Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 29 Aug 2015)
(z. B. So 30 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, no problems at all Firendly front desk staff, lots of space in room, comfortable bed, very clean. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfy bed, nice staff Overall very pleasant stay, hotel had good appearance and cleanliness, staff very nice. Only areas in need of improvement were 1) broken ice machine on our floor which appeared to be non-functional for some time, and 2) not enough fruit selection at breakfast. August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at Holiday Inn Holiday Inn Express satisfied everything that I had expected from it to offer. They offered a clean room right as I checked in. Additionally, they provided breakfast at a convenient time. August 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean room and comfortable bed and excellent service I would highly recommend this Hotel great customer service. I really enjoyed my stay and would come back found room in excellent condition nice bed smelled good and sheets did too. It was well equipped with blow dryer, iron, extra towels and pillows no need to request for them. August 12, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Management thinks their guests are children. Management had TV volume set to a maximum volume set by them. I could not hear the TV from 10 ft away. The wired internet did not work. Ft desk staff was powerless to help. Management thinks we are children and that they must be our parent. This Hotel is in a nice area of East LA. drive 5 blocks in any direction and one finds themselves in a not so nice area. Lots of decent eateries around. August 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for the weekend My group of friends were here for the weekend due to a music festival near by that we were attending. The quality of the staff was a hit or miss here. Prior to checking in, I would call several times to ask a few questions about my reservations and not once was I informed that the card I used to make my reservation was denied. It wasn't until I called the night before to ask what the latest check-in time would be that I was told my card didn't go through and that if I did not replace the card with a valid one, my room would be given up. How was I supposed to know that my card didn't go through? An email, or call would have been appreciated. When I asked the girl over the phone to check again she said that my card actually went through that time. However, check in and out overall stay was nice! The room was spacious and clean. However the night we arrived the water in the shower was ice cold. I assumed it was because of how many concert-goers (like us) just arrived and were using the hot water too. Not too bad for a weekend stay though. The complimentary breakfast was good and convenient. The location of this place was convienent as well! It was located in the same lot as a Sonic, Chipotle, Big Wok, Baskin Robbins and more. It wasn't too far from the freeways as well. Other than the cold shower water and the lack of communication between my reservation and my card, I would most likely still come back if I needed to! August 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and clean rooms Great staff and service but the noise from the street traffic would wake me up during the night. Last time my room was on the other side so no noise. Breakfast staff was awesome and so nice, homemade cookies were a great touch. I left early so I didnt get the USA today which I really wanted to read. Over all it was a great place to stay and I'll be back again. August 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm welcome and good location We have stayed at this particular location on several occasions. The staff has always been pleasant and helpful and the hotel is always clean and rooms are comfortable and quiet. This hotel is in a great location: close to shopping and the freeway and lots of good choices for lunch and dinner. Nice choice, oh and the late afternoon cookies are a nice touch. August 4, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:29:25.596-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_ONTMA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>