Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 16 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Mi 17 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 538 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Need to work on Air Conditioning we had to move rooms twice due to malfunctioning air conditioning. The first night it was after 12am, and we were exhausted. The AC in the second room was not working very well, so we moved rooms again. The staff was very nice and was trying to make us comfortable. Great location, and comfortable beds. I figured for the very high rate, we wouldn't have had these problems. From all the moving, we were tired the whole time there. 13. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location & excellent service I have stayed in San Francisco often (love the city), and it is expensive, crowded and parking can be challenging. This was my first time staying at this hotel, and I was very impressed with the cleanliness, value and location. And the best part were the people who worked there. They were helpful, professional and kind. Will definitely stay there again. 11. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff and great location We came up to San Francisco from the south bay to see the bridge lights and explore the water front (Fisherman's Warf, Exploratorium, Farmers Market, America's Cup) and were seeking comfortable lodging close to the water front and public transportation. Holiday Inn Express on North Point was the answer. And the staff was great, making this an enjoyable stay. We'll think of them first on next "date in the city". P.S. Can't rate the breakfast choices because the "blackout" curtains in our room worked so well we oversleep breakfast. 8. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by clean,comfortable,great service This was our 4th hotel on a multi city vacation. The location is great the hotel was clean and comfortable, the valet parking was convenient with in and outs easy, and the included breakfast was good. We had a roomy 2 room suite for our family of 5, I would stay here again. 8. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by would recommend Great location for every thing we wanted to do. Great breakfast but very busy. Would stay again the only thing is a little pricy but everything is 7. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and very comfortable Great location next to Fisherman's wharf. Breakfast was surprisingly better than I thought, with plenty of choice...especially great for a family of 4! What is expensive is the car parking..which is the norm in SF, but is still an extra expense. But great experience overall. 7. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by All around super choice! Great location. Easy walk to streetcar and embarcadero and wharf. Front desk staff (shorter asian man) was fantastic and helpful! Highly recommend, safe, clean, wifi in lobby, breakfast every morn to start your day :) 6. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Wharf Inn Overall a very good stay. To improve, the rooms need modern flat screen TV's and the beds need to be softer. The breakfast area also needs to be reorganized to avoid long lineups. In other words, organize the breakfast room into 4 separate areas ( corners ) : 1. Hot Food, 2. Cold cereal, milk and juice; 3. Toast & pancake making and 4.Coffee and Juice ( already on it's own ) The staff at the hotel are outstanding !!! 5. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelent location. The perfect location for a Vacation in SFO I would recommend this hotel to everebody despite the only 2 problems. The problem is the there are few tables for brakfast and everyday is the same, at the 3rd day I went to street and take something different. Internet access is fast but only in the Lobby area, the signal doesn´t reach rooms. 5. August 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Terrible Value We were told that there was a laundry on site--THERE WASN'T, since we were on a motorcycle trip this was important to us. Their laundry was a block down the street in the parking garage of another building In order to use WiFi you had to go downstairs in the lobby and find a place to sit, as there were teen-agers lying/sitting all over the place There was a 45.00$ charge to park a motorcycle in a corner It was not worth the hassle to go downstairs for breakfast--too many people in too small an area Would I go back again, or reccommend this property--NO 3. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff and Location! The rooms may be a little small, but the location was superb and the staff went the extra mile to help clients! I was VERY happy with my stay here and stayed at other hotels during this trip and wished I would have been able to stay here the entire time. I highly recommend this hotel - fantastic customer service! 2. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Only two problems Everything about this hotel is great, except for two glaring problems. First - San Francisco is the techie capital of the U.S. Why then is wi-fi only available in the lobby and not the rooms? Not everyone packs a connective device to travel with, which is one reason people have i-pads/i-phones to begin with! Second - the breakfast, though free, is a cattle-call by 0800. The staff can not keep up when the hotel is full, and there is inadequate seating if you are lucky enough to worm your way through the badly designed breakfast area. We just went across the street to Knuckles or next door to the Hollywood Cafe. There is even a Denny's for Heaven's sake around the corner. I will gladly pay for better food and quiet ambiance. Otherwise, this Holiday Inn is great. 2. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Overall a good choice Great location - can't beat that. And it's nice that you can open the windows in your room, even just a bit, to let in the fresh air. The real only serious drawback is the lack of wi-fi access in the guest rooms. It's ludicrous that in the tech capital of the US, that the only Internet option the rooms is a (short) ethernet wire. I really did not want to have to go downstairs in the lobby in a very crowded hotel to access email etc. 1. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyable stay We spent three nights at the Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Fishermans Wharf. Our room was comfortable and adequate, and the hotel's location was convenient to Fishermans Wharf, the trolley line and the cable car line. There are also numerous stores and restaurants conveniently located within walking distance of the hotel. It would have been nice to have a mini fridge in the room, but we managed. 31. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay!! We stayed here for just one night (wish it had been more) on our way through San Francisco -- the place was immaculate, the rooms were clean and fresh (especially the bed linens). The breakfast was hot and hearty and the staff was very, very friendly. If you need a great, clean room in the middle of Fisherman's Wharf area....please consider this Holiday Inn Express! 30. Juli 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location Read previous reviews on Trip Advisor and some of reviewers were correct. The location was great - 2 blocks from Pier 39, cable car and all the action. However, the room was outdated as I had read, We were upgraded as a Priority Member to 4th floor, wharf view. Room very small and not much room for opening luggage or even to close bathroom door. Old timey TV, no Wi-Fi in room as had been stated. Bad - coffee maker located on bathroom sink along with ice bucket! Who wants food in bathroom! Room was clean but old and pricey - had a suite in Asheville for less than S.F price. I just expected more for the money - no fridge in room but it had a safe. View was of street behind hotel looking down on shops that stay open late at night. You could see wharf between buildings and see some water and Alcatraz on a clear day! I really thought Priority accommodations would be better for the price. Liked the location though and didn't spend a lot of time in room. 28. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay in It was my first time in SFO so i was very anxious going to a new city on my own in States.The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was very clean. The buffet breakfast included in the price was good especially since most hotels in the area do not include breakfast in their prices. The free internet connection together with the businesses services were handy given that i had to print alot of stuff for my business meetings.The hotel is a 5 minute walk to the Piers where there are alot of tourist attration sites together with stops for the tour buses. Its also nearer to the first stops for the cable cars and trains which was also handy given the queues between the stops.I would absolutely stay here when i go back to SanFrancisco. 25. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Michigander Great location...just a block from Fisherman's Wharf. Staff was always very helpful and friendly. Our room was always clean and well stocked with towels. Highly recommend this hotel! A great family friendly hotel in a great location for sightseeing. The breakfast isn't all that bad either. 22. Juli 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointed I save my free nite for 5 months to stay at the wharf holiday inn express....I was sorely disappointed. And I stay at holiday inn expresses a lot, check the record since the,beginning of June... First reservation on the phone misquoted the cancellation time and it had elapsed by the time I got the reservation email....so when I arrived and did not like the conditions of the,property, I thot I had several hours to cancel but really cancellation was 18 hours before my arrival. Second, I was not told on the reservation line there was a $45 valey parking fee, even for my morptorcyle (which I drove to parking and did not need to use a space.). Actually, after I complained I was compted. There was no Wifi in room like I was accustomed to (only in the lobby) tho I could get to wifi signals in my room for which they would not provide passwords. I asked to cancel but was not allowed and the customer service person could not reinstate my free nite. Tho management gave me 5000 point on my account. More than mad I was very disappointed with the facility. I would not go back to that HIexp again tho I have used them 5 nites since and will continue.. A marquee property needs to be a first rate bargain... 18. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay! Perfect location; excellent staff! My daughter and I just returned from a quick trip to San Francisco. We had a wonderful time in part due to our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The front desk staff was excellent -- gave spot-on directions, including bus numbers and she didn't even have to look anything up -- as was house keeping and the office staff which happily stored our luggage for half a day in their office! The hotel is perfectly located to experience the wharf and marina --the nearby Walgreens and Starbucks were also handy. It's also located near a major bus route --no problems getting to and from Golden Gate Park and the beach -- and two cable car turnarounds. It was a little pricey, but that was in line with all of the other hotels nearby, plus we went during the America's Cup. Looking forward to a return trip! 17. Juli 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, poor room Great location but room was small and uncomfortable. There are no rooms with a view. Our window looked into a concrete courtyard. The pillows are horrible! Recommend you bring your own. 15. Juli 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Stop pestering me Since the hotel has sent me two requests for a review, here it is. Basic breakfast, very crowded, too. Saw trash bags left by couches in afternoon that weren't picked up until morning. Bellman were complaining about union rules. Otherwise just fine. 13. Juli 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by nice place if you dont have a car Valet parking overpriced, room are old and very confortable, breakfast is a nighmare , long lines , poor food quality 13. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by SF Fishermans Warf perfect location on Warf, ask for a room with Warf view, don't be confused with HI on Beach St. Only down side, the hotel info does not list $50 valet parking fee (per night)...but it is well worth it, you don't want to deal with trying to find parking at the Warf area (but IHG website should be up front with this info). Double bonus, at this hotel you can open the room windows and get fresh air (my room anyway)..always a plus. 12. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 WiFi and Refrigerators This hotel was clean and comfortable. And very well located. But it is the only hotel in San Francisco without WiFi in each room. Had to go to the lobby to use WiFi on my IPAD. And they have great looking rooms and great comfortable beds but NO refrigerators. I, along with many other guests, were making trips to the ice machine to fill bags with ice to keep drinks and leftovers cold. Otherwise, a nice hotel. 12. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, comfortable room but no view. The rooms cleanliness was exceptional. The location was also great because we could walk to where we needed to go. However, for the price, the only view was rooms across the way. Also, $45 plus tax is ridiculous. We were basically punished for driving there. And why can't refrigerators be provided? 11. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and Breakfast This is the perfect location to stay at if you are in San Francisco. We walked almost everywhere. The beds were comfortable, and the hotel was quiet. Breakfast was outstanding! 11. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great property but no wireless in the rooms This property has a very nice common area. The rooms are very clean and modern. The included breakfast is a standard Holiday Inn express breakfast. It was kept well stocked, although the first two days of our five day stay, there were none of there cinnamon buns available. The location was great, close to many Fisherman's wharf attractions and within a few blocks of MUNI stops. The only drawback to this property is that it only had wired internet in the rooms. In this day and age with smart phones and tablets, it is very inconvenient to have to walk down to the lobby to get a wireless connection. 10. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great SFO Location! Booked this property in November to take my family on our June trip. Great location, just blocks from the Wharf, Ghirardelli's, and the streetcar turning station. Has a good breakfast with plenty of options. Lots of tour buses and international visitors. Good sized rooms that were recently refurbished. Looks and feels like a new hotel. Be careful though - 3 Holiday Inns within two blocks. A bit confusing.... Great value for the dollar. 9. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay This hotel is very close to the wharf...and all of the action as far as tourist things. We had a great time, very clean, very nice. 9. Juli 2013
<<Vorher 10 11 12 13 14 ... 19 nächste>>