Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 31 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Fr 01 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Almost faultless The only reason I have not given 5 stars is the air cooler in the room was not working on one of the hottest days of the year. However their was no quibble at all in providing an alternative room. We stayed for two nights and on the second evening the duty manager knocked on the door to enquire if everything was to our satisfaction. Definitely 5 stars for customer service. Shame the problem wasn't spotted initially. The room cleanliness was excellent except on the second day a considerable amount of water (I assume) had been spilt on the carpet just inside the door. This was not a problem to us and again the management were very apologetic. This was an excellent stay in all respects (the ice machine is a great touch) pleasant staff, well laid out and very clean room, substantial and well presented breakfast and an ideal position for exploring Thanet, being roughly equidistant from all the Thanet towns. Would thoroughly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again. 24. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay again This was our second visit to this hotel and it is still good. We received a great welcome and all the staff were pleasant and efficient. Breakfast was good and the food was nice and hot. However the sausages were better on Saturday than Sunday. Don't know why. The restaurant was very busy on Sunday morning but the staff did manage to keep up with everything. The room was comfortable but it was very hot weather and the air conditioning struggled to keep up but the window did open wide enough to allow some good fresh air when we decided to go that route instead. Great location and Minster is a lovely village with plenty of places to eat. The local Minster Tandoori is excellent. Overall a very good stay and no doubt we will return. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Brilliant service and very friendly staff members From the outside this hotel doesn't look particularly exciting or inviting. However, once you enter the reception area, you find that it's actually very nice and very clean. The bedrooms are a little tired, and the carpet was stained, but everything else was clean and well maintained. The air con was efficient and I slept well each night I was there. What made this stay so memorable for me was the staff I encountered. I don't think I've ever stayed in any other HI Express (or other IHG hotel) with such friendly and helpful people on the front desk, and at the bar. The Duty Manager (Aaron) welcomed me and asked the reason for my visit, and when I explained that I was visiting a very sick relative, he showed genuine empathy and made a point of asking me each day how things were. The other reception staff were just as caring and considerate, as were the bar staff. Under the circumstances I had a truly memorable and enjoyable visit. 22. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Comfortable bed. Clean and tidy hotel. Comfortable bed, Nice, clean rooms. Friendly staff. Great breakfast choice. Good Nights Sleep !!! 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great sleesnster inMi Everything you could need in a short stay hotel. Great value and free internet everywhere is a great touch! No bacon at breakfast - only disappointment. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A good, value for money, overnight experience Stayed here owing to its proximity to Dover (15 miles) and an early start for the ferry to Calais. It was a good experience from the moment we were welcomed at Reception. Had supper at the Minster Tandoori on the recommendation of reception staff and that was a good tip. A good night's rest and a pleasant, if hurried (by ourselves) breakfast. The cardboard cups for a take-away coffee are an excellent idea. All in all very good. Would recommend and will stay again... 15. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay We stay at this hotel about 3-4 times per year and always receive 5 star service. The staff are very polite and friendly. The rooms are always spotless and comfortable. The breakfast is excellent. I would not stay anywhere else and would recommend to anyone. 11. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect for our short stay We were attending a family wedding in the area, and needed a base to stay for a couple of nights. The hotel was pretty much as we expected for Holiday Inn Express: Very clean, with efficient/helpful staff, and good value too. It's close by a busy main road and I had concerns that the traffic noise might be a problem. However we were given a room at the rear of the hotel and didn't hear any traffic, despite leaving the windows ajar as it was a warm evening. We'd stay again when in the area, and recommend to friends too. 10. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>