilets with taller models as they are to SHORT and to LOW to the floor, and are were not comfortable for me as that I have to total knees replacements, and getting up and down from then was difficult. 6. Oktober 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>