Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 16 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Do 17 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Value for Monterey Area I received a complimentary upgrade to a suite as well as an amenity bag with bottled water and snacks. The hotel is next to a Wal Mart, which is convenient. The hotel has free parking and an indoor pool. My suite had a comfortable king bed. I like the availability of bonus point packages. This hotel is a practical and convenient option. 7. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by I'm back, again... I'll keep it short and sweet - was supposed to stay one night which turned into two...as usual...because I feel at home and the drive back to Sacto wasn't as appealing as staying over just ONE more night in the Monterey area. Thanks for the continued hospitality, and I'll see you soon (of course). 1. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Holiday Stay I have to admit I was very trepidatious to stay here due to the varied reviews but since I had unknowingly booked a prepay stay with no possible way to get a refund, I stayed here anyway despite my reservations about it all... I am very happy that it was better than I let myself hope! We did not experience anything that was super uncomfortable. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean, and it was quiet. That's all I really needed. The refrigerator and microwave in the room were an added bonus! Very helpful since we were there a week. The only complaints I had were the very slow and unreliable internet, the slightly uncomfortable bed, and the fact that the people who ran breakfast did NOT keep up with the people traffic well at all. But other than that, my stay was fairly enjoyable and I would probably stay again if I were to be in the area again. 5. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great room and friendly staff, but wifi was poor at best Everything was as expected for a Holiday Inn Express. Very nice room, very clean and friendly staff. The only downfall is dont plan on using the wifi to stream movies. Had less than 0.42 mbs during my stay. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not a great experience Elevator was out, the front door was locked after we came back from dinner. The blanket had a 8 to 10 inch hole in it and the ice machine didn't not work on my floor. Manager had the nerve to tried and call another Holiday Inn Express property in Seaside 5 miles away a dump. Shower head was clogged with corrosion and water pressure was terrible. Didn't recognize us as an IHG member. The only reason why it was a memorable experience is because I remember everything that was wrong. 1. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay at this Holiday Inn Express We love it! We were upgraded to a suite which was lovely since we were on our honeymoon (we didn't even mention that but the staff person was just very sweet). The person at the desk, Roneil (?) was extremely friendly and made us feel like family members. I'll be staying here again. 28. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Service The front desk staff is wonderful! Being a regular guest, I'm recognized by my name, which is a personal touch. Recently, I check out at 3am and the front desk brewed fresh coffee! 20. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Always a pleasant visit... I have stayed at many of the Monterey County and Bay Area hotels and inns and nothing compares to the value, cleanliness, amenities, and friendly staff at the Marina HIE. It's an extended family for me as I travel so much for work. I'm to the point of preferring the extra drive to the familiar and comfortable surroundings rather than risking a Bay Area stay. The hotel is about 15 mins. to Cannery Row and the same to Carmel. Convenient location for food and fun...went fishing out of Monterey for the first time and had a great day - finally some relaxation! Anna, Vic, and Holly are the best! 18. Dezember 2013