Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 611 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

611Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    359
  • 4 Sterne
    162
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Sleeping

By

19. Juli 2016

platinumelite

OK hotel. Remodeling the floor of the commons area was coming along.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel having renovation and annual alarm check!

By

18. Juli 2016

Hotel was being renovated and nobody let me know before hand. The second day the annual alarm check went on for about 30 to 40 minutes non stop. I had to go out to the street with my two month old baby! Temperature outside was almost 100 degrees.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Place

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Totally loved everything about this hotel from people to the stay. Great service. You won us over

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient value

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is very convenient to the I drive area but not too close. It is a quiet hotel during the time is stayed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Updated decor, excellent service, very comfortable bed, tropical pool

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

This is a newer hotel. The decor is much better than most and they are working on more improvements. The staff are the nicest I have seen and very personable and accommodating. The whole place is clean. The beds are extremely comfortable. The rooms got extra cold like we set the temperature for (which never happens). The pool was more tropical than normal holiday inns we have stayed at and a nice shape with bath warm water. The only issue I had was breakfast ends early for those that want to sleep in for vacations on some chill days. The breakfast should stay open until 11 when normal lunch would start. Being there is no restaurant I can't see why this isn't okay. Most guests I talked to had the same complaint as us about this. They were cleaning up by 9:10 and putting things away when closing at 9:30 so many unhappy, but when I brought to managements attention, this changed for the remainder of the 7 days we were there. The pancakes are why we come along with the free breakfasts to express hotels. The pancake machine broke and was broke the entire time. This didn't make us happy. They found a way to make them but they weren't the same. They would make and sit in the heater area, and they were get hard. There should be same day service on those machines. That is the major item that would fill you for vacations and all we looked forward to. Hopefully this problem got fixed shortly after. Also, all bread products included bagels, english muffins, and bread were rock hard. I complained to the manager, and he was supposed to get this corrected with the vendor. I don't understand why the next day fresh stuff wasn't brought. Even after toasting, it was still hard as a rock. So needless to say the free breakfasts didn't help us at all. The manager did make a gester to make it better, but that doesn't change the whole situation, but he did his best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice place for a great price

By

26. Juni 2016

club

breakfast was good, rooms were clean, enjoyed our time in Orlando the motel was in a good location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Close to everything

By

24. Juni 2016

club

Room and hotel were pretty clean. The hotel is located in a great area, close to many attractions, and an unbelievable amount of dining and drinking options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noise/AC problem

By

21. Juni 2016

club

The noise problem was my own fault for asking for a ground level room.

The AC occasionally changed a couple of degrees from our setting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable experiance

By

21. Juni 2016

club

This is why I stay at Holiday Inn Express because I know what to expect in each hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and value for money

By

19. Juni 2016

This holiday Inn express property is perfectly located on international drive, close to all area attractions. The lobby is very well appointed, great service at the desk and the rooms are adequately spacious, very clean and upgraded.

The TV has about 50 channels and is not the newest model and also quite small in comparison to other holiday inn locations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel in a good location

By

19. Juni 2016

platinumelite

I was in Orlando for a convention and chose this hotel because I always look for an IHG property. The hotel met all of my expectations.

I would say that the room numbers on the floors are quite confusing. I've never stayed in a hotel where the room numbers were layed out in a similar fashion. Not a problem once you actually find your room but it took a couple of minutes to determine where the correct room was.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very nice, relaxing stay

By

17. Juni 2016

club

I was in Orlando on business, rather last minute, and I booked this hotel because there was a vacancy. In other words I wasn't there to visit any of the parks (or really, have any fun) so I was a pretty atypical guest. I really appreciated the clean, comfortable, cozy room. I was able to get a good night's sleep and get going in the morning after having a quick bite in the breakfast area. If you are going to Universal or Sea World or other nearby attractions, I definitely recommend this hotel. I thought it was very reasonably priced, comfortable and convenient. Parking's super easy and because it's set back a little bit from I-Drive it's very quiet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen