Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 28 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Fr 29 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Aufenthalt Ein duchaus mit dem Prädikat "gut" zu bewertender Aufenthalt in allen Bereichen. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kassam Hotel review Great location for visiting Oxford and surrounding area. Backs onto the football stadium but not a problem. Great pub on Thames path nearby for food (approx. 10 minutes in car). Only down side was the cooked breakfast which was not great but happy to have the continental option with reasonable but not massive choice. May 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by buona struttura la struttura (tranne la fornitura per il bagno), i servizi ed il personale sono nella media della categoria. Ho avuto serie difficoltà nel raggiungerla, tenuto conto che era notte e sono inesistenti le indicazioni pubblicitarie lungo la strada, inoltre risulta ch eil post-code non sia corrispondente all'edificio bensì ad una più vasta area, sicchè neanch eil navigatorie è stato utile (soltanto la cortesia di alcuni abitanti che hpo dovuto disturbare di notte ed in casa). May 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by ouch not good served a whisky and ginger ale in a half pint glass. the breakfast was ashambles a strange sausage that was supposed to be meat ! it was like dry card board. the beans were more juice than beans. the scrambled egg was dry and solid. the toaster burnt only one side of the bread the other still being totally raw and soft. this was the sole total of hot breakfast available four items including the toast! The crush of people supposed to be an orderly queue was a free for all in a very cramped area with customers pushing and shoving to try to get to the breakfast that was on offer.. Awful and so disorganised it was more like McDonalds than a Holiday Inn. This has to have been the worst Holiday Inn I've ever been to and will not be back. apologies are no good when the stay was ruined. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No evening meals! This HIE is the first I have ever stayed at which does not offer an evening meal service. Their are eating places close, but I much prefer the range of light meals normally available at HIE hotels, which I do stay at when possible. I was unaware of this and by arriving well into the evening, this caused me some concerns and I had to rejig my evening. I was not impressed with this, though the rest of the stay was excellent. May 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We had a relaxed overnight stay Excellent place to stay when travelling by car for sightseeing or business in Oxford. Make sure there is no sporting event scheduled in the adjacent stadium unless one is attending this event. May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean hotel The Kassam Stadium hotel is good, the room was nice and clean, the welcome was very good, and the information provided by the staff on request was very good. A couple of small issues that I can bring up: - There is no cash machine in the hotel, the nearest being next to the Vue cinema, which charges £1.85 for a cash withdrawal; so if you need cash, bring some with you prior to arrival. - The hot breakfast consisted of beans, scrambled egg, and sausage. No bacon, no other choices. - Just like with most hotels, the room became inextricably hot in the early hours, making it very difficult to maintain good quality sleep; however in most hotels, this can be overcome by cracking the window, or turning on the air conditioning. The rooms do not have any air conditioning, and the windows are locked shut. - When I arrived in the lobby after getting ready to head into the city centre, I decided to order a taxi using the hotels own service, and also purchase a beer for my wait. The staff member in charge of this seemed to think that clearing a small amount of waste from the tables was more important than serving me, leaving me waiting for 10 minutes. May 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable Short Break The hotel was generally good and staff were helpful. The beds weren't as good as others we have slept in. May 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T13:02:00.977-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_OFDKS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>