Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 334 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

334Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    252
  • 4 Sterne
    56
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Typical high quality HI Express

By

22. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This is a nice modern HI Express that is clean, comfortable and has the usual amenities including the complimentary wifi and breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, quiet room and great staff!

By

19. Juli 2016

club

This was the first Holiday Inn Express and Suites we have stayed at and I'm so glad we did. The staff and management were courteous and friendly. Our room was very clean, the bed was so comfortable and the room was extremely quiet compared to other places we had stayed in the past. The breakfast provided was well stocked and the eggs tasted great, not like some of the powdered eggs at other hotels. Overall, the management and staff were very helpful and kind, which helped make us feel welcome and our stay a very enjoyable one.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear ajgos16, Newcomers to our brand are always welcome! We are so glad that not only did you give our brand a try, but that our location shined and showed you how excellent an IHG hotel can be! We do our best to show all of our guests the best stay we possibly can. Thank you again for trusting in us and we can't wait to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Stay

By

05. Juli 2016

My mom always stay here because she finds it very relaxing. Shane knows about likes/dislikes and attends to our every need. Why else would we book or stay somewhere else. Shane does an outstanding job comforting us. He knows us by our first name and remembers our hotel stay. This is a huge plus because all I do is say the duration of stay and he does the rest. This is a mind and time saver for us. We do not have to think - just relax.

Carlos and Richard are great also. They are very attentive and responsive. Coming from a corporate world, they actually look like they love their jobs, which is rare in our field.

HIE is very very fortunate to have employees that honor the hotel's name.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear O Smith, We have grown together as a team and our staff thoroughly enjoys taking care of all of our guests especially ones who return frequently like yourself. We take great pleasure in knowing you have met our staff and know them on a name basis. That shows our hospitality is excellent and that we aren't afraid to welcome our guests in like family. Thank you so much for your great review!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Damp carpet, broken sofa bed

By

05. Juli 2016

Sofa bed was broken ( was very difficult to pull out and had duck tape around metal bars). Carpet in front of door and bathroom door stayed damp through out stay. Maintenance said it was probably because the maid has just cleaned and put damp towels down (highly unlikely).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Hello Lisa011, I do apologize about the inconveniences you encountered during your stay and would like to speak with you more about what I can do for you in the future. Also, thank you for your 3 Star Review, I hope to hear from you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

02. Juli 2016

Excellent stay at Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast was delicious.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Greetings Summer 66, Short and sweet is always appreciated and we love that you still found time to enter in a 5 Star Review. We appreciate all your feedback and hope you visit us every time you are in the Roseville area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk service great, pillows wonderful!

By

29. Juni 2016

club

My son and I were in the area for a soccer tournament. After a long day on the field it was nice to be greeted warmly by the front desk. Check in was fast and easy. Upon arrival to the room it was clean. My son and I both loved the pillows and had a great night sleep. In fact I should have taken a picture of the label, they were most comfortable pillows ever! Great to walk down stairs and eat breakfast. The pancake maker was a hit. Check out was fast and easy too! Would stay here again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear calijen72, Here at the Holiday Inn Express in Roseville,CA we love to house all of the families and teams that involved with our local sports. You all offer us a fantastic amount of feedback and we cherish each 5 Star Review we receive from you. Thank you again for conveying such a great description of your last stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and convenient location

By

29. Juni 2016

a great location in Sacramento/ Citrus Heights. nice and comfortable. yummy breakfast that was fast and filling.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Hello CraftyDiana! We love hearing about how our valued guests loved our hotel and staying with us, but when guest's mention specifics like our breakfast it makes us smile even bigger! We share all of our great feedback with our Breakfast Manager and team and they will be glad to hear you enjoyed what the served during your stay. Thanks again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very pleasant stay

By

25. Juni 2016

club

My daughter and I were at this hotel for 1 night while visiting Roseville 2 weeks ago. The hotel is very close to Galeria mall and restaurants which was very convenient. Parking is free. Room was spacious, very clean and quiet, on 3rd floor, bathroom was clean. Beds were very comfortable. I especially like the very friendly and helpful staff. Free continental breakfast was good and included pastries, cereals, fruits, eggs, oatmeal etc. We also used gym and liked it. A/C was good. We liked everything about our stay and will stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear happyflower7, Thank you so much for your great review, we really want to deliver the best hospitality experience to each and every guest and I am glad we achieved that when it came to yours and your daughters stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always stay at Holiday Inn Express.

By

19. Juni 2016

This hotel in Roseville Ca is a fabulous place. Very clean, very friendly staff and secure. There are many choices for places to eat close to the hotel. I will stay here every time I return to Roseville, Sacramento area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear coco2008, We always appreciate the great feedback from our guests, and the sheer fact that you've said you will return makes it all worth while for our entire staff. We can't wait to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful Staff

By

09. Juni 2016

club

My stay was not planned, it was an emergency stay and the staff was very understanding and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Dear Tuolumne, When our staff is recognized by our loyal guests it means that we as a team have succeeded. We are so glad to be made aware that you enjoyed your stay with us and we encourage you to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

06. Juni 2016

club

Great Hotel, great location, great staff, great breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Hello JAF1948, Thank you for taking the time to give us a great 5 Star Review. Our team loves to read such positive feedback and it ultimately motivates them to continue working hard. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice amenities, great service

By

04. Juni 2016

My husband and I stayed here for a couple of nights and enjoyed the hotel. Clean room, comfy bed, friendly staff, full breakfast, free internet, clean gym. Happy to have a microwave, mini fridge in our room, and coffee maker.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Hello and How To You Do Elizabethkevin! Our beautiful hotel in Roseville, CA is a wonderful place to come and stay when you need a couple nights of relaxation, and I'm so glad you found that out by experience. Please make sure you let us know if you need any reservations for the future and we look forward to seeing you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen