Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 28 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mi 29 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Mixing business and pleasure... The Holiday Inn Express and Suites in LA Downtown West was perfect for exploring the sites of LA and Hollywood and for meeting my business needs. The shuttle was available and provided on time transportation to the Federal Building and to the Metro, until we became familiar with how to get around. The location is central to just about everything we wanted to see. Both my granddaughter and I were impressed and enthused about our stay. 26. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff especially Aida from the front office.. We loved everything about our stay there and we will never forget the warm welcoming from Aida the front office officer as she made our visit to LA memorable she was very helpful and welcoming in addition to that she helped us to explore the whole city.. The only negative thing there was that we couldn't make early check in although we are platinum IHG member.. 25. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great breakfast and friendly staff Despite being in a difficult part of town, the hotel is nice inside. The staff is friendly, the breakfast is great and the free shuttle to the convention center was excellent. Rooms are kind of small as is the bathroom. However, they are updated and comfortable. 23. April 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Worst Hotel Stay Ever! We had chosen this location because of its proximity to the LA Covention Center. Hotel is located in a questionable neighborhood. Definitely not safe to venture out by yourself. We were give a room on the second floor. We were woken up a loud and vibrating noise at 5:45 am the next morning. I called the front desk and asked where the noise was coming from. Apparently they are aware of the issue because asked which floor we were staying on. I had asked to be moved to another floor but was told that all the rooms were sold out. We used the free shuttle service to get the convention center. It took approximately 10 minutes to get there. However, we had wait for almost an hour to be picked up from there. Another hotel guest and I called several times to inquire if the driver was on his way. We were told repeatedly that he was on his way there to drop off some passengers at the convention center. He finally picked us up almost 50 minutes later. No apologies for being late! I regretted giving him a tip earlier. Noise problem existed throughout our stay. Management ever addressed the issue. We were told that the ac motor was fixed by the engineer. What a laugh! If it was fixed, we would not be woken up every morning by a loud vibrating noise that sounded like a car with poor stereo system! Don't stay at this hotel! It's not worth saving a few bucks! 23. April 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Holidy Inn Express Area is not that nice, however the hotel far exceeds the area it is in. Breakfast was OK, shuttle service was great "when" available. Internet failed for over a day 21. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Easy Stay My son and I went for a quick visit to Occidental College. We chose this hotel because it was inexpensive and near enough the college to avoid the morning traffic we would have had coming from near the airport. We had an easy commute to our morning appointment. The front desk staff was enthusiastic checking us in and answering our questions about the market near the hotel. We enjoyed the neighborhood and liked also being near MacArthur Park. Thanks for an easy stay. 20. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by NICE The location of this hotel is very convenient. the staff are all friendly 19. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by No Outlets Near Bed Hotels I've been to before would always have available outlets by the bedside whether it be in the nightstand lamp or just an outlet on the wall. This hotel room had none within easy access. The closest one without moving the bed or furniture was an outlet mid wall about 8 feet away. my charging cable was 3 feet and it wouldn't reach the night stand. I guess it's my own fault for having a short charging cable. They did have a nice outlet on the desk lamp which was nice, but why not add an outlet on the night stand lights by the bed side? Also the air conditioning unit is either too strong and loud or just loud. But is necessary otherwise the room would get too stuffy inside. The location outside the hotel can get a little sketchy at night but otherwise it's quite safe in the hotel. Keycard access to the elevator is needed when going from lobby or parking to your room. The lobby for check-in was hard to see when driving in it's the door on the right but it's hard to see and there isn't a sign. You can park on the left. I wold stay at this location again, the location is convenient for where we would go in downtown LA. 14. April 2015
  • 2015-04-27T10:30:29.531-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXWD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>