Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 01 Aug 2015)
(z. B. So 02 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 709 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great value good value for the price. close to local attractions. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice place a small holiday inn express with a very nice staff! on the freeway but did not hear the traffic. nice breakfast July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room The room was great and the staff was very kind. I personally did not like how soft the bed was but everything else was great. The parking is also underground and is gated so I felt safe leaving it there over night. There is also a limited amount of restaurants in the area that is in walking distance. July 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not great As a first time guest, I am not very impressed with the overall quality of Holiday Inns. The strangest issue was that they took our towels during the day and did not provide more until we returned to our room, noticed that there were no towels, and called to request. The front desk said they were running low on towels. When someone brought them to us, they only gave us the bare minimum as if they were rationing them out. Just one example of the quality of the hotel. I am not inclined to stay at Holiday Inns in the future. July 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently Located 24 hr Hot Tub I liked staying here and being close to the Old Town - walking distance. The shuttle to and from the airport was very convenient. Also free parking if you have a rental car. The beds were very stiff, but the pillows were nice and the sheets felt clean. The Television and Internet were great and reliable. I loved the 24 hr deli to get snacks anytime (especially late at night) July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around Great service, comfortable room and close parking. People were friendly, professional, and willing to guide people in the right directions. My truck was parked almost outside my door which made it easy to unload and reload. Highway was outside our window, but the noise was hardly heard. We were dropped off for dinner during a rain storm and the drivers made sure we were as close to the restaurant door as possible. The were prompt taking us to dinner and picking us up. Only one call was made and within 5 minutes they were there. I will recommend July 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Location Near Old Town Places Emphasis on OLD An overnight stay in San Diego for my wife's birthday. She wanted to visit Old Town so we chose a hotel near that location. We chose the Holiday Inn Express near Old Town because we have had many good to excellent stays at HIE properties around the western US and in Mexico. We have also had some disappointing stays at HIE locations, such as HIE Albuquerque Old Town, HIE Flagstaff Old Town and, now HEI San Diego Old Town. The theme seems to be that if the HIE is located near an old town, it will itself be old and in serious need of a update and not just throwing in some cheap, modern, pressed wood furniture. Another theme is that they are all franchised. Perhaps IHG could pay more attention to how these locations reflect on their brand rather than just letting anyone buy a franchise. Anyway, this stay at HIE was the last straw. HIE will no longer be our preferred hotelier, especially when staying near an old-town location. July 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced This hotel is overpriced, noisy and in a bad part of town. Some rooms open directly onto the street. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T11:58:47.562-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_709, tr_709
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANNF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>