Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 267 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

267Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    174
  • 4 Sterne
    51
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

23. Juli 2016

club

We were in town for a funeral. Your location was perfect for the services and visiting family. I have already recommended you to the family. The staff was great! My lack of sleep was due to the circumstances of our visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time in writing your review. Please accept our sincerest condolences for your loss. While we know that your were here under stressful circumstances, we glad to know your stay with us met all your needs. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Pensacola.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great service, convenient location

By

22. Juli 2016

platinumelite

We thoroughly enjoyed our night at the hotel. Staff was helpful and friendly, accommodations were excellent. The location was ideal for our trip between Jacksonville, FL and New Orleans. We were treated exceptionally well as IHG members. The breakfast was also outstanding. Being an IHG member has served us well, and I look forward to being similarly pleased in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Thanks so much for writing such a glowing review. Our location is ideal for our travelers passing through the area. We are easily accessible from I-10 with plenty of eating options nearby. Our IHG members are valuable and we always make sure then know just how much we appreciate them. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Pensacola.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay with Express

By

19. Juli 2016

club

This stay met all of my wants and needs. The friendly staff and cleanliness of the inside of the building really made me feel comfortable. The room was spacious and the temperature of the room was ideal for a great nights rest.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thanks so much for writing such a wonderful review. Our staff takes pride in ensuring all of our guests needs are met. It pleases us to know that your staff was both relaxing and comfortable. We are looking forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Pensacola!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, clean hotel

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Staff was very helpful getting us a room without reservations.

Hotel was clean and up to date. Great variety and quality of breakfast served.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time and writing such a glowing review. Reviews are a wonderful tool to spread the good word about our location. It was a pleasure assisting you getting a room. It always is our goal to get our guests checked in and settled as soon as possible. Our breakfast is top notch! I hope you tasted the cinnamon rolls! We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Pensacola.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room comfort

By

10. Juli 2016

club

Found the room to be clean and beds comfortable, but a little hard and high for me. Quiet and bathroom clean. No smells. Nice TV in the sitting area of suite as well as bedroom area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time and writing your review. Reviews are a wonderful tool to spread the great word about our location. Next time you visit us, ask the front desk for a step stool...we have them available for our guests needing assistance with the beds (I need them myself!) We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Pensacola.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not for business travel

By

01. Juli 2016

platinumelite

nowhere to eat, staff have a job and that is to punch in and then punch out. not very professional

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
We deeply regret that you stay with us did not meet your expectations. We value your feedback and take your concerns seriously. With your feedback we will focus on training and professionalism with our staff. It is our hope that you will try us again the next time your travels bring you to Pensacola.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not our typical stay @ Holiday inn Express

By

28. Juni 2016

I had made reservations at this location a couple of weeks in advance and had chosen the option of booking early and paying in advance. Upon arrival, we checked in as normal, but was not greeted as Priority Club members. The desk clerk ask for my credit card information so that any incidentals could be charged if needed. I stated at that time that the room had already been prepaid in advance, and she confirmed that indeed it was.
After reviewing my bill and my bank statement, after checking out and returning home, I discovered that when my card was swiped at check in, that charged another $242.00 to my card. At check out $173.00 was credited back, but my rate for the 2nd night stay was higher than the original rate at booking time. I also noticed that on my statement, that we had been checked out after the 1st night stay and then rebooked back in at the higher rate. I called the hotel and was initially informed that there was an automatic $25.00 per night charge and that the charge would be refunded in a day or so. I asked why it wasn't refunded with the other $173.00 and they were unable to provide and explanation.
I also asked for an explanation as to why we were checked out and then rebooked at the higher rate. Again the person on the phone was unable to provide and explanation and would have to wait.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
We sincerely regret that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. Sadly there are times when issues do arise during a guest's stay. Our team works very hard to correct any of these issues and I am confident the errors you encountered have been corrected. We do apologize and hope that you will stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Clean and GREAT pillows!!

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

This place was very clean and everyone was very helpful. Would certainly stay there again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We take great pride in our property and it shows. You are right, the pillows are awesome! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Pensacola.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cool

By

25. Juni 2016

My family had a very awesome stay in this hotel. Thank you!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for you kind words. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We hope you come back to visit us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel and location

By

21. Juni 2016

club

The hotel was excellent in every way. The location was very good for a vacation. The staff at the front desk gave us wonderful directions to the various sites we were looking for. The rooms were large and clean. The common area had places to sit and relax. The WiFi was very good. Every area was spotlessly clean and neat. The breakfast was awesome. The 24 hr. coffee availability was much appreciated. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
We enjoyed having you as our guest. There are so many great sights to see and we are happy to know you were able to experience them. Your kind words are deeply appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Price

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Nice, relaxing, great price. Clean and convenient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

13. Juni 2016

Everything above and beyond expectations. Super nice updates done to lobby and guest rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juni 2016
Thanks for the wonderful review. Social media is such a good way to spread the great words about our location. Thanks so much for doing this! With our renovation complete, we are so proud to show off the new look and are pleased to know you enjoyed it. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Pensacola.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen