Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 364 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

364Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    203
  • 4 Sterne
    82
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Good Place to stay in Monterey area.

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Have no complaints about this hotel. Had 5 people staying in the room. Room was clean , all equipment functioned properly, and staff was friendly/efficient.
Breakfast was good for your typical hot, continental fare.
All areas of hotel and grounds were clean and kept up.
Price was reasonable for the room and service provided. Have a good time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing, but good enough.

By

21. Juli 2016

club

I did not dwell on the negatives. I did not make any request to rectify the issues I had. The staff was pleasant and recognizing the issue were upper management issues I simply suggested the repairs that needed attention to the staff when I was checking out. The breakfast was poor. The staff is probably not responsible for the pancake maker not working, or the warmer not working, however they were nice and made more decade coffee when I needed it. The pillows well... just bring your own.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Accommodations and Location

By

18. Juli 2016

Enjoyed this location and the accommodations this facility provides. Will return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

18. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great customer service, great rate and good breakfast.
Close to beach

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ocean Get Away

By

15. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Marina has its own beach access nearby and is only minutes away from Monterrey Ca.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and the area. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business so relaxing, It felt like leisure

By

12. Juli 2016

Awesome courteous staff, excellent location for my business needs and so relaxing, I felt I was on vacation...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed - great staff

By

09. Juli 2016

club

One night stay, very comfortable bed, good wireless internet and the staff is always cheerful and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

06. Juli 2016

We had a very nice stay at this location. Our hotel room was very comfortable and we would definitely booked with this franchise again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfotable and clean,good service

By

01. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Location was great for our needs. Should have taken advantage of all amenities, but were just passing through on a road trip. Was nice place to stay, close to a state beach, Monterey is just down the road.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

amenities

By

27. Juni 2016

The only complaint I would have is that there was no swimming pool. This inconvenience was my fault for not checking. I assumed they had one. There was a wonderful whirlpool and fitness center, but I swim in the mornings, so it was a disappointment.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room, great location

By

27. Juni 2016

Stayed here for conference at CSUMB. Easy drive, clean hotel, comfortable room. Breakfast was good but the eggs were a little gelatinous compared to other Holiday Inn Express breakfasts I've had. Over all, pretty nice place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

25. Juni 2016

platinumelite

I was in town for a business meeting. I got to the hotel late and the front desk worker was very courteous and thoughtful. Sensing that I was tired, he got me into my room quickly. Wen I learned that I forgot to bring a toothbrush, he quickly offered me one at the front desk. In my room, I found that it was clean and quiet. Everything worked well and I had a pleasant stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen