Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 16 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Do 17 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice hotel and staff I have stayed here numerous times and it is always clean, quiet and the staff is great. 10. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Top choice HI Express with TERRIBLE internet service Top choice HI Express with TERRIBLE internet service. Everything was perfect except terrible internet service. I changed hotel because of this. 7. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Hot water please The greeting from the staff and the room was very nice until... Until I went to clean up in the morning and the water pressure for hot water was nill.. After shaving with the cold water and then starting to clean up with cold water in the shower, "some" warm water arrived. Yes! The conversation in the elevator when leaving was that this was the norm and not just a hiccup for the day. Great staff, nice room, but a "chilling" experience. 30. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable and Clean Room close to NAS Pensacola I felt the hotel was very comfortable and clean and close to NAS Pensacola. The only problem is that the higher you go up in the hotel the worse the water pressure is. On the second day I was there I was not able to take a shower because the water pressure was not strong enough to keep the shower on. 29. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff - Casey on the Front Desk was profession and very helpful OK let me see if I can correct my previous review of the Pensacola West-Navy Base Holiday Inn Express----I provided you the review that I intended for Gladsden AL. so, could you ignore the review that I sent and let me respond correctly with this review? Thanks W. Please commend Casey for his assistance with recommendations for dining, directions and easy check-in. We experienced a very loud and rowdy night with the ladies next door as they arrived in the middle of the night and slammed doors and walked the halls the rest of the night. Thus the reason for Sleep Quality rating. 10. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Phillip from the front desk was professional and very helpful We did find that the adjoining Fairfield hotel was about $30.00 more economical per day and upon inspection just as comparable in all other aspects. If Phillip had not been so hospitable, we would have cancelled our plans with Holiday Inn Express and saved the $$$. The only negative with our stay was the water presser in the shower. It came as a dribble- thanks Phillip! 10. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great value and comfort! I absolutely recommend staying at this hotel. Love their pillows, and hot breakfast. In the last few months I stayed in one in Chicago, and twice in Pensacola. They have the same settings so it feels like home. Love it! 2. Januar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by No Hot Water Nothing worse than lathering up and running out of hot water. Switched from a third floor to a first floor room. No apology or offer for a reduced rate, just switched rooms. Won't be staying there again. 31. Dezember 2013