Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 18 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Sa 19 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great room/service last minute booking due to car trouble. very happy and satisfied! great everything! 11. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by VERY NICE PLACE TO STAY! Stayed here for four days while visiting relatives in Pensacola recently. Found the staff to be very helpful and very, very friendly!! Front desk quick to help with any requests and always ready to go out of their way to make our stay there a great experience, often without even having to ask! Housekeeping did their jobs promptly and efficiently . They made it a pleasure to return to our room after a long day and find it sparkling clean and neat! Staff in the dining area was obviously there to please and exceedingly friendly and fun to hang out with. Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a clean, comfortable, reasonably priced, friendly and convenient place to stay in Pensacola! 6. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by PRETTY GOOD OVERALL Overall My stay was great. I must compliment the friendliness of the folks who clean the rooms. They have always taking good care of me over the 7 nights I've stayed there over the past 9 months. I chose this location over Davis Hwy location due to the extra mile service I received from Mark at the front desk each time i have stayed. He is one of the best I have seen and I have stayed at close to 50 dif locations. Thanks Again! 27. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT SERVICE I have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn Express on several occassions and will continue to stay there in future trips. It is the perfect place for me because it is about half way to my intended destination. Close by some friends I know from being in the Navy. Close to the Interstate on ramp. The staff is very knowlegable to the area. HIGHLY RECOMENDED LF 24. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Half way point !! We have stayed here twice, and loved it both times. Coming from Dallas / Ft. Worth headed to Tampa FL this is a great half way stop. You don't have to go far from the Fwy and easy in and out. We will stay again and again !! 9. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable Right off of I-10 but a little awkward to get to. Overall a great place to relax and catch your breath after driving all day. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance as well. If I had one complaint it would have been the night clerk that checked me in. I could hear her in the office talking on her phone and when I was standing at the front desk for about 2-3 mins she finally stuck her head around the corner and said what you need !!! 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and comfortable room I found the room to be clean and very comfortable. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. 5. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by AC AND VENTILATING SYSTEM Very comfortable accommodations, but the air conditioner and ventilating system in the bathroom were very noisy. 4. Dezember 2013