Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CARE AND COMFORT Every staff member encountered was friendly, caring and knowledgeable. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Beds were very conducive to sleeping well - pillows were labeled "soft" or "firm". Breakfast was good. Cookies in late afternoon were great. Even though the rates were high for the area, it was worth it for short-term stay. Would highly recommend Holiday Inn Express - Marina. July 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airconditioning! The airconditioning unit leaked water on the carpeting from the first day of our four night stay. The problem was brought to the attention of front desk staff and was never completely solved. :( July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay with a great beach nearby My family and I visited the Marina/Monterey area. Hotel in the Monterey/Carmel area were more expensive and quality was not that great for the money. We decided to stay at Holiday Inn Express Maria as it was only 8 miles from Monterey. It turned out to be a great location to stay. We enjoyed the Marina State Beach more than we did around Monterey. We'll definitely stay here again if we come back to this coastal area of lovely California July 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to par to other Holiday Inn experiences I chose this property based on customer reviews. It was either this property or the Holiday Inn in Seaside. I chose this property for it's location (which is great) and because my overall experiences with IHG has been generally good. However, I found the staff at this hotel to be inattentive to needs, the hallways dirty, and the AC unit in my room did not cool the room to a comfortable level. I opened my windows, but my the noise from streets kept me up at night. I utilized the side doors to enter and exit, but stopped doing so once I noticed a strange man sitting right outside the door at various times of the day. That made my wife very nervous and did not feel safe using that exit. Proximity to Monterey was nice and breakfast was on par with other locations. July 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room @ high price. There was no ice in the ice maker on my floor. I had to go up to 3rd floor to get ice or get it from clerk. Did not get the room I had asked for. There were very noisy children above my room. The price was extremely high for this room. Happy there was a good fridge and microwave. Happy to get a room on the weekend, but was reserved well in advance & the price was too high for a regular room. The breakfast was OK. Same each day. No trays except if I took cumbersome coffee tray up to the breakfast room. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay We really enjoyed the comfort of the room and the staff was great, my only complaint is that our room smelled moldy. July 9, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by dirty carpet in room Carpets were very dirty in room. we were afraid to take our shoes off. Breakfast was terrible!!!!!!!! The food tasted like warmed over food. The hotel is rundown and the rooms need upgraded and new carpet. July 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A MUST STAY, LOVE THIS PLACE!!! If you're ever in the Marina area, stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites. The hotel is minutes away from the beach and from downtown Monterey. It's a quiet town...so not loud at all. Customer service is top notch and the hotel room in itself is very spacious. Rooms are clean, bathroom is huge and beds are comfortable! They offer a complimentary breakfast and free Wi-fi. After a long day in Monterey, it's comforting to know you'll be heading to a hotel that is comfortable. July 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:03:03.776-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_MMRCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>