Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 01 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Mo 02 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 828 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I would like to thank your Guest Service Manager and the rest of the staff for making this an enjoyable business trip. The rooms were exceptionally clean and the entire staff was friendly. The entire group that was with me says they plan on staying there again. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and location. I have never met a more friendly and welcoming hotel staff and the location was phenomenal. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional FLA Stay I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and it never fails to disappoint. It is away from the touristy/noisy stuff of the pier area, but within walking distance of the shops and restaurants. The beach is a lot less crowded and a much more relaxing. It may not be super high end, but I love this place. The staff is amazing and Beverly McCay is an outstanding GM. She goes above and beyond. If you have a special occasion they will recognize you on their marquee. Fun! I highly recommend this place. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beach Accomadation Excellent Beach location. Only 50ft to beach. All rooms face the beach with a balcony. Beautiful clean beach without the crowds. Location close to local businesses and restaurant but far enough away to avoid crowds and congestion. Highly recommend for a beach stay. Free breakfast is a plus. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best hotels in the chain My daughter and I visit this property a couple of times a year for two reasons. One being the beautiful location and the second being the staff. In this day in age, it is hard to find a staff that genuinely cares about the guests. This staff, from the housekeeper to the manager all go out of their way to make every guest feel special. Sam, who is always at the front desk with a smile on her face does not forget a name, what you did earlier in the day, or what you are in town for. She always puts a smile on my daughters face. Tess, who works the breakfast area is working the area like a full service restaurant. She in a engaging with the guests and truly seems happy all of the time. It is always great to see so many familiar faces on each visit. Keep up the great work! April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Time No complaints. This is a well run organization. I believe the staff fully understands what is expected of them and it was very noticeable. April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Thumbs up! Quality all the way around and an excellent value. April 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place This was our 4th stay at this hotel. Close to the boardwalk and great restaurants all close by. Love that all rooms face the gulf. Not a bad room at the hotel. We always detour to stay a few nights here if we're heading to Orlando or Cocoa Beach to visit friends. April 12, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:47:10.583-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_828, tr_828
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSFP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>