Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 28 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Mi 29 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 350 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to stay Is the one of the best places to stay as the other hotels in the area are sketchy at best this hotel is clean and close to all that there is at a reasonable price. June 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom fixtures Things like peeling wallcovering, dented drywall, poor tile base, cheap and flimsy towel rack bother me. Love the Krupp coffee maker but you need to figure a better way to install it. When trying to take the cup out it hits the tray. June 15, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Marina, CA The mattress was uneven had to sleep near the center kept rolling off the edge. Ice machine was reported broken...never fixed. The iron steam control and spray buttons broken. Room was not serviced Friday at all while out. JDP Hotels, Ocean Properties LLC never again. Terrible stay..... June 13, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DO NOT GET ROOM 311! This review is only for the most recent stay on 6/01/2016. The other stays would have averaged 3.5-4 stars. Tip: DO NOT GET ROOM 311! Make sure you say you don't want that room. This is the second time in a row that I get Room 311. I call it the "Broken Room". Broken bathroom lock, broken hairdryer (they removed it instead of replacing it), kind of broken A/C (wouldn't cool the room to desired temp), broken mattress (really bad back pain because of very worn mattress that dipped in the middle...on both mattresses!), broken customer service (sat down in the cafeteria for a second before check-in, and the brash, blonde lady shouts "hey, you guys can't be in here because of a special event so you'll need to leave".) Needless to say, I was flabbergasted (I'd never thought I would ever use that word)! You'll see her; she wears white pants and Nike sneakers. Besides that, the other front desk attendants were wonderful. I always see the same two people whenever I rent there. Shower water pressure is great. Great satellite channel choices. I don't ever eat the food there, so I won't comment on that. June 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently excellent staff i've stayed here many times over the last 5 years or so. Kind ofa hidden gem...close to Monterey and close enoughto the southbayto avoid the exorbitant hotel rates there. Very friendlystaff who always greet me by name when i walk in. Highly recommended. May 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk and hotel staff Great experience as we stayed at the hotel as part of attending graduation ceremony of our son at Cal State Monterey Bay and as part of celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary. Room was very clean and comfortable! Front desk and hotel staff were friendly, professional and very courteous! May 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and good service compared to some of the other hotels we stay at, it was satisfactory, i have stayed in more comfortable and less, yes i probably come back May 16, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comforatble Room The location is away from activities, but if you want to be away from the action, it'll do. May 16, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:23:49.286-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_MMRCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>