Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 20 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Do 21 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Room, Great Staff Exceptional 1st time stay at this property. Staff are friendly and attentive. Rooms are spacious, clean and very comfortable. Hot breakfast had more than I expected for free. Shuttle service to convention center and area restaurants was convenient and prompt. Walls a little thin. Area a little dicey. 12. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, Comfortable and really worth it We stayed one night in august 2014 and will be back as this brand new Hotel combines the best bang for your buck if you look for a super confortable room at a great price in downtown LA. The people at the front desk are courteous and very willing to help. Breakfast is plentyful, and good. Great place for a couple of nights, we were on our way to Universal Studios and were pleasantly surprised by this Hotel. Definitely recommend it. 9. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed This property is not in a very good neighbor. I would not go out in the evening by myself. I was in town on business so I would not stay at this location with my family on vacation. There was an awful odor in the hallway on the floor we were on...but we couldn't smell it in our room. We had asked for a roll a way bed but there were none available and both nights we were short of towels. The breakfast was very good and the beds were comfortable. 7. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by POOR Customer Service The stay at the hotel was just fine. The major issue is that IHG nor the Hotel which is an independent operator does not notify you when your reservation has been cancelled. When you travel over 1000 miles for a family vacation with your kids and the hotel cancels your reservation and does not notify you of an issue with your IHG credit card is very concerning. Because of this our family will no longer be using the IHG brand hotels. 4. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and great location Motel is very nice however the 6:30 breakfast was still not out at 6:50 and I had to be gone. For the price paid I expected a bit more. It frustrates me when breakfast is set to start so late and then when it isn't ready at that time it is really upsetting. 31. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Hotel for a business stay I have stayed at this property before and have found it convenient to public transportation and comfortable. On this occasion, I had the unexpected pleasure of having a grandchild come to join me. Upon check in I asked for a rollaway and was advised that it would be $30 a night. As a platinum member, I had received this amenity with no charge at other properties but assumed it was the practice of this hotel to charge. When I got to the room and was reviewing the book of amenities, etc that is provided it very clearly stated that rollaways were complimentary, regardless of Rewards Club Status. I found this inconsistency to be bothersome as it was inconsistent with other hotels in IHG and also with their own written policy. To be fair, I forgot to mention this at checkout and did not give them the opportunity to correct it. Having said all that, I will still stay at this hotel again as it is convenient and comfortable. I just will not stay there with family. Would have given 5 stars if not for this inconsistency. 30. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location There are not many hotels near the Park Plaza Hotel, so for events there, this is a great place to stay and if the shuttle is available, they will drop you off there. Rooms are very comfortable and clean and it is the first time I have ever seen pillow cases that describe the firmness of the pillow- that was great! Breakfast is so-so but it is self serve and they do have the basics. 30. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not a place I'd take my family. Traveling for business. Upon arriving at the hotel, was not greeted as a IHG Rewards member. Upon arriving to the room, temperature inside was extremely hot as the AC was not turned on prior to arrival. Room was OK but nothing special. Several of the TV channels (HBO included) did not work. Hotel itself is not in the nicest neighborhood. Condemned building next door. Will definitely stay somewhere else next time in the LA area. Would not feel safe bringing family here. 24. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>