Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 27 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Di 28 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 558 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service, and delicious breakfast I would stay here again if ever in the area! The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was delicious as well as complimentary. June 9, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was clean but kept up due to... this hotel was nice and staff very polite. Problem was there were very unruly teens dominating the halls during "sleeptime" We did complain. Don't know that the front desk did anything...perhaps they did but it didn't help. The air-conditioning was very noisy as well... I think if it wasn't for the noise I think the review would be much better. It really ruined the stay. June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Was was nice except for good room and location but no electrical outets that were usable. behind beds and cabinets June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price for the value of the service. The Holiday Inn Express in Latham, N.Y. was comfortable, clean and convenient to the basketball tournament our grandson was playing at in Latham, Troy and Albany, N.Y. June 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by slow service my husband and I spent the night at this hotel. In the morning my husband went to use the hot tub which opened at 8am. He wait at hot tub for someone to open it. He finally went to front desk at 8:15 and asked for it to be opened. I went looking for him at 8:30 and hot tub still was not opened. Male worked told me he was opening it now... hot tub finally opened at @ 8:45 for my husband to get in and find the jets did not work....so he got out... June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel should be your first choice for Siena Events Chose the Latham Holiday Inn Express for a Siena reunion due to its close proximity to the campus. We were not disappointed. Due to our IHG Platinum status we were upgraded to a king executive which had a small kitchen area. It always helps when you have a refrigerator and Keurig. The room was nicely appointed and clean. They had a daily complimentary breakfast that had the usually variety of foods. The breakfast room was bright and spacious. Later in our stay we found that this hotel is owned by a Siena alumnus who has always been a strong financial supporter of the college. I would highly recommend that this hotel is the first choice of all Siena alumnae or parents of students as a way to show support for those who give so much. You can a great room, location, and service along with an opportunity to give back. Also, they have a restaurant right in the hotel (access from inside or outside). after 4 hours in the car I really did not want to get back in the car to go to dinner. Dining at "On Tap" was perfect. Plus they have trivia on Thursday nights which we love. June 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed good service I used my reward points for this stay. The value was first rate June 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall Great location and hotel. Excellent place for park and fly at ALB though shuttle hours are limited May 25, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:55:24.959-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_558, tr_558
  • loc_en_US, sid_ALBAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>