Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 269 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

269Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    153
  • 4 Sterne
    69
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    11

OK Hotel

By

18. Juli 2016

Good location. Hot tub and WiFi were problematic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accommodation were acceptable

By

14. Juli 2016

Great to stay there. The experience was very memorable. The family enjoyed the room size and amenities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michelle W. Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

14. Juli 2016

club

refer the survey. good service, more coomfortable and location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value convenient to Pensacola area.

By

11. Juli 2016

club

I found this hotel to be an excellent value. Friendly and courteous staff willing to go the extra mile. The pool and other amenities are top shelf. Hot breakfast is among the best I have experienced. The only negative for this hotel is the fact that it is four stories and has only one service elevator. Other than that I found it a pleasant place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious comfortable room and great service with location.

By

11. Juli 2016

club

We so enjoyed our stay last yer that we came back and joined their rewards program.

The staff is professional and friendly. The breakfast is very good with hot or continental being served.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

02. Juli 2016

We enjoyed out stay and would stay at this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleaning Staff a Nightmare

By

30. Juni 2016

Front hotel clerk tried her best, but the cleaning staff pushed back and was a nightmare. Our stay was not pleasant and I could not recommend this hotel primarily due to the cleaning staff.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
10. Juli 2016
Dear hootowl72, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize for the level of service. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Trip to Flordia

By

21. Juni 2016

overall I had a nice stay,until the power went out on Friday night...due to a storm....did[nt mind it though...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and stay

By

19. Juni 2016

platinumelite

We had a fun time during our stay at the Holiday Inn Express at Pensacola West. Even though we checked in at almost one am, our reserved room was ready and we did not have any issues. The breakfast was great with a lot of choices and check out was quick and easy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

6/3/16 Beach stay

By

14. Juni 2016

club

Overall, hotel is decent, close to beach, mall and major highway. Price is a little high but you are paying for location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything here is excellent

By

12. Juni 2016

Stayed 4 nights for a business meeting at the Navy base. Easy drive to the base.

Room was perfect. Excellent stay. Breakfast was very good .. typical Holiday Inn Express fare. The ladies working in the dining area, kept everything clean and tidy.

One nice thing was because I'm a Platinum member, I was automatically upgraded to a suite without even asking. Nice touch .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient, large rooms, great breakfast

By

06. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Great property, easy to find. Front desk staff (Rachel A.) very helpful and friendly - thank you! Room was large, comfortable, had a mini fridge, and internet worked great. Great for a short stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It is great to read that you enjoyed all of our amenities we offer here at Holiday Inn Express. We hope you keep us in mind next time you are in the area! Safe Travels ! Michelle W
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen