Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 29 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Mo 30 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 716 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very homely experience I have often stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and I've always been completely satisfied with the service and accommodation. Very friendly atmosphere and the staff make you feel extremely welcome. May 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by estrema cortesia del personale della reception Il personale della reception é tra i migliori che io abbia mai trovato, parlano perfettamente in italiano ed assistono il cliente in ogni sua esigenza con simpatia e cordialità. Le camere sono un pò piccole, il terzo letto ricavato da un divano piuttosto scomodo. La colazione é sufficiente ma non é paragonabile a quella che ho avuto a Monaco di Baviera sempre dalla stessa catena. A volte i posti a sedere non sono sufficienti ed occorre attendere. Comodissimo il centro commerciale posto di fronte con i diversi ristoranti ed il servizio di mezzi pubblici (sia autobus che metropolitana) Non particolaremente distante dal centro (15/20 minuti circa con i mezzi). Ottimo rapporto qualità e prezzo corrisposto May 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean comfortable and convenient we stayed three nights. We arrived on the bus from Luton airport - very cheap (ordered a month in advance) and very quick. The staff are friendly and efficient and make an effort to solve problems. The room was clean and comfortable as was the bathroom. The only problem - as usual with Holiday Inn Express - there is no room to unpack a case or to put two open suitcases. Otherwise the hotel is close to central London and worth the money May 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value for London.. but Hotel was a great value for London. A little out of the way, but in a very nice area. A short block's walk to tube station and a mall with grocery store just across the street. Traffic was a bit noisy, but once we figured out to leave fan on, noise was muffled. Bed was not too bad. One thing which we found strange was that in order for electricity (and air conditioning) to work, you had to insert your room key in a slot on the wall and leave it in. This meant when we left the room, the a/c went off (it was very warm when we were there). Breakfast had a decent variety of eggs, bacon or sausages, beans, cereals, yogurts, etc. Fruit selection could have been better. Staff (mostly not British) was wonderful. Always friendly and helpful. We are planning to stay here again on our next trip to London. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Clean rooms, affordable charges and excellent service. The staff couldn't be nicer. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience Title says it all Good location, excellent staff, clean comfortable room May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Business Hotel Had a great couple of weeks stay at the hotel whilst on a business trip to London. The hotel is conveniently located, a few minutes away from Finchley Rd. tube and has facilities nearby that are useful for business (gym across the road, dry cleaners next door that deliver to hotel). All the staff were extremely polite and helpful and made my life very easy during my stay by acting efficiently with any requests I had. The breakfast is an added bonus, however there is supposed to be a rotation of sausage and bacon but only saw the bacon once whilst there. It can get a little boring after a couple of weeks, but to say it's included for the price offers great value. There is a selection of cereals, juices, coffees, teas, scrambled egg, sausage/bacon, toast, yogurts and fruit, so to be fair, it's a healthy selection for a business stay. My room (605), was in a great condition and facing the garden meaning I got no disturbance for the main road outside. You even get a pillow selection (hard and soft) which is something you'd see more in a 5*, not a budget hotel so that was to be commended. The internet was fast and flawless. My only issue was that you have to re-login every time you leave the hotel. This can be a but frustrating, especially if you're using multiple devices - a very minor complaint though. Overall it was a great stay and I will be happy to go back in September during my next business trip. May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in London This is a well appointed hotel, only a short walk from the tube so great for visiting anywhere in central London. It's also not far to a range of reasonably priced restaurants. The reception staff are very welcoming and efficient and there's a bar to get the odd glass of wine when relaxing at the end of the end of the day. The rooms at Holiday Inn Express always seem to be of good quality, well furnished and always very clean. All in all, good quality at a fair price. May 4, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T14:46:01.326-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_716, tr_716
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONFR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>