Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 217 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

217Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    164
  • 4 Sterne
    40
  • 3 Sterne
    4
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Great Service and Clean Facilities

By

18. Juli 2016

club

The service was excellent and the facilities were exceptionally clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Prima HI Standard

By

16. Juli 2016

Sauber, Zimmer sind in gutem und aktuellem Zustand. Gute Wahl in Manteca.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and clean

By

16. Juli 2016

Great value. Very clean and comfortable. We did in house laundry here also and found it very clean and reasonable.
Note: It takes about 2:30 to reach Yosemite Valley from here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guter Service

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Ruhiges, sauberes und modernes Hotel. Gutes Bett und bequemes Bett. Ausreichend Auswahl fürs Frühstück. Freundliches Personal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good overall service

By

06. Juli 2016

club

staff was friendly but at times a little distracted behind the wall (at the check in area).

the cleaning staff were all very friendly and asked several times if everything was okay. good customer service

thank you,
gary

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice stay

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

nice stay for family visit , quick early check in took a hour and a half drive to San Francisco came back to a nice quite comfortable room slept in had a good breakfast and late check out

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Gina G. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a nice stay

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The room was comfortable and quiet. The Staff was helpful and polite. I would recommend staying here!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Gina G. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay, experience, not the best I've had.

By

22. Juni 2016

I would have expected the food quality to be better with the price of this hotel being so high. I can stay at other hotels for a cheaper price and better food.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that our breakfast quality did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Gina G. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just what I was looking for.

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Just what we needed after a long drive. Place was clean and neat. Breakfast was good too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Gina G. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded Expectations

By

19. Juni 2016

I have stayed in a ton of hotels for business; this was definitely the best Holiday Inn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Gina G. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

08. Juni 2016

club

We had a bit of an emergency while traveling, and had to make an unexpected, last minute reservation. From the operator on the phone who made the reservation, to the cleaners in the hallways, we were extremely impressed by the Holiday Inn Express in Manteca. Clean, friendly, comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Gina G. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor customer service from General Manager

By

02. Juni 2016

club

During our stay the entire hotel was evacuated at 3:40am due to a fire alarm. I questioned the front desk agent the following morning and she (Stephanie) stated in was malfunction in the mechanical room. I also asked if it was the hotel at fault and she agreed. Additionally, no emergency vehicles responded to the alarm which verifies the hotel was at fault. This incident traumatized my small children and completely ruined the following day due to lack of sleep. I requested at the very minimum a complementary night, especially being a IHG rewards member. The General Manager, Monica was very rude, unprofessional and unhelpful. The hotel staff offered $20 off of our total invoice, which is an insult and completely preposterous. The hotel was completely at fault and they need to take care of the customer when incidents like this occur.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
19. Juni 2016
Dear DMOJMO, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us and being an IHG Rewards Club member. Please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you experienced with our staff service and we regret the issues you had with the fire alarm. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We have sent you a private message with additional information. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen