Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 453 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

453Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    229
  • 4 Sterne
    132
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Great hotel, excellent service

By

13. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Overall very good experience. It is busy area with lots of travelers but staff was very friendly and efficient in the way of offering high level of service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear jerry20162016, Thank you very much for writing us such a glowing feedback. We are glad to hear that we met you expectations and we will look forward to see you again. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do not ask for a quiet room...

By

13. Juli 2016

Not the best place to stay....pretty sure the other hotels around there are cheaper and about the same quality....the worst service ever ...the staff should not come to work if they do not like their job! Just stay home....and spare us the pain of dealing with you. Will stay somewhere else from now on.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for writing us such a candid feedback and I truly appreciate that you are bringing your concerns to our attention. I truly apologize for the bitter experience that you have had on behalf of my staff member and I will be more than happy to discuss your issues personally with you if you can call me at 416-665-3500 ext. 2006 or you can also email me at gsm@northyork-hotel.ca. I will look forward to speak with you soon. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Dear CN Rail Guest, Thank you very much for your candid feedback. I am extremely sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with the competence of our staff. Please email me at gsm@northyork-hotel.ca or call me at 416-665-3500 Ext 2006 so we can discuss your issues personally. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and comfortable beds/pillows

By

10. Juli 2016

club

We were able to check in a day earlier than had previously booked but because our plans changed along our travels in moving east we called and asked and were in luck with the availability. The rooms were ready and clean. We would have liked two rooms that were connected but they got us in very close to one another.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear blissfulharmony, Thank you for taking the time and writing us such a wonderful review. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay, no complaints at all, would stay here again.

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Hotel was fantastic, all was great great, highly recommend if you are looking for a hotel in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear batsey, Thank you very much for giving us perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We will definitely look forward to see you soon. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn North York Ontario is the BEST

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The very best service one can ever receive. Very friendly staff. The breakfast crew is the the best I have ever seen. They keep up with waves of guests swarming into the dining area, maintain cleanness of the area and supply of food and drinks. They work hard and they make the experience the best possible for all guests. A great place to stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear willytoo, Thank you very much for writing us such a wonderful feedback, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

06. Juli 2016

club

This location was not too far from where we needed to be. Room was good size and beds were comfortable. TV Selection was great and the Pool a good size for everyone to share. Breakfast was great and had many choices.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear DragonFist68, Thank you very much for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you had a great stay at Holiday Inn Express North York and I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved everything but sleep

By

04. Juli 2016

club

everything was great except for anything to do with sleep the bed was not comfortable neither were the blanket or sheets and pillows. and the temp of the room was very high felt like 78 degrees when we arrived and made going to sleep even more challenging but the rest of the hotel was terrific the staff were great the food was best ive had so far the couch was comfy the tv selection was good the room had a fridge and microwave and the location was 1 minute from a small mall which was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Jt24, Thank you for your positive comments and I am very pleased to hear that you had a good stay overall . However, I apologize for the inconvenience that you had faced due to lack of sleep, but we have rectified the issue and we are working on it diligently. Once again thank you for your feedback and we will look forward to see you soon. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last resort

By

04. Juli 2016

The quality of this hotel is not nearly as good as most other Holiday Inn Express hotels I've stayed at.

It isn't too bad for one night, but don't expect much in terms of quality or comfort.

The internet is absolutely terrible. I think I had about 800kbps/250kbps service. Barely usable. As a business traveller, this is enough reason to not stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Deuce09, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. I am very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. Please email me at gsm@northyork-hotel.ca or call me at 416-665-3500 Ext 2006 so that I can discuss with your issues personally. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super friendly and very helpful staff in all areas

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Anywhere I came across hotel staff, I was greeted and all were responsive with any issues (like when I kept losing my room key/card)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear TravellerB, Thank you very much for writing us such a wonderful feedback. I must say that all of our staff members are truly valued members of our team and we are delighted to hear that your stay was made that much more enjoyable as a result of their commitment to service. Once again thank you and we will look forward to see you soon. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay in Toronto

By

03. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great check-in, very polite great rooms, very comfortable beds, very clean and everyone very accommodating

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Marchione, Exceptional service is what we strive for here and it is always our priority to ensure guests' needs are met and satisfied, we are glad to hear that we met all your needs and we thank you for staying with us and we will look forward to see again soon in the near future. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Roadtrip!

By

29. Juni 2016

Great room, great sleep, very good service. Would definitely recommend!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Hey Roadtrip!, Thank you very much for your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. Once again thank you for recommending our hotel and we will look forward to see you again. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location / good hotel

By

28. Juni 2016

great location / easy access / restaurants and shops in walking distance / clean / friendly / pool / gym / internet

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Hello Travelgirl2000, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you had a great stay at Holiday Inn Express North York and I am sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We will definitely look forward to see you again. Sincerely, Chirag Shah
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen