Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 472 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

472Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    266
  • 4 Sterne
    154
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Stay for Running event

By

22. Juli 2016

club

The hotel was clean and the room met my requirements. The reception and other staff were excellent and went over and above to make the stay good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

14. Juli 2016

club

breakfast excellent, room is very clean and friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Royli, Thank you for such a wonderful 5 star review. I am delighted to such a score and your comments. I promise to keep up the good work and will pass the comments to rest of the team to thank them for their excellent service. Look forward to see you again. Thank you Kind Regards, Sri/ Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff eccellente e struttura moderna

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Ottimo Hotel con personale estremamente accogliente e gentile. Architettura interna del bagno molto funzionale. Colazione eccellente. Da migliorare solo il comfort del sofa delle bambine.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Salvatore0404, What a delight it is to see such a happy and 5 star review. Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking time to leave such a wonderful feedback. I am pleased to see you enjoyed the facilities of the hotel including breakfast and most importantly that our staff exceeded your exception and were friendly and kind. We hope to see you again in our hotel. Thank you Kind Regards, Sri/Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service from staff

By

12. Juli 2016

I am a wheelchair user.
While unpacking in our room we were disturbed by severe noise and vibration when a piece of equipment started somewhere below us; it affected the whole corridor and surrounding rooms.
Staff tried to change our room (did not work as no other wheelchair room was available) and investigated the source of the vibration/noise.
The manager, Kishan, located the source and took immediate action to resolve the problem. We experienced no further problems.
I would especially like to commend Kishan and Barbara (reception) for their professionalism in resolving the problem so quickly.
In view of the inconvenience we had suffered, Kishan kindly offered us a complimentary dinner at the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Andy2430, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to leave such an encouraging feedback about the service provided by our staff. I will personally thank Kishan and Barbara for being pro-active towards our guest needs. I am glad to hear that you was offered a meal for the inconvenience. We are waiting to welcome you again. Thank you again for the 4 star rating overall. Kind Regards, Sri / Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Urgent stay

By

09. Juli 2016

club

This was a last minute booking due to family bereavement. we have stayed on previous occasions at this hotel and would do so in the future as needs arise. There is ample parking and pleasant staff, clean and comfortable room with excellent inclusive breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Dear Simp46, Thank you for your lovely feedback about your stay. We are very pleased to hear your enjoy staying with us and will come again in future. I will pass these comments to all our staff. Thank you for staying. Kind Regards, Sri / Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good value for money

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Price was extremely competitive for London and very comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Almarkov, Wow! Thank you for a 5* review. Its nice to see that the teams hard work is paying off, I hope you stay with us again soon, Kind Regards Samantha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay

By

23. Juni 2016

as always I had a great stay and the staff where as always exceptional! a real credit to the company and they really are the only reason I will not stay at another hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Its so nice to see such a positive review like this, We really do value your feedback and we hope that we continue to deliver the service you deserve. We hope to see you again soon Kind Regards Samantha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good quality at sale price

By

22. Juni 2016

Everything you would expect of a holiday Inn. Great value at the sale price

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Patrick, Thank you for staying with us, We appreciate your feedback and i look forward to welcoming you again to the hotel soon. Kind Regards samantha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Staff were very helpful and polite, the rooms were clean and comfortable, breakfast catered for all requirements and the car parking was 'on site' Great value for money all in a good location. We will be using this hotel again when we are in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Brian, Thank you for such a lovely feedback about your stay at Holiday Inn Express, Chingford. We are grateful you choose our hotel for your stay and that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your 5 star review and we are looking forward to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Sri / Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay and brilliant staff

By

20. Juni 2016

I stayed over the weekend with my 3 children visiting family.

The staff (each and everyone of them) are exceptional with a particular mention to Sri.

The room was very comfortable and breakfast was plentiful.

Look forward to staying again in August.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear White Hart 67, On behalf of all the staff at the hotel we would like to thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave such a wonderful review, Its nice to see that our hard work is noticed by our guests and that we are achieving our goals to ensure we are pleasing our guests. I hope you stay with us again soon, Kind regards Samantha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and excellent staff

By

19. Juni 2016

Yet another great stay with IHG at this hotel.

Everything was perfect and my 3 boys and I thoroughly enjoyed our time here.

Special mention for Sri who was very normal with a bright personality.

We look forward to our next stay here - thanks to all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I will pass your comments on to Srijana who will be happy to hear the positive feedback. Thank you once again and we hope you stay with us again soon. Kind Regards Samantha
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel and great value

By

17. Juni 2016

club

This hotel is in a very convenient location, is very clean and comfortable and the staff are attentive and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandra/ Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen