Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 04 Jul 2015)
(z. B. So 05 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceded Expectations The staff went well out of their way to make sure my visit was comfortable and pleasant. A to the manager and staff. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Nice common area. Nice shuttle driver, easy to get to down town LA June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Central location to all of Los Angeles This location in relativity to activities and things to do is perfect. It's smack dab in the middle of downtown Los Angeles. It's ~4 miles from Dodger Stadium. Also right around the corner from Staples Center. Venice Beach and Santa Monica are ~15 miles. Universal Studios approximately 20-25 minute drive. Did I mention they have a shuttle? We took a shuttle from the Hotel straight to the Dodger Game. I'm not sure on how far it can travel, but I hadn't seen that brought up in a review yet, and not advertised on website. And it was my favorite 4 letter word. F-R-E-E. I did tip my driver though :) But be warned, despite the wonderful location and ease of getting to many places, some people may be put off from it due to the "area" surrounding the hotel. Some will say it is rough, and may not want to walk around at night or alone. Personally, I had no issue with it as I was always with a big group of friends and you'll be safe. I also come from a background that's been exposed. You will hear many sirens walking around and other nightly activities. BUT, and I want to emphasis BUT, the windows in the rooms are amazingly good at blocking the noise. I was on the 5th level and there was a helicopter and sirens outside and we opened up the window to hear and just listen to the city and was amazed at how much/good the window blocked out all of the sounds. Also keep in mind, all parking is nice and safe and secure so your belongings are fine in the car at night. They have a security guard and you need a key to even go in the Elevator. Overall, my stay was very nice and I am very pleased. The front desk was courteous and great, the location was a great pinpoint to all of LA, breakfast was good enough for me, and the rooms were beautiful. If I need to stay in LA again and want to have access to some of the same spots, I'd definitely stay here again. I recommend it to all. Quite frankly, you aren't going to spend much time in your hotel room when you're in Los Angeles, so get out and enjoy yourself! June 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by only good for a place to sleep/park This location is only good as a place to sleep. I stay often in the HIE, and usually look for them when I travel. This was disappointing. The breakfast was barely edible, and there were no alternatives to walk to. For a hotel that is located in such a vibrant city as LA, I couldn't enjoy it at all. Nothing within walking distance for eating. That assumes you would want to walk in this dirty and unsafe area. Vagrants and homeless right outside the doors and on every corner. Thank goodness for the underground parking. June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place and great service The hotel is updated and everything is nice, including lobby, breakfast, and room. The pool is small and cold but my kids still played in it. The location is okay. The staff was very happy and kind. June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel for downtown LA business stay Sketchy area but all of LA is a sketchy area. Its actually okay. Good, secure parking here. Very friendly, helpful staff. Free shuttle to some nice places to eat over at the sports complex.Room was new, clean and I recommend it. I travel all the time and have for the past 25 years. June 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by unforgettable experience all the staff was so helpful and Miss Aida is a star! I was there with my japanese clients for 3 days and everything was perfect. very clean room, amazing staff and Miss Aida is been probably the best manager I've met in a hotel. She should teach how to deal with customer to all the front desk managers in the world! I'll be again tomorrow in LA. I could go to the Intercontinental or Crowne Plaza . But, I tell you what? I've booked again to HI Express Downtown!! June 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value for Downtown Although it is in Wilshire area it is clean and safe. (Two women traveling for business) Friendly staff, newly remodeled, clean and comfortable rooms and beds. Hot Tub and Fitness Room need some work but the Lobby/Breakfast Area are welcoming and breakfast is up to HIX standards. June 9, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T09:52:31.978-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXWD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>