Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 201 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

201Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    140
  • 4 Sterne
    41
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Wonderful Bed

By

23. Juli 2016

club

I don't sleep well in a bed you sink into but this bed was appropriately firm and allowed for a comfortable nights sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location!

By

19. Juli 2016

Overall, very similar to other well, managed HI Express. HVAC unit a bit dated - worked very well but fan noise higher than other HI's or competitors

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Clean, quiet, breakfast was good, hot, fresh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Madera Holiday Inn Express

By

17. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Has great customer service. It is an older hotel and has an outdated décor and has wear but not enough to upset your stay. it is in a good location easy to access. I stay at Holiday Inns throughout the state and country. This isn't the best of them, but is not the worst either. If you are an IHG member you will find it satisfactory.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice break in Madera

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Hotel is in nice area, quiet, and clean. Staff is friendly. The breakfast room can be crowded, and the cooked items run out. There are virtually no gluten-friendly options. The porridge stand says "Oatmeal," but the contents are not oatmeal but a combination that includes wheat. The dry cereals are not gluten friendly as they could easily be (Cheerios, corn flakes, etc.). Overall, the hotel was a good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

11. Juli 2016

Room and general appearance of the hotel was excellent. Very quiet, no hair or lint left from previous guest, comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Relaxation

By

08. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Beautiful and well maintained pool. Perfect temperature and they cleaned it everyday. The atmosphere was peaceful and quiet. The rooms were quiet and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, It is refreshing to read your review about our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our beautiful and well maintained pool. We definitely know how important it is to make sure our pool is at 100% guest satisfaction especially with this hot weather. We welcome you back. I will be sure to pass this review on to out entire staff.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent place

By

06. Juli 2016

club

A pretty average place with a mix of excellent staff to lackluster workers. The cleanliness was also hit and miss

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Kreem, Thank you for your feedback and your kind words about our excellent staff. However I would like for you to experience a wonderful stay so next time you are in our area please see management. Thank you
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

06. Juli 2016

Quality of breakfast choices was very average. Pillows were horrible and need replacing. Need updated bedding. Front desk staff were cordial and apologetic for the extended wait time to check in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Nana1951, I would like to apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay here with us. Our hotel will be in renovation soon and we would love for you to come and experience what so many other guests have bragged about here with us. If you are in our area please reach out to management here. Happy Travels
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great night of sleep

By

06. Juli 2016

club

I was amazed at how comfortable the bed was and got a great night of sleep. Love that they offer soft and hard pillows so you can pick your choice. Also loved that they offered a complementary breakfast in the morning was exactly what I needed before I got on the road.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wasted water

By

05. Juli 2016

club

I loved your hotel with a VERY major concern. The shower head in our room was the opposite of a water saver. The amount of water coming from the shower was unbelievable under any circumstances; in the San Joaquin Valley, which is now in its 8th year of severe drought, it was negligent. If all rooms have the same shower heads, then this hotel is wasting hundreds of gallons of water a day. Any ratings less than 8-10 were because of the issues related to serious waste of water.
I have considered looking up state/local requirements related to hotels and water conservation but would like to give the hotel management the opportunity to respond first.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Madera Holiday Inn

By

04. Juli 2016

club

No Sleep because of Motion Sensor lights in room...

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
14. Juli 2016
Dear Pcbell1, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We regret that our room's lighting system did not work well for you and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. While we would have preferred you had a more comfortable stay, we appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our property to ensure that we are consistent in providing the best accommodations possible. We do hope that you will return and give us a chance to create a more satisfying stay for you in the future. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen