Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 22 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Sa 23 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb staff & great location Staff is excellent, rooms are nice & close to Ontario Mills May 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Experience with this Hotel and General Manager Horrible experience with Hotel and General Manager. Traveling for business, had to checkout of room and book at another IHG property due rates doubling. I had been at the hotel for 9 days, went to extend stay and was informed of the rate change. When I inquired on the price it was due to event in the local area. I called IHG to file a complaint, as I wasn't going to pay the rate increase, and decided to book a room about 20 minutes. I was told by IHG Guest Relations they have the General Manager call me. When I expressed by displeasure for her inability to take care of loyal IHG customers and doubling my room rate, I was told it is the way that it is. This hotel and General Manager are horrible to deal with. General manager is disrespectful and unappreciative. I thought I was a valued customer of IHG having 80k points, but apparently loyalty and repeat business isn't what the Rancho Cucamonga property wants. May 13, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service - 2nd time I have terrible luck with this hotel. Please review my other review regarding this hotel. The only reason I booked this hotel again was due to it being close to food and the airport for a block of rooms I reserved for a group coming into town. Lesson learned, again. Went to cancel a room, and was told they were going to charge me full amount. Spoke with the manager on duty and she mentioned that I could file a dispute with my CC company for resolution. I called IHG spoke with a customer relations associate, and she was friendly and explained that each property can have their own policies. She also mentioned that I'm able to call my CC company and dispute the charges, and when I asked how ridiculous this sounds she completely agree. Filed a second formal complaint on this property. As a 80k+ point IHG member, I don't recommend nor do I ever plan on staying in this hotel again. Breakfast this time wasn't very good either. May 11, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible check-in It took one hour to check in. Our reservation confirmation that we printed online had the correct date of check-in as May 2nd checking out May 3rd. The lady that was checking us in could not find the confirmation # on our sheet until we pointed to it. She asked us if we were in the right hotel. The address was right on the confirmation sheet. She said that the confirmation # said that our reservation was for the 6th of May. She said that she would have to contact the manager, but she was not there. She called her by phone but never got a call back. She said that she could not override the system to give us the same rate. She also had trouble with reservations for the people ahead of us. More people started to check in, but we had to wait. Finally another person came on shift and got it figured out. We always stay at this hotel on our way to San Diego and never have had any problems like this before. May 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, quiet . . . perfect! The hotel is centrally located, across from Ontario Mills and lots of great restaurants and shopping. Our 2-bed queen room was clean, quiet and very comfortable, the shower was amazing, with the most water pressure I've ever experienced at a hotel. Also the choice of pillows was great soft - firm - hard. We are staying again in 2 weeks, it will be a regular getaway spot for us! May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, plenty of dining options The front desk staff was among the friendliest I've encountered. Nothing negative at all to report. May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay Overall great service, great rooms, loved the bathroom. could of had better wi-fi I was not able to use it it was too slow. May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The hotel and rooms are very clean and comfortable. The staff was great and very professional. The breakfast was delicious! I will come back if I am in the area. April 27, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T10:30:17.456-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_ONTMA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>