Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 31 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Sa 01 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never fails always a great stay Our stays at the Holiday Inn are always as expected! They are very friendly and accommodating with any needs should the arise. I would recommend to friends and family. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for shopping and for softball tournments This was a great stay for our family. They had breakfast, rooms were nice and cold for the hot weather. Great location for softball teams to stay close to the fields. Would stay here on our next trip. July 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great places to stay! Hotel i Manteca was quiet, near food sources and employee's were very helpful! July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly staff Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast! Located near many great restaurants and attractions. Will return for sure! June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place but Needed a Few Upkeeps This Holiday Inn Express was very clean, friendly staff, room was well supplied and the beds & pillows were comfortable. However, there's a couple things that I hope they fix. Every single ice making machine in the hotel was not working. The majority of people staying there were part of softball teams participating in a local tournament, which means there were a lot of thermoses and coolers that needed ice which we didn't have. Also, it would be nice if the bottled water selection in the vending machines were continually checked and stocked - most people for the tournaments prefer the water to sodas. The one on our floor was out. The breakfast selection was ok but no one noticed that the pancake machine was out of batter and needed refilled and we couldn't find anyone to tell at the time. Maybe have someone continuously present to assist with such things. Finally, the fan for the A/C unit in the room is EXTREMELY LOUD!!!! As our room was very hot & stuffy upon arrival, we turned the A/C on to cool the room off. Consequently, we had to turn the TV volume up very loud to be able to hear it! We ended up having to turn the fan off and open the window in order to sleep. I heard this same complaint from the two other families on our team staying here. Maybe it's time to invest in some new, quieter A/C units. Other than these minor inconveniences, I would recommend this hotel as a place to stay when you're in the Manteca/Ripon area. June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed PROS: Bed was very comfortable as were the pillows. Room and bath are very clean. Adequate comfortable towels and amenities. The staff is very friendly and courteous. CONS: Lack of adequate Handicap parking and/or misuse by other guests. Parking in general is a major concern. If you want a decent parking space arrive early and don't leave the property until checkout. Halls were very noisy in the evening/night. Children/young adults running and playing in the halls. The lobby appears to be under construction and is very messy. Curtains do not close to block out the light, so if the sun is up at 6am so are you. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Upon arrival the staff was super friendly. We stayed here for a baseball tournament and everyone was able to meet the needs of everyone in our team. June 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always good, the pancake machine is working!! good, like I said and the pancake machine works, staff is top notch..... May 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T12:13:25.299-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_MYOCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>