Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 28 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Di 29 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice place to stay Overall this was a great place to stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfasts always tasted good but was pretty much the same choices every day. But since it tasted good I did not mind. My only complaint was the Internet connections was extremely slow and a lot of times the Web pages I tried to visit did not load as they timed out. So that was frustrating. But the other parts of the hotel were nice. The room was clean and well kept. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Over priced for an average stay Pros:Stayed 3 nights. Staff was really friendly, breakfast was good, room and facility was clean. CONS: Hotel does not have its own computer center or pool,(shares with sister hotel next door). Room bathroom did not have an exhaust fan. Way overpriced for amenities offered. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Some things great a number of things not so much Good: - The salesperson who accomodated four girls softball teams and their familieswas great. I can not say enough great things about her. - despite not officially opening until 7am on weekends, the girls had to be at the field at 7am so we asked if breakfast could be opened earlier. The breakfast crew accomodated the players and really made a difference. The not so good: - the entire time we stayed, there was water leaking from the ceiling in the hallway outside our room - there was one pool shared by two properties. There were 48 girls between 7 and 12 who wanted to use the pool. Starting at 8pm the management wanted the girls out of the pool. While I understand the need to try and please everyone, it is unrealistic to expect girls to be quiet in a pool at 8pm. The teams were there on Friday and Saturday nights. The parents of the girls were so upset they will likely not return. Some wanted to check out the next day. The male person at the front desk was not professional and was rude. At the end of the day, the issue with the pool and the corresponding attitude of the male staff member ruined what was otherwise a very good experience. 15. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 the be was a little sort for me the staff was great helped out when I needed it. I enjoyed the brekfast 15. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good but weak internet Good place to stay but the internet was week to non-existent. It was important as my daughter needed to keep up with school work. For myself, I needed to keep in touch with family members who were also travelling. 14. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Place to Stay All members of the staff are very friendly and helpful. Location of property is convenient. Complimentary breakfast offers value and a convenient start of the stay. Downside of the hotel is not so good Wi-Fi quality. Every now and then, our internet access is slow or of poor quality. Lack of exhaust fan in bathroom also makes it misty. 6. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room and flexible checkout Hotel accommodated my request for a late checkout. Clean and comfortable rooms. Easy access to freeway. Friendly staff and good free breakfast. 27. Juni 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Weird smell, no internet, no parking. I actually had planned to stay at this one for a week because my normal HIE was booked down the street. After first entering my room and getting hit in the face with stale foot odor air, I immediately wish I had just gone with non-IHG. The staff assured me they would have the smell gone by the next day. I went ahead and cancelled half my stay and reserved a room at another HIE an exit up the highway. The next day the smell was just as strong so I'm extremely happy with my decision to leave. Another major issue is that if you get in after ~9PM you can go ahead and expect there to be ZERO parking in the lot. For whatever reason this location shares a tiny parking lot with another hotel and a shopping center. The front desk told me that, "Haha yeah it gets pretty hard to find a spot when we are almost full." Perfect. Finally there is no internet. By that I mean there is complimentary internet that doesn't work. It literally goes out every 5 minutes and during the periods you can actually get a connection have fun experiencing your childhood with the 28.8 speeds. I couldn't be happier about my cancellation and while I frequently visit Sorrento Valley for business I will never be staying in this hotel again. Even if it means booking outside of IHG. 25. Juni 2014