Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 380 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

380Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    315
  • 4 Sterne
    56
  • 3 Sterne
    5
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    2

good end to a hard work day

By

22. Juli 2016

club

you know what your getting when you arrive. no surprises.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent service

By

20. Juli 2016

club

We were thoroughly impressed with our stay at your hotel and hope to make more trips to visit your facility and staff in the future. We are planning a trip to your fine hotel the end of August.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent !

By

15. Juli 2016

As always..a great stay..Recommended!

Place is always spotless
Staff is amazing!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you DaveUza, for writing your review. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stays with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Toni AGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always great stay

By

15. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Have stay here in the past and as always ..excellent!
Sam (Samantha) at the front desk was Great..Very friendly , professional service.
Hotel is spotless..close to everything..

Hope to return!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank daveuz for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I will pass your sentiments along to Sam. We look forward to seeing you again on your return to the area. Best Regards, Toni AGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Malone, NY Great Holiday Inn

By

13. Juli 2016

club

This is a very nice hotel with pleasant staff and comfortable, clean accommodations. Very easy to visit Canada from this location. Breakfast was very nice however the golfing groups overtook the breakfast room on a few of our mornings. Other than that, nothing negative at all, this was a good experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you Maggie5384 for taking the time to share your feedback. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of our proximity to Canada. I apologize about the lack of seating in breakfast, we are actually looking into solutions for extra breakfast seating, but in the meant time we are using our meeting room to accommodate guests on those extra busy mornings. Again thank you for the review. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Toni AGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel in the Area

By

07. Juli 2016

club

This is the best hotel in the area, and possibly the best Holiday inn hotel we have ever stayed in. The hotel is clean, quiet and very nice. The rooms are nice, the beds and pillows are extremely comfortable. The hot tub and pool are amazing.

The customer service was down a little on our last visit compared to what it usually is, but overall this is a great hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just a great stay

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

very nice friendly stay. Its a small town and every thing is close. I travel about 40 weeks a year and this a safe and friendly place to stay. No complaints here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Stay

By

29. Juni 2016

This was a very nice place to stay. Would stay here again when we are in the area. Just wished that housekeeping had checked the usage of coffee pods. There were none to use the second day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Malone golf trip

By

24. Juni 2016

club

Very enjoyable stay. The pool and spa area was great after a long day on the golf course. The complimentary breakfast was a great way to start the day. The coffee was excellent! Beds and pillows were extremely comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you DoubleBogey6 for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of all our amenities while staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Happy golfing, Toni AGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay and Golf

By

23. Juni 2016

Excellent golfers choice, clean friendly staff, good breakfast to start the day, pool and hottub with TV close by great to relax in after golf.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you moon junior for the 5 star review. We hope you had a great golf outing. Until next time, Toni AGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

22. Juni 2016

club

perfect for our needs. Loved the warm cookies in the lobby. Our room was great, very comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank kcduubs for writing your review. I am glad you enjoyed the warm cookies and accommodations. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Toni AGM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Blankets Please

By

20. Juni 2016

While the bed and pillows were extremely comfortable, I found the bed cover to be somewhat thin. I prefer to sleep with the room cooler and an extra cover or blanket on the bed. So to have the option of an extra blanket would have been great.

Aside from that, I have absolutely no complaints at all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juni 2016
Thank you Jeff525, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Your comfort is very important to us, next time you stay with us please let us know and we will be happy to bring an extra blanket to your room for you. Best Regards, Toni Preve Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen