Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 05 Sep 2015)
(z. B. So 06 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 738 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Environment and Excellent Service The staff and crew of this Holiday Inn Express are very efficient and professional with their work. They make all of their customers happy and wishing them to come back in the future. September 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bootcamp Graduation Our family was in San Diego for Bootcamp Graduation. We wanted to stay somewhere close to the base with a shuttle service. The Hotel was great! Nice, clean grounds with nice clean comfortable rooms. The Staff made the stay more amazing! They could possibly be the most friendly and most accommodating staff I have ever come across. We will most definitely book this Holiday Inn Express- Old Town the next trip to San Diego! Thank you to your staff for being so amazing and friendly! September 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and great sleep! Holiday Inn Express in Old Town San Diego was the perfect spot for our quick trip to San Diego. August 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HOT in hotel The hallways are extremely hot no air conditioning and the doors not he stairwells were open. My room was very hot when I arrived. Knowing my arrival the AC should have been on. Only Ice machine on 1st floor. Extremely expensive for Friday night compared to Saturday August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in area A very nice Holiday Inn Express. Just two nights but I stay here a few times a year and they are always good. August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best staff EVER!!!!! I love this place.!!! We stayed at this hotel from Aug 10 - 13, 2015. Our experience was so pleasant. The check-in staff as is the rest of the staff was very helpful and polite.The hotel is walking distance from the Old Town, which for me, was the best part of staying in SD. The rooms, although a bit dated and facilities were very clean. The breakfast was EXCELLENT and had a lot of variety. KEEP IT UP HIE!! We were in SD for business and the staff were able to shuttle us to and from the convention center even if we were the only two going there each morning. Amazing service and polite and helpful staff. The parking was excellent and safe. Yes the hotel is located next to I5 but you know what? its not "stop and go" traffic so it feels like "white" noise, like you're next to a waterfall, besides I could only hear the traffic noise in the parking lot after parking my car each evening. Our room was virtually sound proof. For me the icing was the service from the staff and you cant buy that!!! August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are the best This is about my 4th time that I have stayed at this location. The one thing that always comes to mind afterwards is how great the staff are . From the front desk to the shuttle driver , they really go above and beyond any other location I have been to. Helpful and friendly are not strong enough words. A special mention to Art at the front desk and Fernando who drove me to the airport. I was made to feel very special and they could not do enough for me. Plus I had a great conversation with Fernando on the ride to the airport. Other hotels should take a lesson about customer service from this location. Other highlights are the location and atmosphere From the lips of you're ex Governor I'll be back August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PERFECT I booked at the Old Town location due to close proximity to the airport .. THE FRONT DESK KYLENE, ELIA AND ART WERE THE BEST...THANK YOU GUYS AND SEE YOU NEXT TIME August 27, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:53:42.702-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_738, tr_738
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANNF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>