Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 30 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Fr 31 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient Location Convenient location just out side the City. However as value for money its just an average score. 25. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable, safe, friendly and helpful staff my colleague and I found this Hotel to be easily accessed, clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and very helpful with all our questions and requests. We would definitely recommend this Hotel and will be staying there again when we return to Croydon. 18. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by good service frindly staff It was a good place to stay good price for a London hotel. Breakfast good be a little more exciting 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by No exaggeration with the rating First time I've stayed in a hotel in London and I've got to say that it was actually a brilliant stay. I have OCD and I'm a big clean freak so I was worried about the condition of the room especially the bed and bathroom, but it was all pristine. Bed was comfortable too. Nothing more I can say but that I will probably stay again soon. 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Far too difficult for a Company booking! I usually make company bookings and pre pay using my Company debit card...Never a problem at other establishments...on checking in my client of course did not have my debit card, why would he??? everything was all pre arranged and pre booked, pre paid, accommodation only. ... 4 nights. After a few calls from a member of my staff..who delivered the client to the hotel and now...who was trying to placate the client with a beer.....The hotel wanted a form filled in and scanned back to them....then they wanted a copy of my credit card front and back......fair enough she then wanted a copy of the clients credit card for any extras..by now after 9pm when most offices are closed....mine was actually but hey ho managed to get the required information to Holiday Inn Express so my client could get a room key! Get your admin sorted and request this information at point of sale if you know you require it! 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Rest and Relaxation Check in was good and easy, staff helpful and good to communicate with. Room high enough on the 6th floor not to hear outside noise, bed comfortable, bathroom area good and light enough to see. TV selection good but some channels didnt have a signal which was a little disappointing. Hotel 10 minutes from East Croydon Station, 2 minute walk from shops and places to eat 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service I was greeted by very helpful and happy gentlemen who bent over backwards to make sure I had what I needed for my stay. The staff were all very helpful and always asked if there was anything else they could do for me and was there anything else that I needed. I liked the fact that you can leave your suitcase at reception after your checkout time. I had a few hours to my train home so was able to look around the town without lugging my case everywhere. excellent. 30. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Review 23 Sept 2014 Croydon London A very nice hotel. Clean, comfortable and very nice staff. I would stay again. 29. September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>