Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 27 Feb 2015)
(z. B. Sa 28 Feb 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Customer Service The hotel staff are friendly and will take excellent care of you. 25. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay The staff was great. We loved the breakfast and the rooms were very spacious. 25. Februar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable bed 3 of 5 stars it was ok a mini staycation with the kids. the pool area could us some attention. but is was ok we had a mini suite 2 beds and a pull-out, fridge and micro. the room was a good fit for the 3 of us 1 adult 2 kids 24. Februar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by It was freezing outside We drove up to visit family nervous about snow and -25 degree wind chills. Your staff was professional, friendly and pleasant. The attendant at the breakfast room was helpful and went out of her way to make things cozy. We had a great visit. Getting in and out of the facility in the blowing snow and ice was safe and convenient. Thanks. 24. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Quiet hotel, good amenities Fireplace greeted cold travelers in lobby, taking the chill off a snowy day. Room was quiet, dark enough at night. Bathroom well laid out. 21. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Just the right balance of quality, price and service I've been to many, much more expensive hotels, for travel and for work, over many years. Latham Holiday Inn Express is really exceptional, though. The price is good, the room is clean and trustworthy, the staff are pleasant and efficient, the amenities are all you'd need for travel. It really is a model for what a present-day hotel experience should be, and the price is reasonable, as well. Highly recommended! 20. Februar 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by No hot water My family stayed at this location to visit colleges in the area. The location was convenient to the colleges we wanted to see. We booked as a family of five that needed the additional sofa bed. Arrived and didn't have enough sheets or blankets for sofa bed. The second night, we had no HOT water after two of my children needed showers after returning from the pool. When we spoke to the front desk they insisted that nothing was wrong at the hotel and maintenance would be up to help. After NO communication (one hour later) I went to the front desk to request a room change, at this time, numerous guests were complaining at the front desk with the desk clerk just saying they are working on it, and the entire hotel has no hot water. I realize things can happen without the control of the employees, however the lack of concern and communication was frustrating, they did not attempt any service recovery or apologize for any inconvenience 20. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by AWESOME HOTEL! It is such a beautiful hotel with a very warm and welcoming feel. I feel like i am home here. We had our wedding here and not only did they do a fabulous job but the hotel itself has become a special place for my husband and I. The staff is great and very friendly as well. 18. Februar 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>