Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 08 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Di 09 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful. I've stayed at this hotel several times for a regular sports event in the area. The staff are very friendly, always helpful and very professional. In addition to serving pizza till late at the bar, they always help us by having a supply of take away menus, provide us with plates and cutlery and clean up after us with no fuss at all, which not every hotel would! The service is always friendly, the rooms are immaculate each day, you can see the cleaning and presentation is excellent and thorough. There are good parking facilities and a short taxi ride to the nearest rail or tube station, so with the supermarket just behind the hotel it makes for a really convenient and easy stay and I've made it back across to the hotel by midnight from central London, so it has good access by public transport until late, but you'll need a taxi from any of the nearest stations or it can be a long walk! February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Stayed overnight while attending a nearby gig. Hotel very clean, beds comfortable, reasonable breakfast and a very generous checkout time. February 3, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Shouldnt be part of IHG This property is poor in every level, the service,the confort,the staff,the cleanliness. First no welcome or thank you for being spire elite. No mention of welcome bonus points. No surprising since their paperwork showed me as a club level , while i am spire. My bonus points were requested on check inn, reminded them on check out, and have to e mail the, after 2 days to get them. Air conditioning not working, beds are the most uncomfortable ever. Breakfast service is a total mess, hard to find a clean table, some table are used to pile dirty plates and cuttlery. Definitely a property to avoid. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jan 2016 Does what it says on label.. all good here just missing a few smoking rooms !!!! January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel located in a very good place near the a406 and just next to sainsburys and petrol station not far from hotel, it was very peaceful and i felt like i was at home , slept peacefully all through out the night and the service was excellent January 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Convenient, great value, good service Great place for us, we have stayed several times before. No complaints, pleasant staff, clean and comfortable. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Juicy rates. Good service and even better service recovery. I stayed here for one night. I had called earlier to say i was arriving late (2/3am)and when i did so; it was nice to see that everything was handed over smoothly as one receptionist jokingly exclaimed "you're late!". He was kind enough to give me a late checkout. My stay was comfortable, room size was decent for a double bed, and bathroom was within the usual design, equipped with its amenities. Despite the overall cleanliness i was disappointed to see that some parts were not well scrubbed, naturally i refrained from using the toilet due to the seat. The next morning followed a well stocked breakfast area and well replenished too. The food was excellent and there was a nice atmosphere. I checked out at 1:30, and having booked on points with no extras I returned the key and asked the receptionist questions on the nearest bus stop into town. She gave me the directions before asking me "How was your stay?". I told her 'Yeah it was okay thanks'. To which she replied "Just okay?" I remember her name as Pinar. So i told her about the seat. She asked if i had notified the staff to which i replied i hadn't. She apologised and after explaining i should have informed them gave me back 5000 points which was a nice gesture and one that i hadn't expected. Pinar's ability to rectify a problem which i felt, to make a complaint was not worth the cause, shows her committed to recovering the service through a high level of standard and should be regarded as a great asset to the hotel. I wasn't expecting much when i checked in but sometimes that makes the stay the more sweeter when all your expectations are met and more. I would definitely come back! January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic value Stayed here for 1 night 17/01/16 whilst visiting our Son who lives in nearby Walthamstow. Efficient January 20, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T12:36:23.820-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONCF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>