Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 05 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Do 06 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best Breakfast Ever! Our stay could not have been better. Most memorable was the wonderful breakfast attendant. Not only was she friendly and knowledgeable about Pensacola and your hotel, she was very helpful and kind. August 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay Stayed at while traveling through and the staff was nice. July 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Pensacola stay On the way to my family's annual trip to Sanibel Island I stayed at the Pensacola property along the way. After driving for 12 hours we decided to spend the night in Pensacola. Even with several other motels at this location we chose Holiday Inn Express Pensacola. This was a huge mistake. After explaining to the check in agent that I was on the way to their property in Sanibel Island and I wanted to stay for the night I was given a very high per night rate which shocked me. This was not a resort property and not near any major businesses I could not understand how the agent could justify such a high price. I explained to the agent that a similar rate a night in Las Vegas got me a corner suite at a Las Vegas Hotel.that had high end furniture, a view of the strip, a jetted tub with TV and other amenities. Even at check out I was not given a reason for such a high rate. Never again. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything included! Had to spend 3 days at another hotel in Savannah cuz couldn't 3 days together at HIE. No vending machines, no ice machines on each floor, no fridge or microwave included in room unless suite. It's the little things that make a hotel room a comfy place to stay! And location of hotel in Pensacola near restaurants and highway was excellent. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Got what I expect from a Holiday Inn Express I travel a lot and will go out of my way to stay at an IHG property as I always know just what to expect. This hotel did not disappoint. I like the simple yet comfortable accommodations. Food is good, nothing spectacular but better than some fast food drive thru when I'm on the road. With this particular hotel, you definitely get your money's worth. I would return when I was in the area again. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Front Desk The personnel at the front desk when I arrived were friendly, courteous and extremely helpful. My reservation had assigned me to a room on the 3rd floor, but when I asked for a room on the first floor, they were "over the top" in complying with my request. The "con" I posted for location was because the street name was very difficult to find along a busy road. I drove past the motel twice while trying to find it. July 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful time amd great staff This is one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. The Pensacola area is more beautiful than I imagined. The I-10 corridor made it possible to travel to other nearby cities while we were there. Kudos to Holiday-Inn for building such a beautiful and relaxing hotel. It has been recently built and it has been well-maintained by the staff. We plan to visit it again and will gladly recommend it to our friends. July 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room smelt musky Room smelt musky and the air conditioner was not cooling off the room.. The rooms need to be updated. Air conditioner needs to be checked out. Swimming pool area was too hot. Breakfast was good and quick. The front desk was helpful and supplied me with the things that I needed. July 8, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T11:00:31.638-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_PNSFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>