Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 06 Feb 2016)
(z. B. So 07 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Under Construction Long-time IHG member and frequent traveler. Worst experience yet with HIE. Under construction; small computer printed signage to find makeshift registration desk; if they made me aware of this as part of my reservation, I do not recall it. Very, very disappointing. January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Excellent I am always pleased with my stay at HI Express. I love the chain as I am certain of what I'll get. In my many many years with HI Express, they always deliver a great night's stay. January 27, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Choice This hotel is undergoing renovation to their lobby and hallway areas, it's a mess but not the issue. The rooms are the area that need renovation and more so, a proper cleaning. I took my shoes and socks off an noticed my feet were getting dirty, so I put on some gym socks which soon got dirty as well, took a damp cloth and wiped part of the floor to the entrance to the room, it was filthy. Took a couple of wipes and was disgusted by the nasty floor. Bed linens were wrinkled, lampshade had mold on it and stains were on the chairs. I stay at IHG property's exclusively for business and often. This has got to be one of the worst IHG properties I've stayed at in a long time. Stay somewhere else. Mentioned it to the person at the makeshift check in desk and he said oh sorry, we'll give you points.. What a mess this hotel is. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mira Mesa Blvd Gem Despite the construction, the facility was remarkably clean and the staff went above and beyond to insure out comfort. The location of this hotel was incredibly close to restaurants, shopping and much needed resources for travelers. We highly recommend staying at this Holiday Inn Express. January 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel! I was looking for a cheap hotel to save some money and this turned out to be cheap AND very nice! great breakfast, comfy spacious room, nice staff. much nicer experience than i was expecting :) January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Under construction but well worth the stay We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and courteous. Despite the ongoing construction to upgrade the facilities our room was clean, comfortable, and affordable. Thank you for the extended stay rates and accomodations. January 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overall Everything was Great Overall! Rooms were nice and comfortable. A/C was a bit loud, but I got used to it. Great price! January 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location It is mandatory to write review text so this is review text. It is mandatory to write review text so this is review text. It is mandatory to write review text so this is review text. It is mandatory to write review text so this is review text. It is mandatory to write review text so this is review text. It is mandatory to write review text so this is review text. It is mandatory to write review text so this is review text. January 4, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T12:03:24.785-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANSC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>