Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 02 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mi 03 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by wonderful place and great staff Great location and good value for Orlando. Many choices for food and fun.Not 22. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Quiet, clean and friendly environment. My girlfriend and I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. She tends to be on the picky side and surprisingly was very pleased from the moment we entered the door. Joan, in reception really kind of set the tone for our stay and we wound up just having a very pleasant stay. The common areas were nice and clean, as was the room. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. 21. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Too Noisy really alot of noise , Beds not comfortable , room smells like standing water 18. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location Overall a fine experience!! Would recommend for families looking for a place near the action. Nice walking distance to many resturants and shops on International Drive. 18. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean Hotel on I Drive Clean rooms and hotel, nice staff. Nice hotel for the area fairly new. needed more parking. 15. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Front desk ? Very bad service at the front desk.and on sunday no manager at the hotel. 15. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Sadly disappointed Although our first night (paid night) 8/9-8/10 was satisfactory as the room was clean upon check in, the second night 8/10-8/11 (reward night in same room) was extremely disappointing to say the very least. Being platinum members we work to earn free nights at these hotels... so reward nights are NOT exactly FREE nights and we should be treated as any other guest during this time. We arrived back in our room the night of August 10th and our room had NOT been cleaned... no bed made, no vacuum had been passed, table was not wiped, bathroom not cleaned and towels were left on the back of the toilet seat! One thing we strive to do as guests is leave the room with the absolute BARE MINIMUM for the cleaning staff to attend to such as basic bed being made, wipe down of tables, sinks ect. mirrors & tub/shower cleaned ect. we leave NO GARBAGE, clothing or towels left lying around. We do not leave anything out in the open in the cleaning staffs way. I was appalled to come back to the roo m after an exhausting day to a room that was uncleaned. What we have come to expect from Holiday Inn Hotels is no where near the condition of the room that we experienced!!! I took a walk downstairs about which was about 11pm to speak to front end staff. While I must commend John at the front desk for taking my complaint (while I witnessed others with room complaints as well for the same issue) and passing my information on to higher staff, I have received no call, no email nothing regarding us having to stay in a room that was in less than desirable condition. I am shocked that the managers or appropriate staff did not feel that being the 12th complaint of the night, should have warranted a call back. Very disappointed as we have stayed here prior years with the only complaint ever being the cleanliness of the room. I was hoping that by staying again and trying one more time... that the housekeeping issues would have been resolved. Obviously this is not the case. :( Very disappointed in using a valued Reward Night for an unpleasant experience. 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by verano en orlando Hemos estado cinco noche en el Holiday In express de Orlando International Drive. Es un hotel bienm ubicado para ir a Universal, o a los centros comerciales, así como para los parques acuaticos como Wet and Wild y Sea World. El hotel es amplio, las areas comunes comodas y el personal muy atento. Como es normal el sistema de reservbaciones por internet funcionó muy bien. La habitación era amplia, aun cuando los muebles estaban manchados, seguramente por el gran numero de niños que va a orlando y que generalmente no son cuidadosos con el mobiliario. El baño estaba amplio y bien equipado, aún cuando la llave de la regadera no cerraba correctamente todo el tiempo. El estacionamiento es gratuito y se puede acceder al hotel por varias puertas usando la llave de la habitación. El hotel no tiene restaurante, pero esta a una cuadra de international drive (se puede caminar) y justo enfrente esta Chilis que es una cadena adecuada para cenar y a unos pasos mas esta TGI Fridays, cuando va uno con niños estos restaurantes son buenas alternativas. En general nuestra estancia fue muy agradable. 11. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>