Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,9

auf Basis von 893 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

893Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    834
  • 4 Sterne
    49
  • 3 Sterne
    6
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    1

The way hotels should be.

By

23. Juli 2016

I'm taking the time to submit this review because we were so impressed with the staff of this hotel. They were always smiling and seemed genuinely happy to help in any way. No sign whatsoever of impatience or reluctance to do whatever they could to make our stay pleasant and worry free. They often stopped what they were doing to say hello, to ask if we were having fun and enjoying the area, and even to go get their glasses so that they could see and enjoy our pictures with us.

Very enjoyable family experience! This is the way hospitality services are supposed to be done.

Congratulations to the management for their hiring expertise, and thanks to the staff for their friendliness and professional behavior. We wouldn't think of staying anywhere else on a return visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

.Fabulous Experience

By

23. Juli 2016

The property, location, guest rooms, beach, etc are all wonderful. What stands out even more about this hotel are the people who work in it -- without a single exception, ALL we encountered were friendly, gracious, helpful, positive, and made us feel as though we were truly their cherished guests. This is our 3rd or 4th stay in this hotel, and we will certainly be back. Hotels everywhere, at every price point, should send their employees to this hotel for training -- I wish I had gotten names to compliment individually, but it would have been every one -- from font desk, to housekeeping, to maintenance -- kudos to the management and employees. Thank you for an outstanding experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful week at Pensacola Beach

By

21. Juli 2016

This is the most accommodating staff of all the motels and hotels where we have stayed. It is not very often you see the manager of any facility visiting with the customer and this is seen frequently at this facility. The staff all seem to really enjoy their job and carry out their responsibilities! The staff always check to be sure everything is 0k and if we need anything.
We have been going to this Holiday Inn Express for a few years and the same staff is still there! Management must not only listen to the customer but also the staff concerns.
We love the staff and can hardly wait unntil we can return!
thanks so much for making our stay so wonderful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service!

By

21. Juli 2016

Really enjoyed my stay and the hotel was surprisingly quiet at night so I was able to get a comfortable sleep during Blue Angels weekend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good breakfast

By

20. Juli 2016

platinumelite

enjoyable visit - good weather - great sunset - should have microwaves in every room -

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved everything about it

By

17. Juli 2016

Loved the friendly staff and the location of the hotel. Great rooms too all with vies to the gulf. Definitely recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
We just LOVE the word love in reviews. Thank you! Thank you, too, for recommending us. We appreciate you choosing us for your vacation this summer and hope our hotel will become an annual choice, if not more often.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach

By

15. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This property is in a great location just a short distance from the main beach area where all the other hotels are close to each other. I would highly recommend this property for those who want a beach front hotel and a great view of the beach from all rooms. The hotel is kept very clean compared to other hotels I have stayed in on the beach. You would not know there is a sandy beach outside the doors as they keep it very clean. The staff were all very friendly and were able to help us out with all are questions and even adding some of there own local knowledge and never once walked away from us until we had our answers. The breakfast was very good and had many choices to make sure you got your day off to a good start with a nice meal so no complaints at all on the breakfast. The rooms are very clean and the cleaning staff really go out of their way to fix any issues and ask you how your day is going. I enjoy a clean room and was very happy here. Easy accessible parking lot, clean property outdoors, and close to all attractions and restaurants. And don't forget the Dolphins which we saw every day. I want to give a very special thank you to the front desk clerk Sam. What a very nice girl who did everything from helping me get a cab to talking about her knowledge of the Sea Turtles, and the attractions and restaurants in the area. She seemed to be the one I ran into the most and she was always very cheerful and friendly and always smiling and I thank her for all her assistance, other desk clerks can learn from her behavior as a front line employee she makes it very easy to approach the front desk. Thank you Sam

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you for your kind review. As a Platinum IHG Rewards member we know how much you must travel and appreciate that you found our hotel to be very clean . We know, too, that you have encountered many, many front line employees in your travels, so it is great to read that Sam stands out to you. We have posted your review on the employee bulletin board and cannot wait for Sam to clock in today and read it. She will surly be elated. We hope you will return again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Lovely ocean view

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Anna at the front desk was especially helpful....giving us a map of the area,ordering us a pizza, extra towels for the pool, suggestions for places to eat....generally, a really nice young lady. The balcony view was to die for! We enjoyed sitting outside and just looking at the view for hours. Some wine didn't hurt either.

We were disappointed that the hotel did not have a bar. That would have been icing on the cake....nor did they have room service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

VACATION

By

13. Juli 2016

platinumelite

FOR THE LAST 6 YEARS I'VE ALWAYS STAYED AT HOLIDAY INN. NO MATTER WHERE I GO THE STAY IS ALWAYS GOOD. AT ALL THE HOLIDAYS INN THAT I'VE AT THE PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS GOOD, THE FACILITIES ARE ALWAYS CLEAN AND WELL KELP. JUST A GREAT PLACE TO STAY AT FOR WORK OR PLEASURE.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your loyalty to our hotel and the Holiday Inn Express Brand.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

13. Juli 2016

This hotel has the friendliest staff! Great view, great service, nice breakfast service, but for the price the rooms are small with outdated bathrooms. Very strong smell of mold/mildew pervades the hall. If the swimming pool is important to you, you should know that it only goes to 5 feet and is rather small. Lots of loudness and door slamming in hallways at night. Access to beach is outstanding and all rooms have great views. I would say that the positive and negative balance out to make it a good hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
We are pleased to read that you find us to be the "friendliest staff" & concluded we are a good hotel, but are distraught about the the issues you pointed out. First, let us say that we APPRECIATE that you took the time to point out what were the negatives of your stay. We regularly check the tension on the door closures so that they close securely behind you but not hard enough to slam. Because of this review are going to install weather stripping around those doors, too. We use a paint on all walls and ceilings with a hypoallergenic paint that also inhibits mold and mildew. We shampoo the carpets in the hallways quarterly but after reading your review we checked the hallways and believe we need to step up the schedule this time of year. Thank you again for telling us. We do hope you will return in the fall when our room rates are not nearly as high as the summer months.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our Little Piece of Paradise

By

11. Juli 2016

This staff never ceases to amaze me!!! We have been coming to this location since 2009 (sometimes twice a year), and they always go out of their way to make our stays enjoyable! From Rosyanne keeping our room spotless and keeping us well taken care of, to Tess' hard work at breakfast each morning (which is ALWAYS AWESOME)! From Abbie's and Anna's smiling faces welcoming us at the front desk, to Sam's cheerfulness and helpfulness getting the reservations taken care of and recommending the best restaurants! From Tutt's sense of humor and kindness, to the Diane's thoughtfulness and willingness to "go the extra mile"! And the one that has put together this magnificent staff...Beverly is by far the best GM of any hotel I have ever stayed at (and I have stayed at quite a few)! She knows her guests personally and has a great relationship with her staff. She has always went out of her way to make our family vacations memorable...and it is noticed! "Thank You" to the entire staff at the Holiday Inn Express at Pensacola Beach...we will see you again soon!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for such a glowing review of our hotel and staff. We have posted it on the employee bulletin board and it is creating more than smiles. Reviews such as yours are highly motivating and reaffirm why we love what we do each day! We look forward to hosting you and your lovely family for many years to come!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Delivers upon the promise

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Everything about the hotel was great. Perfect location, plush rooms and an amazingly friendly staff, especially the housekeeping and pantry staff. Keep it up.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Housekeeping is often praised for their clean rooms but they really appreciate that you notice and mentioned their friendliness. It is highly motivating to read comments such as yours. We plan to "keep it up" so that guests like you keep planning to return.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen