Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 17 Dez 2014)
(z. B. Do 18 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 622 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location San Francisco is a difficult city to navigate, so the easy access to restaurants on the Wharf, cable cars, F line and Ghiradeli Square are a huge plus. This is my second stay at this hotel and I would return again on my next visit. I arrived at my room to find my toilet seat broken, but patched together by previous guest. The staff had this fixed in less than 15 minutes of being notified. There was no coffee and tea available in lobby which is different from every other Holiday Inn Express I've stayed at. Breakfast is a fight to get to food and a table. This place seems to be a stopping off point for international tour groups who don't do their native countries proud with their manners. However, this is not the fault of the hotel. All in all a great experience and would recommend this hotel to anyone. 16. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by happy family Nice all the way around! We highly recommend it! perfect location to Pier 39. Clean quiet and friendly! 15. November 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Overpriced but acceptable You're going to pay if you're going to stay in Fishermans Wharf. So there's no surprise the cost is high. You can walk to any Wharf destination. And that's the best thing about the hotel. The breakfast buffet was outstanding, but little else was remarkable. 14. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location! Undiscovered GEM! San Francisco is an overpriced mecca. That said, this hotel and the location are an undiscovered oasis in the midst of obscenely overpriced offerings. The room was QUIET...CLEAN...and the service at front desk terrific. Exactly what you would expect from a six star hotel in the Financial District of San Francisco. But here you are away from all the glitz and greedy prices! Would I come here again? You bet! When you give this place your business you are making a statement: you are showing you have brains to discern between value and great service vs. outrageous charges and slick marketing. You decide what works for you. Me? I'll come back here in a Manhattan Minute. 11. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice experience & good location Good location and convenient to Wharf and cable cars. Excellent breakfast as advertised. Did not like barking dog down the hall from our room. Also dog (not service dog) in breakfast dining area. One elevator down throughout our stay caused log jams and delays. 10. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Time The HI Express was GREAT. The staff was nice and helpful. I stayed in a Family Suite and the two beds were a little small and the sofa bed was not comfortable at all but the room was a great. It had a bar area with sink and fridge. I got a good price for the location. I was more concerned with the staff and cleanliness of the hotel then the amount of sleep. First I went to the wrong hotel. I went next door to the holiday inn hotel and they were rude and the unfriendly... then they told me that I was at the wrong hotel. THANK GOD because they looked unhappy. When I got to the correct hotel, the Holiday Inn Express I was so happy because I was greeted with such joyfulness. Recommend the HI EXPRESS, not the regular holiday inn next door. 7. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff Outstanding staff at this hotel. Kind, helpful and enthusiastic. This hotel exceeded my expectations. Clean, safe, large rooms, nice breakfast and free wifi. All the basics, and well maintained. 2. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and close to so many places to visit. We were pleased with the hotel and the area which was walking distance to so many attractions. It was good to have a breakfast available in the hotel so as to not have to walk to get breakfast. Thank you! 1. November 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, awful bed. My husband and I stayed four nights. The location was great; close to the city tours and within walking distance to all the attractions such as the cable cars, Ghirardelli Square, restaurants, and the piers. Unfortunately, I have nothing good to say about the beds. They were hard as rock. We tossed and turned all night, got little sleep and woke up to extremely sore backs each morning. This alone will be the reason we won't stay at this location. 31. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, terrible staff Location was great but the staff left much to be desired. Parking was 50$+ a night, so we opted to park offsite for less...when we stopped to change into warmer clothes mid-day, there was no street parking available and we asked to leave the car (with the keys) at the front while we ran upstairs to change. We were greeted with indignant sneers. Not cool. We also had our phone blinking constantly, and when I asked the front desk to turn it off (It was a message from them welcoming us) they said that they would. They did not. In addition to a blinking red light, the phone rang from the front desk at 3am each night. We were already on east-coast time, so this was horrible...and no one likes to be woken out of a dead sleep to the shrill sound of a phone ringing. When we asked for it to be stopped, we were informed that the "Phone technician" would not be in until Monday. Ridiculous. The location was great, but next time, I would stay at another hotel in the area. Also, don't be one second late for breakfast...they take the coffee away and will not give you any...in fact, our response when we asked was a snotty 'you should have been here earlier'. I would have been, but I was woken up in the middle of the night and my schedule was a little off. 30. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent location + front desk was very helpful The staff was excellent. Had a problem with the a/c in our suite and we were moved to another suite in record time. They moved everything for us while we were out. Location was the best. Close to everything. 30. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location I've stayed here before and it has a great locations to do all things on Fisherman's Wharf. Very clean room - our lady who looked after our room did an exceptional job for us. My only complaint is there is no fridge. This is the only hotel room I have been in in years without one. Would be nice to be able to have a fridge, especially for a week's stay. BTW - I could have ordered one up - for $20 a day more. Most other hotels this is a freebee. WHile I am a member of IHG Reward Club - I did not get credit for 7 nights stay as I booked it thru my travel agent-at least that is what I was told. Seemed very strange. Breakfast seating area is too small - very busy. We twice just grabbed a banana and left. 29. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location This hotel is in a great location. The service was great and everything was very clean. There wasn't anything negative with are stay and we enjoyed staying here. 28. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location, clean and good breakfast. The hotel was located in a good location. It was clean and they provided a good breakfast. The bad was they charge $45.00 parking per day and additional taxes. You also had to tip the parking attendant on top of all of this every time they got your car. 27. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Grerat location Great location, blocks from Fishermans Wharf. This hotel fit the bill for us. We did not rent a car so parking fees were not an issue. Were able to walk to the wharf and took the open air bus tour. Buffet breakfast was more than adequate and seating was available , if sometimes a little crowded. Front desk was knowledgeable about area and assisted us on a few occasions. 26. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location The hotel is located minutes from Fisherman's Warf. The room was nicely appointed and competively priced. Breakfast was caotic and I strongly suggest choosing less busy times. This hotel was recommended to me and I was not disappointed and would definitely choose to stay here in the future. The staff were gracious and helped me feel welcome! 24. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Really well located, staff was helpful About two blocks from Fisherman's Wharf, about a half block from On and Off bus stop, about two blocks from cable car turnaround. Parking is hideously expensive, but not much different whether you park at hotel $45 or in a surrounding lot. Parking is somewhat less expensive at Ross store's underground lot two blocks back from motel. We first were put in a room on the second floor, but were moved to a very quiet room on the fourth floor when I asked. Staff was very cordial. Would stay again. 23. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by room Paid for a mini suite and was disappointed. It is the same as most all Holiday Inn rooms I have stayed in before except it had a couch instead of chairs. Would not spend the difference in cost again. Location was great. 21. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location. We were able to walk to everything, and enjoyed breakfast. Room was clean, but pricey for quality of this hotel. First night, room was hot and uncomfortable. Air conditioner was fixed the next day. 20. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Small room , no view Small room, no refrigerator, no microwave, no view. Typical Holiday Inn Breakfast. If you had one, you've had them all. Take my advice, go next door to the Hollywood Cafe for the best breakfast in San Francisco. Attached picture was my view. Pros... great location, near everything. Easy walk to the Fisherman's Wharf. 19. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location. Excellent overall hotel. We loved it!! Had a great stay on the Wharf! Super hotel with a great location. Breakfast was awesome. 17. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Location, Location, Location Great location for moving around the city. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful for guests who don't know how to find fun in the city. Room are a bit small but very clean and nice. 14. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great Room The parking situation is one of the worst things I have come across, we should of been informed that there would be a fee for parking, really it was highway robbery 51 dollars and change for parking a motorcycle over night is just plain wrong, plus they would not shuttle us to the Giants ballpark which I think is crazy. Great rooms, need to fix the parking situation make it free for the people who stay there. 14. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient to everything Loved the hotel and convenience at Fisherman's Wharf, SF. Everything was great. The only thing was very crowded breakfast in the morning and not enough seating. I prefer the Holiday Inn brand when I travel because I expect the same level of service every time. 14. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location We are senior citizens and enjoyed a week at the Holiday Inn Express. We felt safe in the hotel and in the area. The hotel was close to the wharf and to transportation. The room was very clean and the breakfast was delicious. We would stay here again. 14. Oktober 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by I will plan more for my next trip to San Francisco The room was tiny and definitely NOT worth the price! Although the hotel is conveniently located in downtown and allows adequate access to public transportation, the staff does not necessarily know what to tell you about getting around in the city. The staff was helpful when we checked out and requested that they store our bags while we completed our sightseeing. The parking is OUTRAGEOUS! $45 to park your car for a night and you MUST valet park. At $45, I refused to tip!!! I will not return to this property and am seriously considering not returning to Holiday Inn properties at all in the future. 11. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Location This establishment is excellent for vacation and visiting all that San Francisco has to offer. Staff is very polite, extremely professional and always willing to provide the best services. Thank you! 10. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful experience We stayed at the HIE FW Oct 4-7, 2013. It was a wonderful experience. The rooms were cozy (my only complaint being the televisions are extremely dated), the hotel was always clean, it is 2 blocks from the Bay and not crazy expensive. I only had one not so friendly encounter with a front desk person when we were checking out, but I have high standards as I'm from Texas and we go out of our way to make sure the customer is always happy. I highly recommend this hotel! 10. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Hotel Beds I stayed at the hotel for 4 nights, and every morning, I'd wake up with severe neck pain, in some cases, it would take me 5-10 minutes to get out of bed. With that said, I'm guessing it's the pillows at the hotel. I have never had a problem at any hotel, regardless of the hotels rating, but for whatever reasons, this hotel did me in. It was very uncomfortable and makes me not want to return to the hotel, if I have a choice. I do travel 50% of the year and am not a picky traveller, in fact, I sleep on 6 hour plane rides with no problem! The front desk was awesome, super friendly and very attentive. That's definitely a perk to this place. 7. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent location for Fisherman's Wharf Clean and comfortable bedroom. Staff helpful and offered to order airport shuttle. Self-service breakfast included which was busy but a fairly good variety. Free wifi. Great location. 29. September 2013
<<Vorher 10 11 12 13 14 ... 22 nächste>>