Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 760 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

760Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    457
  • 4 Sterne
    247
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Schöner Stadturlaub

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Das Swiss Cottage Hotel kann ich aufgrund seiner guten Lage, den netten Mitarbeitern und dem guten Frühstück weiterempfehlen. Die Zimmer sind sauber und ordentlich, der Schallschutz ist o.k.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, but breakfast options quite limited for price

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Overall I had a good stay with great service but quite expensive for a 2 night stay - especially as the breakfast options were quite restricted compared to other hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for Central London without being in Central London

By

18. Juli 2016

club

This hotel is a very short walk from Finchley Road tube station which is direct Jubilee Line to Oxford Circus (4 stops), Green Park (for Buck. Palace) (5), and Charring Cross (Trafalgar Square) (6). So you have easy access to Central London without Central London prices or noise.

Staff are very friendly and helpful and the rooms are reasonably comfortable. Breakfast is ok, though not great but, hey, it's included in the price!

There's a car park with limited spaces at £20 a day which is a bit expensive but better parking on the road in Central London. leave it at the hotel and take the tube!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lovely hotel

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Had a great stay at this hotel, clean comfortable, friendly and very polite staff. Food was excellent, and a very relaxing feel to the place. Close to Train station, and easy to get to places from this location, Would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelent London Hotel

By

12. Juli 2016

Near to tube station, excellent staff and service, very safe, nothing is too much trouble.

Plenty and variety of restaurants near by

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ricevimento ottimo

By

11. Juli 2016

club

struttura da consigliare,ci ritornerei molto volentieri anche per la sua posizione molto favorevole

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

11. Juli 2016

always use for business trips. good staff great location and will be coming back again,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear jjss1234 Thank you for taking the time to post your fabulous 5-Star review and for your advocacy of our hotel. We are delighted to know we are your hotel of choice when staying in London for business. In wanting to live up to our Company's ethos, we will strive to make your next stay a great one. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. With best wishes Eleanor C. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and kind staff

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Again we had an excellent stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Swiss Cottage. Great service and hospitality at a reasonable price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear nivatman, Thank you for taking the time to post your complimentary 5-Star review of our hotel. Your lovely comments have been shared with the team and we are delighted to know that price, product and service all came together to make your stay another great one. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage in the very near future. With warmest wishes Eleanor C. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

29. Juni 2016

Great location for what we needed, as travelling in to centre of London. Very clean and comfortable hotel, with friendly and attentive staff.
Breakfast could have been better. Overall, very good hotel and would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, great breakfast, great location.

By

28. Juni 2016

club

The location of this hotel is wonderful, despite road construction (presumably unrelated to the hotel) taking place outside. It is close to many shops, restaurants and tube stations meaning it is extremely useful and convenient for those traveling. Staff were extremely efficient, attentive and polite throughout the hotel. The rooms, while comfortable, are a bit small and as we we're required to use the sofa bed as well as the double this rendered the desk and chair provided unusable although this did not bother us. The full sized double bed was extremely comfortable, while the sofa bed was less so it really didn't impact my sleep at all. The bathroom is lovely and the room is fully stocked with any amenities you may require as well as the ability to ask staff for anything you have forgotten. The continental breakfast (complimentary!) was lovely, I especially appreciated that both almond and soya milks were provided as well as dairy milk to suit many dietary requirements. Additionally, check out was smooth, the hotels safety seemed to be very good and my room was both quiet and dark enough to sleep despite the hot and stuffy weather London treated us with! Definitely would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Value stay in Central London

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Great location close to tube, buses with several shops and restaurants nearby.
Friendly and welcoming staff. Comfortable rooms, good breakfast, great to have it included in the price.
Highly recommended for a good value stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

breve soggiorno a Londra con la famiglia

By

27. Juni 2016

club

pregi: posizione, buona colazione e personale ottimo e disponibile mentre i difetti sono i seguenti: camera piccola per quattro persone e materassi non comodi

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen