Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 764 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

764Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    436
  • 4 Sterne
    203
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Very satisfied!

By

20. Juli 2016

This location was perfect! The front desk staff as well as shuttle drivers, Alex & Dale were great. The ladies preparing breakfast every morning were very nice and did a great job as well. I would most definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unpleasant Hotel Ceck-in Staff

By

20. Juli 2016

Everything about my stay here was excellent except for the staff member I encountered upon check-in. I am not sure if I was dressed too casually for him or what but he did not acknowledge me when I walked up or when I said hello.
I did inform him that I thought he was rude.
Thank goodness I didn't allow his poor service to effect my vacation.
When this is the first person you encounter upon check-in it makes you wonder about the quality of the hotel and the IHG brand. However, I brought up the issue with the manager. The manager was extremely pleasant and apologized for the employee's attitude and customer service. If it were not for the manager I am not sure I would ever want to stay at this location again,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service

By

17. Juli 2016

club

The team at San Diego was very responsive to my needs and very helpful, including meeting me at 1am when I arrived on a late flight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Freindly staff

By

16. Juli 2016

The hotel is about a 15 minute walk to the stadium and convention center. It is at the top of a hill so the walk back is tougher. Breakfast was great. Bathroom is small in a room with two doubles. Staff was easily accessible and helped with all our needs

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for choosing us! Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel!

By

14. Juli 2016

Best HIE property in San Diego Area.
Front Desk staff very nice and helpful.
Everybody was able to attend our family requests.
No complaints here. I would recommend this hotel and stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for choosing us! Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and free breakfast

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Easy and simple reservation process even though I made the reservation last minute past 10 p.m. Nice and friendly staff. Comfortable bed for a good night sleep and was refreshed by the free breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you for choosing us! Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location!

By

14. Juli 2016

club

My husband and I recently visited San Diego and stayed at this facility after being picked up at the airport (very close) by a very nice gentleman. I wished I remembered his name!. It is about 1/2 mile from the waterfront and very close to the Gas Lamp district and Little Italy. We had a great time at the waterfront and exploring the neighborhoods. When we were ready to go out on our own, we rented a car very reasonably, with the help of the hotel staff. We decided we wanted one, made a call and it was delivered to us within 30 minutes. They made everything very easy for us. We explored neighborhoods, drove to La Jolla and finally to Shelter island to sail USA11. We also got a great 4th of July show from our balcony! We also loved the daily happy hour. We tried not to miss it! :)

Great time! We would highly recommend it!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
We are so glad that you were able to enjoy your stay! Thank you for choosing us! Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An ok stay, over priced

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Its was an ok stay, over priced for what you got at this place.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Thank you for choosing us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old hotel but relaxing

By

07. Juli 2016

club

The place looks really old and a lot of furniture and the rooms are beat up. However, the beds are comfy, and the staff is the best.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We are so pleased to hear that your stay was relaxing and that the staff were friendly and accommodating. I am also happy to announce that Room upgrades will commence at the end of summer. Thank you for staying with us! Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express SD

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Good room, location, friendly staff and good WIFI. Overall very good experience. I would recommend this hotel. The only complaint I would have was the bathroom toilet was too close to the sink and counter. I felt if I put anything on the bathroom counter it could easily slide into the toilet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Best Regards, Hotel staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic service

By

05. Juli 2016

Arrived at hotel after a 5 hour drive. Check in was a breeze. Very friendly and helpful staff at reception.
Room with a balcony overlooking downtown San Diego was a bonus.... forget about the construction work in front, happens everywhere.
Added bonus was the free wine/beer/snacks in the lounge area between 5pm and 6:30pm. All hotels should offer this :o) Great for relaxing after a long day in the car!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for choosing us! Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and a great location

By

05. Juli 2016

club

I could not be happier with my stay. I always choose this location when I am in San Diego for business for multiple reasons. I enjoy the location and the free happy hour is outstanding. I get a chance to mingle with the hotel staff and build relationships. They really make my stay feel like a second home. Nothing but good things to say!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express San Diego Downtown. We are so glad that you enjoy the complimentary happy hour. The staff are happily awaiting your next visit. Thank you for choosing us! Best Regards, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen