Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 609 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

609Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    334
  • 4 Sterne
    193
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Great Stay

By

22. Juli 2016

club

Stayed here for 2 nights. We had a room for disabled as my partner has walking difficulties. The accommodation was extremely clean and cleaning each day was done to a high standard. The front of house staff were very willing , cheerful and helpful, with a special mention to Claire, Courtney and Jodi. Also the staff were very friendly, which we like. We love staying at Holiday Inns as you know what you are getting, consistency of quality and value. Also with the added advantage of breakfast it saves running around in the morning trying to find somewhere to ear (we like breakfast¬! lol).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall stay view

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Staff friendly, room clean and tidy, little tired but ok.
Competitive pricing when booking direct.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Perth guy I am a big fan of your home town. thank you for your review. Best wishes David GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

14. Juli 2016

Average Hotel.
not the worst I've stayed in.
Breakfast bland.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Ess1uk Thank you for your review. i hope we see you again. Best Wishes David GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel for exploring this area of Kent

By

13. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Plenty of free parking available, easy access by road and nice and quiet room.

I always have good experiences at Holiday Inn Express, and this was no exception. The only drawback was the first room had a problem, so we had to move rooms. No double rooms were left, so we were lumbered with a twin. The way it was handled was good, couldn't fault the staff member really, but it did spoil an otherwise perfect stay.

Breakfast is usual limited Holiday Inn Express buffet - perfectly adequate, but not overly indulgent.

Would definitely stay again if I were in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear BasildonTerry It is always a pleasure to welcome you back. Best wishes David
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff not able to resolve issues

By

12. Juli 2016

The hotel itself was fine, just the inability of the staff really shocked me.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear StephC14 I am really very upset to read your feed back. I am aware that over the last couple of weeks we have had 3 new team members in training. I assume you encountered one of these. I am sorry for any arising dissatisfaction. please make contact the next time you stay. I would love to speak to you in more detail. David GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for an overnight stop

By

29. Juni 2016

club

The hotel is an excellent location if you want to explore the beatiful Thanet coastline andvery close to the Viking cycle trail,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear ziggy stardust 1972 I believe you have stayed before and hope you stay again. I is Great to hear from another fan of DB. Best wishes David GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet out of town hotel

By

27. Juni 2016

Good staff that look after you during your stay, always willing to go that little bit extra.

Sufficient parking even when the hotel is fully booked.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear AHoppo1 On behalf of the team Thank you David GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay, friendly staff.

By

26. Juni 2016

Staying for one night for buisiness, check in was easy with friendly staff, the room was clean and comfortable.

As the Hotel does not offer the option for food in the evening I had to go out to a local food establishment.

Breakfast was the standard Express offer only marred by running out of cold items but tables were cleaned fast after customer exit.

The exterior of the hotel seems dated but inside was nice and clean.

All in all a an average HIE but just because of the limited food offer it wouldn't stop me from staying there again when on business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Best wishes David GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This questionaire is far too long

By

25. Juni 2016

I have spent more than enough time giving feedback

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
06. Juli 2016
Dear timewasting, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal Kent Location

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Would recommend this hotel for ease of access to the surrounding area. Clean and friendly wityh good food.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Leigh 62 My most sincere thanks for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again. David GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great nights sleep.

By

16. Juni 2016

club

The room was clean, the bed comfortable, the staff friendly and the shower powerful. Everything you could ask for when travelling for business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear AndieFilm Thank you for your feedback. Now you know where we are I hope we see you again. David
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

food

By

15. Juni 2016

Scrambled egg was totally bland

Orange juice tasted like water

Toaster did not work properly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Brian I am really sorry to hear of how disappointing you found breakfast. I do hope we see you again. Best Wishes David GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen