Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 31 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 01 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 733 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best staff EVER!!!!! I love this place.!!! We stayed at this hotel from Aug 10 - 13, 2015. Our experience was so pleasant. The check-in staff as is the rest of the staff was very helpful and polite.The hotel is walking distance from the Old Town, which for me, was the best part of staying in SD. The rooms, although a bit dated and facilities were very clean. The breakfast was EXCELLENT and had a lot of variety. KEEP IT UP HIE!! We were in SD for business and the staff were able to shuttle us to and from the convention center even if we were the only two going there each morning. Amazing service and polite and helpful staff. The parking was excellent and safe. Yes the hotel is located next to I5 but you know what? its not "stop and go" traffic so it feels like "white" noise, like you're next to a waterfall, besides I could only hear the traffic noise in the parking lot after parking my car each evening. Our room was virtually sound proof. For me the icing was the service from the staff and you cant buy that!!! August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are the best This is about my 4th time that I have stayed at this location. The one thing that always comes to mind afterwards is how great the staff are . From the front desk to the shuttle driver , they really go above and beyond any other location I have been to. Helpful and friendly are not strong enough words. A special mention to Art at the front desk and Fernando who drove me to the airport. I was made to feel very special and they could not do enough for me. Plus I had a great conversation with Fernando on the ride to the airport. Other hotels should take a lesson about customer service from this location. Other highlights are the location and atmosphere From the lips of you're ex Governor I'll be back August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PERFECT I booked at the Old Town location due to close proximity to the airport .. THE FRONT DESK KYLENE, ELIA AND ART WERE THE BEST...THANK YOU GUYS AND SEE YOU NEXT TIME August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for airport & Old Town We walked to Blue Water for great seafood, but the hotel will drive and pick you up from Old Town, airport and a bunch of other places. It's right off the highway but we didn't hear the traffic. I loved the hot tub. Otherwise it was predictably like most Holiday Inn Express Holidays which is a good thing. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy for the price I stayed for business, and staff were pleasant to be around and willing to help me with any request I had. I used the shuttle, and the drivers were nice and recommended places to go. I loved the free parking in their underground parking garage. It beats having to pay for parking at other hotels in the area. I wish the selection for breakfast was better. Food was okay, not great and the hallways were stuffy. Other than that, I have nothing else to say. I'd consider coming back for a leisure stay. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected.... I stayed here for a few days as a birthday trip (Aug 15) and although it wasn't what I expected, I was not disappointed. I did not realize there would really be no place to go for walks from the Hotel but they covered that with their shuttle service. The shuttle will pick you up from the airport, take you to the zoo, the tour of old town and the restaurant district where you can eat out. The Hotel does not have a restaurant on site nor is it near one. There is a room off the lobby where you can purchase sandwiches, frozen food, chips etc. My room was small with absolutely every inch of floor space taken up by a piece of furniture. I would suggest they remove the floor lamp. It's huge and not necessary. There is plenty of lighting in the room without it. It would give you a spot to put the luggage rack. You have to leave the luggage rack in the closet. It's cumbersome since the luggage rack itself is small. The Hotel itself is older but well kept and remodelled. There is no smoking inside the Hotel but there is a large patio area where you can smoke. Should also say the hotel is conveniently located right off the highway which is loud when sitting outside but I heard none of it inside. When I booked my stay I compared prices and found by going directly to the hotel site since I only wanted a single queen bed I saved about 25-30 dollars per night. I'd highly recommend The Holiday Inn Express Old Town to anyone who if "carless" doesn't mind taking a shuttle to see the sites. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Great location, great staff. Easy to walk to restaurants or get the hotel shuttle. Easy drive to Sea World or the zoo. Great underground parking that is free! August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place The location, the staff, the facilities all are the best. August 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:28:26.828-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_733, tr_733
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANNF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>