Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 29 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Do 30 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quite for business Hotel staff was excellent and the location was quiet and easy to find. The rooms were a bit tired looking, clean but could use an update. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Breakfast Choices Most food was average, except that many people do not eat sausage!! Also, sausage gravy is not an acceptable main food if one does not like sausage. Fruit and pastires were acceptable, though ham or bacon should have been offered. When I asked the service person, she went to the back and brought me some bacon, which was appreciated. I think the choice of ham or bacon should be available without having to ask. Coffee was very good! June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay in Okeechobee.... Overall I can't really complain. Comfy bed, cold AC, good wifi, clean room, good breakfast and friendly service. If I come back to Okeechobee to take the kids fishing, this is where I will stay. No doubts. If I had to find something wrong with our stay or the hotel I could say that the pool is too small. The only other thing that stands out is that our window was very dirty. Looked like a double pane window and there was a buildup of mold or soap scum that got in between the two pieces of glass. Not an easy fix I imagine but something that they should take the time to clean to provide a better overall experience for the guests that stay in that particular room. But honestly, it didn't bother me because I didn't stay there to stare out of a window anyway.... June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet place to stay A nice clean hotel. It was very quiet, comfortable beds.Breakfast was typical with scambled eggs, cereals and bread products.More than adequate. May 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay. The location was convenient for my needs and it was close to a very good Mexican Restaurant! I will be staying there each year for my business needs! May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great place to stay - very friendly staff. Will be returning for business travel. May 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Every thing was great except for spots on the bedspread. Other than that, I would suggest that everyone should stay here, main reason, the price is right!!! April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modest Accomodations We alternate HIE and Hampton. As both are about the same. This HIE is not the best one we've stayed in, nor the worst. Paper thin walls; be warned. It worked for our needs for 2 nights. Computer program gave this a 5/5 rating, not me. April 5, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T18:20:47.976-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_OKEWR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>