Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 555 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

555Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    355
  • 4 Sterne
    156
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Great hotel

By

20. Juli 2016

Very good hotel to stay at when visiting London. The hotel is located in Zone 2 which mean its takes about 10 - 15mins to get into central London on the tube. The tube station is 5minutes walk away from the hotel it self.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel for a few days in London

By

17. Juli 2016

Close to the Tube, breakfast was nice, checking in and out was quick.
I found the bed a bit small and I don't like sharing a duvet, but it was no big deal. Really liked my stay there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Nadine1, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking a bit of your time to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards Club! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, the hotel's proximity was just right for your stay, while our brand new breakfast as well as your experience on the check in and check out was up to your requirements. Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We would love to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Best regards, Noelta and team Park Royal
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good breadfast

By

15. Juli 2016

club

Excellent breadfast, good services. but the room is rather small.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear sallytoo, It was a pleasure for us having you staying in our hotel.We would love to thank you for your nice review and scores given. Iam really hapy to hear that you experience with us was all a success. Your feedback is very important to us. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Warmest regards, Noelita and Team Park Royal
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great business stay

By

13. Juli 2016

I spent a few nights here when attending a conference at short notice. Because of this hotel's excellent proximity to the tube, getting to where I needed to be was no effort at all.

Greeted as Spire on arrival, and even got bonus points because of the hotels fantastic green scheme.

Very modern and up to date in the common areas with very smart and tidy rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear happyIHG, As a Spire Elite member of IHG we appreciate your loyalty. We are pleased to hear that your stay was all a success, staff was great and helpful, location was excellent and made your stay more comfortable. Thank you very much for scoring us with 5 star. . We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Warmest regards, Noelita and Team Park Royal
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Location and service

By

13. Juli 2016

club

The hotel is right next to a tube station so excellent for access to central London.

The customer care was second to none -the manager checked that the room was OK and gave us a contact number if we had any issues.

Really would recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear bow1096 Thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel and leaving us your opinion online. It is very nice to know that the hotel met your standards. We also like the fact that the hotel is so close to the underground station, this is very convenient for our guests. Thank you very much, your opinion is really important to us! We hope we can welcome you back soon again. Best regards, Noelita and Team Park Royal
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comodo per la metro

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Sono stata recentemente in questo albergo per una notte, per spezzare un viaggio (treno e aereo) che sarebbe stato troppo lungo. Mi sono trovata molto bene, anche se la zona non è delle più invitanti... Però la vicinanza di un piccolo supermercato e di altri locali ha ovviato al problema della cena. Certo, non sono uscita di sera, non ho fatto grandi giri intorno... Ma per il mio scopo è andato più che bene.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Park Royal - Express

By

10. Juli 2016

Nice place right by North Acton Tube easy to get to on the Central line
Hotel is clean and staff are friendly
Just what you need for a business visit in London

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Noelita and team Park Royal
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

08. Juli 2016

Excellent room, excellent staff treated
Excellent to spend a day or more

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear skywards, Thank you very much for staying in our hotel and taking a bit of your time to leave us such a nice review. As a Spire Elite member we appreciate your loyalty.It is always a pleasure for us to know that our hotel meets your expectations. Your opinion is very important to us. Thank you very for your scores and valuable feedback. We looking forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Noelita Delgado
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

giusto compromesso

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Quando viaggio cerco sempre una soluzione più che buona ma senza dover spendere una fortuna e notoriamente Londra è nota per essere cari con gli hotel. Questa struttura è leggermente decentrata rispetto al centro città ma ottimamente collegata con la central line e con sole 8 fermate si è nel cuore del capoluogo britannico. La metro è esattamente dietro l'edificio e a piedi saranno neanche 50 metri (North Acton). Arredo moderno, pulito e fornito un po' di tutto, con colori giovani, monitor a disposizione dei clienti e spazi open con sale a vista. Personale giovane, sempre disponibile e molto molto cortese con ogni tipo di nostra richiesta (oltre a Marco, italiano, molti altri parlano italiano e spagnolo per i meni pratici con la lingua.
Camera nuova, bella, moderna e pulita con tv e kit caffè anche se privo di frigo (standard di tutti gli Holiday Inn Express). Colazione very friendly e con molte soluzioni sia salate che dolci per cui non ci si può assolutamente lamentare. Insomma per la spesa pagata davvero un'ottimo hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Junior Marco, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. It means the world to us to hear when we have had a success. All comments are worth reading and learning from, even the good ones. Our team work very hard to keep the highest standard of service in our Hotel and Our aim is to make our guest happy I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Noelita and Team Park Royal
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Junior Marco, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

TOP Unterkunft mit sehr netten Personal

By

29. Juni 2016

Optimales Hotel für Sightsseeing in London, besonders in Verbindung zum Flughafen Heathrow.
Sehr kurzer Weg zum Bahnanschluß und dazu noch Zone 2.
Unterkunft ist komfortabel und mit sehr nettem Personal. Besonders das Frühstücksbuffett ist zu empfehlen!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear el Carpones, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Noelita and team Park Royal INSERT JOB TITLE
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Basic stay okay but don't dine there!

By

24. Juni 2016

club

As dinner was included in the inflated rate of the room from what we have previously paid here we stayed in for it. It was a microwave starter and mains from a very limited choice which was hot on the outside and cold on the inside. It came back not much better after sending it back. It was nearly £40 for two extra over the normal room rate. Do Not bother with it, just go for the room and breakfast which is reasonably good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for staying in our hotel and taking the time to provide us your valuable feedback. I am very sorry to hear that the hotel didn't meet your expectations regarding the dinner options. I hope that we can make things better for you if you decided to stay again in our hotel. Thanks again for your feedback, we are looking forward to seeing you again in the future. Noelia and the Park Royal Team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

22. Juni 2016

club

lovey clean, comfortable stay.....go there every year......

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Bonns, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write this nice review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Kind Regards, Noelia Castellano
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen