Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 584 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

584Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    321
  • 4 Sterne
    176
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Business stay

By

17. Juli 2016

Clean comfortable room, Friendly Staff, Not enough amenities too far from mainstream. If you are looking for a quiet weekend then this location is ideal.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear Dell 24 Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express for your recent stay in Newcastle. It is great to hear that you found the staff to be friendly and enjoyed a clean comfortable room. As a Holiday Inn Express hotel - we pride ourselves on providing our guests with a Simple, Smart and Spot on level of service. We don't offer leisure facilities, although there are lots of activities in the local area. Being just three miles from the city centre and a mile from Metrocentre Shopping Malls, many guests find that we are ideally located. We would love to welcome you back to our hotel again sometime. Alternatively our sister property is located in the town centre should this be your preference for a city centre location. Kind Regards Michelle Tindall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet, comfortable stay

By

15. Juli 2016

The hotel was clean and tidy. Bedrooms were very comfortable and unusual for hotels the matress was very comfortable. The breakfast was very good with a wide range to choose from. They don't do an evening meal but staff will order take away for you which you can eat in the breakfast restaurant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear SH97 Thanks for leaving feedback following your recent visit to Newcastle. We are thrilled that you enjoyed a great stay in the hotel found our new beds to be super comfortable, and enjoyed the breakfast choices. With such a great variety of local restaurants and takeaways - the hotel is limited to offering a selected Pizza menu. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Kind Regards Michelle Tindall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good budget hotel

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Staff very friendly and efficient. Premises clean and bright. Would recommend to anyone requiring a good value overnight stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Pretzel987 Thanks for leaving the super feedback following your recent stay in Newcastle. The team are thrilled that you enjoyed the lovely bright clean décor and liked the friendly efficient service. We love to welcome new faces as well as loyal returning guests. It's fab to learn that you recommend the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards Michelle Tindall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Breakfast

By

04. Juli 2016

Hotel was busy but plenty of breakfast choice and replenished regular. good staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Wacker00 Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Newcastle Metrocentre. We are thrilled that you enjoyed a great stay and found plenty of choice on our breakfast buffet. There will be some additional/alternative items coming soon which should compliment our current breakfast selection. The team are delighted with your feedback and hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Michelle Tindall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Great Location, Great Hotel. Easy Parking. Staff were very helpful and welcoming.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear MarkPPP58 Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express Newcastle Metro Centre for your recent stay. WE are thrilled that you consider us to be an Excellent Hotel and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Michelle Tindall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very welcoming

By

25. Juni 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel before and knew what it was like. The welcome at the desk was very friendly and efficient. The hotel was very bright and clean. Tea and coffee making facilities were available in the room, toiletries were supplied and the towels were soft. There was several choices for breakfast. All the staff that we encountered were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear SueD713 Thank you for leaving a super 5* review of your most recent stay with us. We love to welcome back familiar faces. We are delighted to have been able to take care of you and love that you enjoy our hotel so much. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards Michelle Tindall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Returning happy guest

By

24. Juni 2016

I have used this hotel in the past, and always happy to return here when visiting the North-East. It was nice to see the upgraded rooms on this occasion; there is obviously a lot of effort being made to maintain the high standards in this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear HarveyE Welcome back again to Holiday Inn Express Newcastle Metro Centre! It was lovely to see you in the hotel again. We have made some great changes in the hotel - having refurbished all of the bedrooms and corridors, our next focus will be in the breakfast and Great Room areas. We look forward to your next trip to the North East. Kind Regards Michelle Tindall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great friendly base for family weekend away

By

23. Juni 2016

club

We had 4 rooms for a family based stay in the area and were all really pleased with the hotel. Staff were all extremely helpful and friendly - nothing was too much trouble. Rooms clean, spacious and modern - we would return. Just a pity there was no bacon at breakfast!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Tazzy1 Thanks for leaving feedback following your recent family weekend break in Newcastle. We were thrilled that you loved the hotel and found all the staff to be friendly and helpful - the geordie hospitality is legendary! Our bedrooms have recently been refurbished - and we are loving the positive reviews from our guests. The Company is currently trialling some alternative breakfast options to compliment our current offering. We're not sure yet whether this includes bacon - but we are excited to see the revised menu coming soon! We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to Newcastle in the future. Kind Regards Michelle Tindall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overall experience

By

22. Juni 2016

club

A great overnight stay with friendly, efficient and wonderful staff, especially when the A1 was closed and the night staff talked us in, when we could not use the normal instructions. A first stay in a hotel for our little dog Wolfie, who they made welcome, a success. Breakfast was a bonus, not to have to find cafes or motorway services. An overall plus on this stay, especially the mattress, which did not start up my back condition. Well done Holiday Inn Express Newcastle Metro. We love you and will be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear preciousmouse Thank you for leaving a fantastic review of your recent stay. The team works hard to look after all of guests, ensuring you enjoy a stress free arrival and welcoming stay throughout. We are thrilled that you like our new mattress and enjoyed a backpain free stay. Thanks for sharing the love! We love you too and look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Michelle Tindall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

18. Juni 2016

I always have enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn Express Newcastle Metro Centre when I am on business. The property has recently undergone upgrades with new carpeting and furnishings which really brighten up the atmosphere. The hotel rooms are clean and well lit. The staff are the real gem of this hotel and really know how to make you feel welcome. I would recommend this hotel when asked based upon its excellent service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Mojomanrising1956, Thank you for the great 5* review for out team we are absolutely over the moon with your response. we couldn't have asked for a better review. Thank you for also noticing our new refurbishment we are happy with how it has all come along and glad you found it a better atmosphere. Our staff also like to exceed in our customer service and I'm happy to say to we try to do our best to make sure our guests feel welcome. Thank you once again and we look forward to your next visit in the no so distant future Kind Regards Lyndsey Simpson Guest Service Assistant
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Overnight Stay

By

17. Juni 2016

Hotel was clean and staff were very friendly and efficient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight in Gateshead

By

15. Juni 2016

We booked the Newcastle Metro Holiday Inn Express after being told it was the closest to an event we were attending at the other side of the Metro Centre.

The hotel was easy to find, once we turned the satnav on, with plenty of parking. The check in was quick and efficient and our room was comfortable, clean and warm.

We will certainly stay at the hotel when we are next in Gateshead.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Anonymous We are delighted to have been able to accommodate you for the event you attended in the local area. The hotel is well located not far from the A1 and our ample free car parking is a great added bonus. We are thrilled that you enjoyed a great stay and found the hotel comfortable clean and warm. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Kind Regards Michelle Tindall General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen