Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 19 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Sa 20 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by I thought it was a different hotel I was expecting the Holiday Inn Express that use to be closer to Old Town. This location is not a good. The room was comfortable. And clean. The ad for the hotel led me to believe there was shuttle service to downtown San Diego. Not just to the train. The people a the front desk gave me terrible instructions on how to use the train. If they had gave me better directions, they could have saved me a lot of walking and lost. 15. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Express-Old Town Our room was nice and updated, and the staff were all very friendly. The complimentary underground and gated parking, hot breakfast buffet, and shuttle services were great as well. (It's hard to find parking in Old Town, so make sure you take advantage of the shuttle services.) I only have two major complaints. The first being that the blanket on the bed had a mysterious brown stain on it--I'm hoping it was coffee. That was a little disturbing when trying to get comfortable right before bed. My second complaint was that the power went out for over 3 hours the last night of our stay, and it was impossible to sleep due to the fact that the A/C couldn't be used. My spouse and I were almost to the point where we were going to check out early and drive home in the middle of the night, so we could escape the heat. Neighboring buildings all seemed to have power during the whole ordeal, and we were never told what happened. 15. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff We especially appreciated the desk staff and shuttle drivers with whom we had direct contact. Found them to among the best we have encountered anywhere. 13. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Some great staff at a good location The hotel is by the interstate, so has some high levels of exterior noise - but most people staying here will be aware of this, in advance, I hope. The hotel provides an incredibly limited shuttle bus service, which goes to about 2 locations. Even if the staff are free, the service would not officially take you anywhere else, apart from Old Town and the airport, which is ridiculous. The hotel seriously ought to increase its flexibility of drop-off and pick-up spots, as there are some dodgy areas that I have walked through, minutes from being dropped off - an extra quarter of a mile in the bus would have prevented me from being hassled there. Dolores in the restaurant, Vangie at reception and some other staff really went out of their way to ensure that my stay was as excellent as possible: they are a true credit to the hotel! I'm a little jet-lagged right now, after a 24 hour journey and cannot remember all of the wonderful staff names of those who did their utmost to help in every way, and am disappointed, as their service is outstanding. 13. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by San Diego Express Airport-Oldtown- is a home away from home This facility has it all. The complete and total package. It exceeds usual standards in providing clean and spacious rooms, comfortable beds, free parking which is underground and gated ( a feature that was really impressive to me because the last time I visited San Diego at a popular attraction in this area a man jumped into the backseat of our vehicle.) This was an unsettling situation for myself and my family. So safety in parking for me is very imperative. What set this facility over the top for me was the staff at this hotel. The front desk, the facilities crew, and the cleaning staff went above and beyond all expectations for helpfulness and friendliness. This kindness should be showed to travelers in all areas i.e. restaurants etc. The warmth that the staff showed their visitors made the visitors more warm to each other. It is something one could only witness for themselves when visiting. If you want to have a home away from home experience visit this facility! 12. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Cheap places to stay in Old Town San Diego This hotel may be cost effective as long as you wear hearing aids and take them out before you go to sleep. It is on I-5, which is very loud, all day and all night long. However, it is very clean and the staff are great! 10. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Superhuman Staff The customer service here was great! I have stayed at several hotels in my time and these guys blew everybody out of the water. If the shuttle does not go to where you want to go, they get a cab for you. I would expect this from a 5 star hotel, but to get it from here was unexpected and delightful. 9. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great service-Poor breakfast experience All was great except food and Spanish speaking TV. The Spanish staff should have accommodated it's patrons with English speaking channels. Especially the News 7. September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 nächste>>