Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 25 Jun 2016)
(z. B. So 26 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 494 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money Great location with easy access to good trasport links. Good internet connection in the rooms June 19, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just about acceptable value for money Exceptionally uncomfortable and unusually small bed, plenty of bin noise outside early morning. "value" breakfast but very stale bread rolls and undrinkable awful coffee, five choices of teas though. The mugs in the room weren't washed/replaced when the room was serviced. Using the car park down the road is NOT straightforward both in locating and paying with hotel discount. June 15, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would not stay at this Hotel!!!!! Myself and my colleague checked in at around 10 pm on the 24th May after a long days work to be told that there were no twin rooms available even though I made this booking sometime ago for a twin room. We then had to wait for a sofa bed to be made up in single occupancy room. I found the sofa bed to be Inadequate and uncomfortable and had a terrible nights sleep. I have emailed the Hotel to complain as I did not have time in the morning to do so in person and still have had no response form the email send over 3 weeks ago!!!!!!! Very poor customer service all round June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay easy check-in and check-out. warm welcoming staff. the general manager was very welcoming and the service and amenities were of good standard. June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Made my trip very pleasant whilst attending a few days of conference meeting in the very busy metropolis of Croydon. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Especially a lady (don't know her name) who offered to make my latte special! for me every morning without asking. Expanded parking facility in my opinion will make this hotel a world beater! but being in the middle of Croydon, it's literally walking distance from the high street, restaurants, Whitgift shopping, Centrale Shopping mall... etc. and of course the the Surrey Street Bustling Market. I have stayed here before and will stay here again. June 6, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and location, poor TV system I stay at this hotel on business. It's good value and well located for access into London with many eating houses and take-aways close by. My biggest complaint is the Freeview TV system where many of the channels break up severely in the evenings. This is an issue I've reported many times to reception but the problem continues. Not an issue for many who stay here on holiday or one or two nights and TV watching isn't essential but when often staying for a full week it's very annoying not to be able to watch favourite programmes. The hotel advertises as providing Freeview TV, not SOME channels SOME of the time. There are other hotels available nearby with similar pricing and facilities that don't have this issue; this badly needs to be addressed. May 31, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hotel disappointing but staff friendly The entrance to the hotel was disgusting. There are two accesses both up filthy lanes. One ally had foul smelling sewage from a broken drain and the other was full of rubbish. We had a friendly welcome, and the room was pleasant but the beds were very uncomfortable.The room was quiet until early morning noise from local night clubs. The breakfast was fine but the second lift broke down which caused problems as my family were on the 9th floor. We were moved rooms the next night without any problem, which was a bit quieter except the bin lorry at 6am. On check out i was charged for 2 nights which i explaind had already been settled on my husbands rewards points.The receptionist disagreed and took the payment. This was not refunded until my husband made a call to the hotel for his office in Kwala Lumpa. May 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 3 night stay hotel was fine, the staff were good but slow in taking orders at the bar, breakfast was good, parking was an issue. May 31, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:11:46.106-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_494, tr_494
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONCR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>