Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 594 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

594Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    365
  • 4 Sterne
    184
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Good, relaxing stay

By

17. Juli 2016

club

Only there for an overnight stay - but the hotel had all that I needed: friendly/efficient staff, clean/comfortable room, fast/reliable WiFi.
I ate an evening meal there and this was served promptly and with friendliness but the quality was not quite there, although it was still very edible. That one thing did not, in any way, spoil the stay. I would be happy to go there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good nights sleep with good access to city centre

By

15. Juli 2016

club

Only a mile walk from the sights centre of Leeds. Room clean and quiet and staff very helpful throughout stay.
Would sta again,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to having you stay with us again. Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Charged Twice.

By

14. Juli 2016

club

I made a booking.

I had to change the date.

I cancelled the booking. I was not made aware at that point that I was THROWING AWAY MY MONEY (since it was totally non-refundable).

Got stuck with unexpected bill when I did stay at the hotel.

Management unwilling to do anything about the problem.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with us. I was sorry to hear of your disappointment with the terms and conditions of the rates and how this affected your particular booking. You did have two separate bookings made at quite different times and as such, they were treat quite separately. The terms and conditions of the Advance Saver Rate do state is it non-refundable and I am sorry that you didn’t notice that at the time of making your booking. I understand you were disappointed and I have contacted you direct regarding this. Thank you again for your comments Judith Millea General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay

By

08. Juli 2016

good place disappointing you have to pay for parking

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! We do make a small charge for our car parking but you can leave your car in there all the following day too. Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mostly good.... a couple of minor issues

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Location is suitable for my needs. Clean and comfortable. Minor issues of a bad smell coming from the bathroom sink plus the cold water tap needs to be turned more than expected in order to allow the flow of water.
Bed and bedding very comfortable.
Breakfast simple and inclusive - very appreciated.
Car Parking area - broken barrier so felt not as secure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you for the feedback and I do apologise for the minor issues you had with your room. It is good to hear that you had a comfortable nights stay and enjoyed breakfast. Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent time

By

06. Juli 2016

couldn't ask for a better night rest.
my entire family was confiteble .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Wonderful! Great to hear you had an excellent time! Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Service

By

05. Juli 2016

Stayed at this hotel on several occasions, always have great service from all staff, reception team are extemely helpful and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Great to get such a wonderful review and thank you for continuing to choose our hotel! Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful welcoming staff

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Made to feel very welcome from arrival and staff flexible about parking arrangements on morning of check out while I undertook some business locally. Found room very comfortable and quiet, particularly as it sits near a busy road in Leeds. Felt hot breakfast choice could have been a little more varied.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review and great to hear you had a comfortable stay! Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortable bed and grest service

By

04. Juli 2016

club

I found the hotel courteous, clean and welcoming. I had to extend my stay due to family reasons and the staff were very accommodating to my needs at all times. Would recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars and recommendation! Judith Millea General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and large room

By

04. Juli 2016

The experience is great. The room space is quite large.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Good to hear you had a great experience and thank you for taking the time to record your feedback! Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip

By

30. Juni 2016

club

I do believe the overall customer service could have been of a higher quality at this particular hotel location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback and I have also read your notes on our in-house guest survey. I understand there was some misunderstanding as to whether the bill had been paid at the time of booking and also over the lack of room service. It seems we did not handle the situation very well and I do apologise for that. Thank you Judith Millea - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Stayed for two nights in June to attend a conference - staff were so friendly and helpful.
Definitely use again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you and we look forward to having you back to stay again! Judith Millea General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen