Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 370 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

370Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    245
  • 4 Sterne
    80
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Very friendly front desk staff

By

21. Juli 2016

The service we received from Ivy at the front desk was outstanding!. She was welcoming and professional. The hotel itself is kept clean and the room was comfortable and appeared clean as well. The complimentary breakfast options are varied and the hot items are cooked well. Overall stay was pleasant and if I am in the area, I would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELENTE RELACION PRECIO/VALOR

By

20. Juli 2016

Un lugar apropiado para descansar y no manejar mucho en gestiones bien de placer o negocios en esta zona de Orlando, donde el trafico y las distancias son largas y complicadas. Una excelente cama con almohadas a tu gusto, buen clima dentro de la habitacion y una excelente atencion, todo rapido.
Opcion para ser tomada en cuenta.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Pepe0158, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for business traveler

By

17. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Very professional staff; clean modern rooms; little noise. I also like there is a steak house right next door.
Not too close to Disney where tourists stay.
I like staying there and you will too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear johny1972 , Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review about your recent stay with us! I'm happy to see that we were able to help you "Stay Better" while you were with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pool could be a little bit bigger.

By

16. Juli 2016

club

i like the the place the food and the overall experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear lovezone2000, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice visit

By

16. Juli 2016

well worth the money.never received bonus points? I would recommend it

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Woiwuwhh, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. With regards to bonus points, we will call you and get information to sort this issue out. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and friendly

By

03. Juli 2016

We found the hotel to be very clean and friendly. Our room was very clean and the beds are extremely comfortable. We had our breakfast down in the dining hall and found it to be excellent. The food choice was great with a wide selection to choose from. The 24 hour coffee was a life saver to us. Excellent hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear STUDMUFFIN51, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Nice Hotel

By

01. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Out of the mainstream, but still convenient to attractions and restaurants at a much lower rate. Very friendly staff. Check-in and check-out were efficient. Not a resort, but a very nice hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear WildBill60, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff at a great facility

By

29. Juni 2016

club

The property was spotless, fresh and well appointed. Every staff member we encountered went above a required professional politeness to an attitude of personal warmth without being intrusive.

Great staff. Great accommodations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear jc6501, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

28. Juni 2016

club

This was an awesome hotel and staff! I cannot say enough about the staff, they were fablous. The location was in the perfect place. The hotel was less than 10 minutes from where I needed to e for my meetings. It was also near several restaurants without having to go back onto the highway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear ShellT, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just like home.

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Very comfortable and enjoyed the stay. Friendly staff and never any issues.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Davimich01, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very quiet, comfortable and reasonably priced

By

27. Juni 2016

club

The main reason I picked this hotel was location; it is just one mile from the O'Reilly Auto Parts training room where I taught. The second reason I picked it is because its pricing falls within my range of reasonable hotel prices, though slightly on the higher side. Still, for an expensive place like Orlando it was well within the ballpark. The hotel was very quiet which is a big deal for me as I have to sleep in the afternoons since I teach in the evenings. I was allowed to check in before the 3:00pm time and got my afternoon nap in a very comfortable room. I left before 4:00am so I didn't get to sample the breakfast, but the hotel desk clerk was kind enough to allow me to fill a cereal bowl the night before so I had something to eat before I left. I'd stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
FlipeF, Dear Davimich01, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean romm and good bedding

By

26. Juni 2016

club

I am a bit surprised to see how good the Holiday Inn is these days. The room is clean and the mattress and pillows are good. I will consider booking Holiday Inn again for the next trip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear hdoan52, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen